dfbaa434a3ece6ccb83c950e7736d9f14abd8cb3: Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b9_2013101720_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:32:19 -0400 - rev 1209
Push 591 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:32:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
80e6310cfc6a3f24e8e668d339a2e0738e8f3612: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:24:55 -0700 - rev 1208
Push 590 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:24:57 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release
a5a0836b32bd00b7dc26aa48542b35441a84045d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:24:55 -0700 - rev 1207
Push 590 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:24:57 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release
b1b08677a82a317c39bb3900360dc6e9ab7d7bd5: Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a87b57999679. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b1_2013101521_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:39:09 -0400 - rev 1206
Push 589 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 Oct 2013 01:39:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a87b57999679. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f67c3ed035877de22007b032a53e8ffde7982155: Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b8_2013101507_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:16:00 -0400 - rev 1205
Push 588 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:16:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4783e13ea642ebf22ce6ecceb357c8fd54d13f3a: Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b8_2013101507_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:08:36 -0400 - rev 1204
Push 587 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:08:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9217254af992f0bf9c05d4c93643528e28c88647: Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b7_2013101020_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Oct 2013 20:49:00 -0400 - rev 1203
Push 586 by ffxbld at Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:49:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a291e67af259ac06bc2246814d478a766b372bed: Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b6_2013100723_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:20:38 -0400 - rev 1202
Push 585 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Oct 2013 04:20:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e105826d7e01f9cf53b989a651a697ad9ac2bfba: Added FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b6_2013100800_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:18:11 -0400 - rev 1201
Push 584 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Oct 2013 04:18:15 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1c0d38fca7ee82f332b99e1b36445e4cd78a8db7: sync browser with en-US rev154145:0f4c69afd5b9 for Bug 920803 FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:52:36 +0900 - rev 1200
Push 583 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Fri, 04 Oct 2013 05:52:43 +0000
sync browser with en-US rev154145:0f4c69afd5b9 for Bug 920803
4eece69dc9760e5e35310e52e48dcb0e3d80d64e: Added FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b4_2013100105_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Oct 2013 05:31:16 -0400 - rev 1199
Push 582 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Oct 2013 09:31:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
17d52d6604af2c33f5ba4ce3234734b9ace362a7: Added FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b4_2013100105_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Oct 2013 05:31:07 -0400 - rev 1198
Push 581 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Oct 2013 09:31:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d13295975467061fa90ee7c7123a31dd1c4208c8: Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b3_2013092619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:47:16 -0400 - rev 1197
Push 580 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:47:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7882db5061c61ba03d98d7d63592d78186c998e1: Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b2_2013092322_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:25:06 -0400 - rev 1196
Push 579 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:25:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
53a9534c9f6126fa89f98003c7e180e335a5891f: Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b2_2013092322_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:18:40 -0400 - rev 1195
Push 578 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:18:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4f14119fec913154925606ba0b335da587998fce: Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b1_2013091915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:34:36 -0400 - rev 1194
Push 577 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:34:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9f2710edf237818dc15b55da3d13e5e246e185c4: Added FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset de075e7f9609. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b1_2013091714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:16:22 -0400 - rev 1193
Push 576 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:16:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset de075e7f9609. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2a2d0f9efefe13aaa651265cb33d01e53bf659ff: Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b1_2013091714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:09:04 -0400 - rev 1192
Push 575 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:09:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af8045b77fe08e7d5ab8e62669dffc70ab99b5a4: 25.0: sync browser with en-US rev149347:4e359e975ae9 FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:46:41 +0900 - rev 1191
Push 574 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:46:49 +0000
25.0: sync browser with en-US rev149347:4e359e975ae9
220a5ba272741c39cc9402a6f5ead2489d5b25d3: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 25
Zbigniew Braniecki <gandalf@mozilla.com> - Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:42:53 -0700 - rev 1190
Push 573 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:44:27 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 25
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip