d77e7a4a12660f3e3b62885d506993350b3096cf: Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012100209_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 09:57:24 -0700 - rev 818
Push 357 by tbirdbld at Tue, 02 Oct 2012 16:57:26 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7b0f8dd0edebaba5eb0b122630d8c2dce48e80d5: Added FIREFOX_16_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012100207_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 07:29:34 -0700 - rev 817
Push 356 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:29:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_16_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab9f3e880ce0fdad12c14fd000d8d05140b98c4d: Added FENNEC_16_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 89ae753856d7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012100207_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 07:25:11 -0700 - rev 816
Push 355 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:25:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_16_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 89ae753856d7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec4ed0e9e019a9b3f395c03ed7159e26d8884602: 16.0: re-sync mobile with en-US rev104765:b1fdd5de6678 (mozilla-beta)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 21:43:37 +0900 - rev 815
Push 354 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Tue, 02 Oct 2012 12:44:09 +0000
16.0: re-sync mobile with en-US rev104765:b1fdd5de6678 (mozilla-beta)
eac8541cd6d3abd2671d18a2f89a4639dbe962d2: fix line feed misstake for chatzilla.properties. SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Sun, 30 Sep 2012 15:55:26 +0900 - rev 814
Push 353 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sun, 30 Sep 2012 06:55:49 +0000
fix line feed misstake for chatzilla.properties.
b3ac835a91981cd61232ef761a62850c99c48441: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:39:19 -0700 - rev 813
Push 352 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:39:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
88f2fc538f31e20d56cbec0df0c5d4623a1743b9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:39:18 -0700 - rev 812
Push 352 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:39:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
db0b04097d7ebf8320951d0562eceb8f33d7df94: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:05:26 -0700 - rev 811
Push 351 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:05:28 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
88e7f2ca7c3e49e015b492a345399af2c4ca5ae3: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:05:26 -0700 - rev 810
Push 351 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:05:28 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
fa9dfbbfe4290f37ac6c0817f5a88ad271b7219f: Added FIREFOX_16_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012092520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:13:33 -0700 - rev 809
Push 350 by ffxbld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 03:13:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_16_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cdaa963d2caa999e3e561144f838517f7d0c7311: Added FENNEC_16_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 89ae753856d7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012092520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:09:12 -0700 - rev 808
Push 349 by ffxbld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 03:09:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_16_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 89ae753856d7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
81c944166c47a068bcdeab152f63238145bb2028: Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012092515_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:52:28 -0700 - rev 807
Push 348 by tbirdbld at Tue, 25 Sep 2012 22:52:30 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d360cdf26d8e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5364fc72b236e3a4c98d393299bb6819e675c9aa: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120923_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 23 Sep 2012 00:28:24 -0700 - rev 806
Push 347 by seabld at Sun, 23 Sep 2012 07:28:25 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
84a97ab9c5196e03c0305758af828c41bd8410ba: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120923_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 23 Sep 2012 00:28:23 -0700 - rev 805
Push 347 by seabld at Sun, 23 Sep 2012 07:28:25 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
d360cdf26d8e537933af527ba22b197520b2ee33: fix of bug 792572 - Several Search engines disappears FIREFOX_16_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Thu, 20 Sep 2012 20:41:43 +0900 - rev 804
Push 346 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:45:03 +0000
fix of bug 792572 - Several Search engines disappears
620a5f0180c496398ef3275a4a3bc6a454f18d2f: Added FIREFOX_16_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e4ec639f529. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012091906_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:44:19 -0700 - rev 803
Push 345 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:44:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_16_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e4ec639f529. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e64dd6ee3685d7f2065113d3b48b7f4605a46ea1: Added FENNEC_16_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 89ae753856d7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012091906_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:38:27 -0700 - rev 802
Push 344 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:38:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_16_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 89ae753856d7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac48a0360347d90ad03c719c43adb30298c12c94: 16.0: re-sync extensions/venkman with en-US rev898:ad84b8736785 (venkman) for SeaMonkey 2.13
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:44:33 +0900 - rev 801
Push 343 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:44:59 +0000
16.0: re-sync extensions/venkman with en-US rev898:ad84b8736785 (venkman) for SeaMonkey 2.13
caf16c4f34469ec7cb4ea49dc75e1b69cd10614a: fixes of previous commit
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:13:37 +0900 - rev 800
Push 342 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:13:48 +0000
fixes of previous commit
9162eb28b3cb9e791fb10ca9d2463c010b335503: 16.0: revert extensions/irc and sync with en-US rev1621:79e62e95c582 (chatzilla)
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 17 Sep 2012 09:17:20 +0900 - rev 799
Push 341 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:17:40 +0000
16.0: revert extensions/irc and sync with en-US rev1621:79e62e95c582 (chatzilla)
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip