e95e1b945b3ace497ecd2809eb525f5c47593e87: Added FENNEC_18_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012123109_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Dec 2012 09:58:46 -0500 - rev 925
Push 413 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:58:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dbbaf4dd7114302d29a3c8c4e9a0be783c2d957f: Added FIREFOX_18_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:40:57 -0500 - rev 924
Push 412 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:41:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cf7e33ca87f312e7fd8a0283e28b1d0984567e26: Added FENNEC_18_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:35:02 -0500 - rev 923
Push 411 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:35:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
69bf9718c19b0db1ec1a24f67bcc51725098b62f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:42:04 -0800 - rev 922
Push 410 by seabld at Thu, 20 Dec 2012 04:42:05 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release
5878702992c4ac5fe533f51a13820e3e47b6283d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:42:03 -0800 - rev 921
Push 410 by seabld at Thu, 20 Dec 2012 04:42:05 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release
aa901e39422cf10bec5f11b47cbb69910d74dbe7: Added FIREFOX_18_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:35:05 -0500 - rev 920
Push 409 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:35:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8390840f2f3f26f34b30cb533d0fffcb243cdcd1: Added FENNEC_18_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:28:46 -0500 - rev 919
Push 408 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:28:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9f83c3487f739128fbeb9dcd52ddcbcb1522bdc: Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:26:17 -0500 - rev 918
Push 407 by ffxbld at Thu, 13 Dec 2012 22:26:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
92b0ceaf5f410d91ede288080a237e60a74624e4: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:17:03 -0800 - rev 917
Push 406 by seabld at Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:17:04 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release
a8893091734ba7b853fa6dc8ddd13f474523ef68: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:17:03 -0800 - rev 916
Push 406 by seabld at Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:17:04 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release
1892b218a679dcba958985ba2fe2edb79445a846: Added FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:23:15 -0500 - rev 915
Push 405 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:23:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
991075da124688d723031a287466391867b4d159: Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:21:09 -0500 - rev 914
Push 404 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:21:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
066c7401bfdcb2451d99d7cd322daafdcefa3332: Bug 815423 - Improperly formatted strings in Fennec; results in startup crash. r=l10n FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD2 FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 21:56:57 +0900 - rev 913
Push 403 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 12:58:02 +0000
Bug 815423 - Improperly formatted strings in Fennec; results in startup crash. r=l10n
878c63443c05396cc21240f3f2837359e5e90b54: 18.0: sync extensions/irc with en-US rev1637:fc5089117b14 (ChatZilla 0.9.89) SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 21:53:38 +0900 - rev 912
Push 402 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 12:54:00 +0000
18.0: sync extensions/irc with en-US rev1637:fc5089117b14 (ChatZilla 0.9.89)
ca325b57f4cd833faa234225bbfd2cc50eb69780: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 06 Dec 2012 06:57:02 -0800 - rev 911
Push 401 by seabld at Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:57:04 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
6ecb1c5403148069ae948030ca3f70dcdb4b2c7c: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 06 Dec 2012 06:57:02 -0800 - rev 910
Push 401 by seabld at Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:57:04 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
848550ac1f9c35baa53c50e1fc8e7239e7d5144c: Added FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Dec 2012 09:02:44 -0500 - rev 909
Push 400 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:02:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
255fe9268992b9dfef64e986887ffbad54e9a027: Added FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Dec 2012 08:57:13 -0500 - rev 908
Push 399 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Dec 2012 13:57:15 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bac9b08c0b94fa8029f153081777400d9fba30b2: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 30 Nov 2012 19:14:32 -0800 - rev 907
Push 398 by seabld at Sat, 01 Dec 2012 03:14:34 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
82a9067136228c05832dace9b5e626068a7d68a4: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 30 Nov 2012 19:14:32 -0800 - rev 906
Push 398 by seabld at Sat, 01 Dec 2012 03:14:34 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip