.hgtags
e6c9a523d2b17f360fdab38cf9a65ae2888a9736
created 2015-01-05 23:53 -0500
pushed 2015-01-06 04:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b10_2015010523_RELBRANCH
aa4a59077770caaec3c48bc9e5b1f4ce3155308c
created 2015-01-01 21:42 -0800
pushed 2015-01-02 05:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b3_RELEASE for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20150101_RELBRANCH
22730ffe937d1a2cd37165e3ab78a02e0e0d02ba
created 2015-01-01 21:42 -0800
pushed 2015-01-02 05:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b3_BUILD1 for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20150101_RELBRANCH
5167f4b60966d00da5de022ae07b535e22b4d220
created 2014-12-30 00:47 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5775ffdf3371. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
bbd253cf20de62de5e519026d7387a9c50f7ec66
created 2014-12-30 00:43 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
ebc31e2dcae6e715a3c6baf4c6d23dd6ce8ba1b3
created 2014-12-22 23:03 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 04:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5775ffdf3371. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
0f515b520485d8fe5557435aacddf30e463eaa37
created 2014-12-22 22:58 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 03:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
4566ba574104ed38743f6e157a3512f3bf8d3207
created 2014-12-18 22:38 -0800
pushed 2014-12-19 06:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b2_RELEASE for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20141218_RELBRANCH
001d3866aeecf071a7f79676db006d4dddb2e78e
created 2014-12-18 22:38 -0800
pushed 2014-12-19 06:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b2_BUILD1 for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20141218_RELBRANCH
37b38304305a38af797fba4243b59d38867dcaf0
created 2014-12-18 20:33 -0500
pushed 2014-12-19 01:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5775ffdf3371. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b5_2014121820_RELBRANCH
92eeb77e7380805a66d71d8bc36cdab4a6340864
created 2014-12-16 15:07 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 20:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 32383279998b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121614_RELBRANCH
5f9e7248010d5b79898867817f26bf9e327bee82
created 2014-12-16 04:22 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 32383279998b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
49b8ee90cb269bb6c00e5cb97686f3a16953a846
created 2014-12-16 04:21 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
070fb8b017d1363807d35420b6b3a6eee74bff96
created 2014-12-11 23:22 -0800
pushed 2014-12-12 07:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b1_RELEASE for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20141211_RELBRANCH
0a2ac4dce43a39286b215ecd4c1575aebf70218e
created 2014-12-11 23:22 -0800
pushed 2014-12-12 07:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b1_BUILD1 for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20141211_RELBRANCH
9a9ae0d6d21fca381239180cfcaca994f5d86802
created 2014-12-11 17:13 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 32383279998b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b3_2014121116_RELBRANCH
b7ec129fe38e630981fae901dbf44ae82e643cee
created 2014-12-11 17:12 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b2_2014121116_RELBRANCH
4bd0b7b653f23ae6192a7ceaa7b67eda503f33ad
created 2014-12-08 17:49 -0500
pushed 2014-12-08 22:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 32383279998b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b2_2014120817_RELBRANCH
de5eadea1e49c30526ed88a735417ab3671d36a8
created 2014-12-04 02:25 -0500
pushed 2014-12-04 07:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120402_RELBRANCH
4003f3f2f30f95a2cbae7d5a496b8e116f295f85
created 2014-12-01 19:17 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 32383279998b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b1_2014120119_RELBRANCH
d31c081bf94fe05b48038be515d10f5ff686cbdc
created 2014-12-01 19:11 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120118_RELBRANCH
3a34f60c08ca97e0ec75921984ace93edbbfe902
created 2014-11-25 17:28 -0800
pushed 2014-11-26 01:28 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_RELEASE for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141125_RELBRANCH
b9895ed865ae423a81e5d67c4eccafa434d746f3
created 2014-11-25 17:28 -0800
pushed 2014-11-26 01:28 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_BUILD1 for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141125_RELBRANCH
b869b067fea1e04f50e46bdb9c4ae1ab60e8301d
created 2014-11-20 22:08 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 03:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
6222d1e78a53c57d4ee93e1f7d0e2f1c49189eae
created 2014-11-20 22:03 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 03:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
85058c5d65cbb89e482c5496648dc74d8eaf1128
created 2014-11-18 22:08 -0500
pushed 2014-11-19 03:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111821_RELBRANCH
9fab45edfe3069e6b16e97b1d1ed04c39df1411f
created 2014-11-17 23:14 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
52950bbba364d60f6a90c157119586f116fa568a
created 2014-11-17 23:11 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
0d07b7b8bf77675f47e63b0827965ae5735bd080
created 2014-11-14 16:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111416_RELBRANCH
71dd7a245fc68549e503c31b3681a5bde5817346
created 2014-11-13 22:15 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111321_RELBRANCH
4b0a4e6ef1764df39198eb2123202b631a23de7a
created 2014-11-13 08:03 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 13:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111307_RELBRANCH
907ac18ed2a4bd3bd109715afb7bfdc1a7d70df8
created 2014-11-12 20:28 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 01:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111220_RELBRANCH
babf49a4c32a72f018fe4e31a520c92f20b85801
created 2014-11-11 21:35 -0500
pushed 2014-11-12 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111121_RELBRANCH
f48eefbd80542c29db494170604b271700919bfa
created 2014-11-10 22:47 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
93bbd8bd09fe43824c0e0a60aba121113285d308
created 2014-11-10 22:42 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
2213dbc661ae7d891c5326dbbace0b936fe3cb7d
created 2014-11-10 09:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-10 14:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111009_RELBRANCH
cf077760b88ae35a40ab7b5040f6ffa6171f9d4b
created 2014-11-10 05:49 -0500
pushed 2014-11-10 10:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111005_RELBRANCH
d14c9bce601c8b85ca0fe4ce1ef89465b403d9a9
created 2014-11-06 21:39 -0500
pushed 2014-11-07 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
5f6ccab5cffcd963356ad8def4b80800f7d73e7b
created 2014-11-03 17:31 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
622bcca120d8e1aee22388c2547ef1f307310b80
created 2014-11-03 17:28 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
765d18e35b88df19e0f86f51a83328365e1a4b64
created 2014-10-30 20:10 -0400
pushed 2014-10-31 00:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
402aea797197db7c1997cd3362b339e47e505aa6
created 2014-10-30 16:39 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 20:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
b356f9ceba19975213f64eb54ffd222e6c6cc90b
created 2014-10-27 18:05 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 22:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ac5fe072fc265d9c0defbd2e6c9560a1524423e8
created 2014-10-27 17:49 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 21:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
c2bea7d2bb1f7ea35c33c0d4e3c21f6444ec5c75
created 2014-10-23 14:05 -0400
pushed 2014-10-23 18:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
42f3472b2a83221a49627b5964a87d7c2ab5cbb1
created 2014-10-20 19:54 -0700
pushed 2014-10-21 02:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_RELEASE for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
242faa0f3985f76c7e03415f30b923c1eba935ff
created 2014-10-20 19:54 -0700
pushed 2014-10-21 02:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_BUILD1 for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
2bdf248073374f8c3a2dc9385418753df1a30cd3
created 2014-10-20 21:32 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
6f72e049f5e4b1b5d3e0b3c918d04fc7b0243a1c
created 2014-10-20 21:27 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
8c8e093016c4205640c18f84df3aec56e9fa97ea
created 2014-10-14 16:40 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 20:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
97975c0754a9e87860fa46c99880df4772ea5d03
created 2014-10-13 21:14 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ada3630a6c511d4ebd551be41562cf151444e283
created 2014-10-13 21:07 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
3ae82a5dc7844b49891e1207a0a1e8a7ee611174
created 2014-10-09 21:13 -0700
pushed 2014-10-10 04:13 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_RELEASE for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141009_RELBRANCH
08b6d61aff8d38ee4908de475819d5dba9e25027
created 2014-10-09 21:13 -0700
pushed 2014-10-10 04:13 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_BUILD1 for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141009_RELBRANCH
e5ba86cdb53c7a5014f0a67e381c88c7362eca9d
created 2014-10-06 16:26 -0400
pushed 2014-10-06 20:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b10_2014100616_RELBRANCH
7be605881cfa447e1e2a902457fcd427cf6a0555
created 2014-10-02 20:05 -0700
pushed 2014-10-03 03:05 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_RELEASE for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141002_RELBRANCH
1c5bc6550e6eb13b481f6761ee7afbc047181676
created 2014-10-02 20:05 -0700
pushed 2014-10-03 03:05 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_BUILD1 for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141002_RELBRANCH
6377be34356e066c7c6d7e7690a6a759298b82bf
created 2014-10-02 21:44 -0400
pushed 2014-10-03 01:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5620184e145f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b9_2014100221_RELBRANCH
9a0e33031a2f305cdbcb23c9c1b0e9b9de49e285
created 2014-09-30 08:15 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 12:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014093008_RELBRANCH
be50c0335003f0f71d8c1f806ed33350d8fa080f
created 2014-09-29 20:52 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 00:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip