.hgtags
d29aa97ccdcc1e52d2c4c67f5a77e60404d255b9
created 2012-03-08 17:35 -0800
pushed 2012-03-09 02:05 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_3_RELEASE for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL110_20120308_RELBRANCH
c5d18cb1a34104ad6c4879bbd63f4006910ace28
created 2012-03-08 17:35 -0800
pushed 2012-03-09 02:05 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_3_BUILD1 for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL110_20120308_RELBRANCH
f7566ac69524d84c53fc05ad2aa3cc79fb6d27c2
created 2012-03-08 16:10 -0800
pushed 2012-03-09 00:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f350b8b87d3d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012030815_RELBRANCH
b454df6d37c1f11f5a46d51af167e2747a86120c
created 2012-03-08 10:39 -0800
pushed 2012-03-08 18:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b5_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120307_RELBRANCH
ba268efee1db08fa928b1c8ce5d539b9f2ca91e3
created 2012-03-08 10:39 -0800
pushed 2012-03-08 18:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b5_BUILD2 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120307_RELBRANCH
65303b8845b330b751a0d3d41aeb9c14dfd4fc73
created 2012-03-07 18:16 -0800
pushed 2012-03-08 02:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b6_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120307_RELBRANCH
44ea6ffd8e4af4fa9fe06f54da7ea590f7a0c2eb
created 2012-03-07 18:16 -0800
pushed 2012-03-08 02:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b6_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120307_RELBRANCH
c87767496ebd478da5d7cfe801b2737fd2159811
created 2012-03-07 06:08 -0800
pushed 2012-03-07 14:08 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b5_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120307_RELBRANCH
1dba28a996abc82eb0cf6102e9873c20cfb7a6d9
created 2012-03-07 06:08 -0800
pushed 2012-03-07 14:08 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b5_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120307_RELBRANCH
be0493de93a66a39806f5b722c70a2477fdf8fea
created 2012-03-06 04:06 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 12:36 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_3b3_RELEASE for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL110_20120306_RELBRANCH
4eea4374f285b93f502de35f6c11b6304cdf8ebe
created 2012-03-06 04:06 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 12:36 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_3b3_BUILD1 for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL110_20120306_RELBRANCH
bf1ab03690549dc8f33f0e6ae5633f1424cbd3e3
created 2012-03-05 23:04 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 07:04 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b5_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120305_RELBRANCH
0259a948315a0ac315bd22726b1981ad9232361c
created 2012-03-05 23:04 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 07:04 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b5_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120305_RELBRANCH
37009dc87710797ed73a75dac79f4ffca097caa4
created 2012-03-05 18:05 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 02:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f350b8b87d3d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012030517_RELBRANCH
3b987522ca32d7991d8c68aa429cb590098f870f
created 2012-03-05 14:22 -0800
pushed 2012-03-05 22:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b4_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120223_RELBRANCH
33efb54c768222178140a54ce09ab1ceda70b255
created 2012-03-05 14:22 -0800
pushed 2012-03-05 22:22 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b4_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120223_RELBRANCH
962627f9e30d83db1bed38f84220b0a624c2c820
created 2012-02-29 10:33 -0800
pushed 2012-02-29 18:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b4_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120229_RELBRANCH
9948fa80db5c089e910689072e39d3de2d6aaa9f
created 2012-02-29 10:33 -0800
pushed 2012-02-29 18:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b4_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120229_RELBRANCH
318138ad6a45d16cb4f8379f9a2f01c9fbceb9e3
created 2012-02-28 20:54 -0800
pushed 2012-02-29 04:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f350b8b87d3d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012022820_RELBRANCH
971c26dbf404094b9580c670d889dba142687bdb
created 2012-02-23 17:29 -0800
pushed 2012-02-24 01:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b4_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120223_RELBRANCH
73f5d77912032155942a099af8e51b274d0bf69a
created 2012-02-23 17:29 -0800
pushed 2012-02-24 01:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b4_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120223_RELBRANCH
0a4e5acf087688045ad41390c27f3aec6c99a0a8
created 2012-02-22 07:41 -0800
pushed 2012-02-22 15:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012022207_RELBRANCH
0adfdc46db7aa6454c2a03714e698dff49091f02
created 2012-02-22 04:50 -0800
pushed 2012-02-22 12:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b3_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120222_RELBRANCH
e9c2bf08767e15428590df8e39053ac868148650
created 2012-02-22 04:50 -0800
pushed 2012-02-22 12:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b3_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120222_RELBRANCH
acbdefb0d600c6040f270b692968ad791115c02f
created 2012-02-21 06:18 -0800
pushed 2012-02-21 14:49 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_3b2_RELEASE for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL110_20120221_RELBRANCH
b6df0b61a341fe71905a6d292536cc4f78b4333c
created 2012-02-21 06:18 -0800
pushed 2012-02-21 14:49 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_3b2_BUILD1 for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL110_20120221_RELBRANCH
54d89cbfeeac5f7307b2665570e703b6583504cb
created 2012-02-16 16:17 -0800
pushed 2012-02-17 00:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b3_RELEASE for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120216_RELBRANCH
a6e5471416943a60f12eb45ef28a3fe1bf5ef4d6
created 2012-02-16 16:17 -0800
pushed 2012-02-17 00:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b3_BUILD1 for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120216_RELBRANCH
79f70f49f0e3c0ed83bff54999376d7876451987
created 2012-02-16 07:15 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 15:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120214_RELBRANCH
22455a0e574416fad06671d59a13d18f96643bb9
created 2012-02-16 07:15 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 15:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b2_BUILD2 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120214_RELBRANCH
16ce9e8ac22ef25945880d49c27f134909e18299
created 2012-02-15 22:22 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 06:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b3_BUILD2 tags(s) for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012021522_RELBRANCH
d9ecdf1d7426f4c92f91f962f286dedb19c6a0dc
created 2012-02-14 20:46 -0800
pushed 2012-02-15 04:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b3_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012021420_RELBRANCH
e7eecd692cf3a9c46594ab5c54e549f1695a907f
created 2012-02-14 20:45 -0800
pushed 2012-02-15 04:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b3_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012021420_RELBRANCH
ba01bdb7d389369c6ce84883296011a45297fd9f
created 2012-02-14 13:56 -0800
pushed 2012-02-14 21:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120214_RELBRANCH
82f3ccc4415ffdd02195f6da4c8308524e42e738
created 2012-02-14 13:56 -0800
pushed 2012-02-14 21:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset de6afd96f962. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120214_RELBRANCH
530ea25ecbae467dc5eaf376c39cb5af74319cc3
created 2012-02-08 06:51 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b2_RELEASE for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120208_RELBRANCH
9f8694a362878497735e8700985402bc297bf5bc
created 2012-02-08 06:51 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b2_BUILD1 for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120208_RELBRANCH
440635cda58dd7ee22498233904347d1a2864ce6
created 2012-02-08 01:22 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 09:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012020801_RELBRANCH
bcaac74f673a8501e6d89426fc1db614c5f56c55
created 2012-02-08 01:22 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 09:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012020801_RELBRANCH
a7997c4a7623a34f82c4dbf4b41bf576032aa201
created 2012-02-03 01:29 -0800
pushed 2012-02-03 09:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b1_RELEASE for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120203_RELBRANCH
964acccb8303ec1bb26bb65f6bc2cacff8260dba
created 2012-02-03 01:29 -0800
pushed 2012-02-03 09:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_8b1_BUILD1 for changeset f350b8b87d3d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM110_20120203_RELBRANCH
26ba5ed6b5b7aef036b085f0c8e25b66fb17412b
created 2012-02-02 04:32 -0800
pushed 2012-02-02 12:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b1_RELEASE for changeset b3810e173c10. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120201_RELBRANCH
74e9921566be6e4fe27fc86debd88feeeea8ea3b
created 2012-02-02 04:32 -0800
pushed 2012-02-02 12:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset b3810e173c10. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120201_RELBRANCH
baf94b3ec0fe0d809b3fe1c6479c85d53b8c0906
created 2012-02-02 00:15 -0800
pushed 2012-02-02 08:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b1_RELEASE for changeset b3810e173c10. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120201_RELBRANCH
9e104d54bf6b4b093e4eb623efb62543179e4062
created 2012-02-02 00:15 -0800
pushed 2012-02-02 08:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_11_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset b3810e173c10. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM110_20120201_RELBRANCH
d4eb67c8dce6d82e567ff96399c2dca06544ecc1
created 2012-02-01 23:36 -0800
pushed 2012-02-02 07:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_10_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 4627a7bea107. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM100_20120201_RELBRANCH
eb82b127951a7595102dbed5e5bbb4ce2ad06657
created 2012-02-01 23:36 -0800
pushed 2012-02-02 07:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_10_0b5_BUILD1 for changeset 4627a7bea107. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM100_20120201_RELBRANCH
d1fe822305130151fa1db4b242f995dade0f7857
created 2012-02-01 15:24 -0800
pushed 2012-02-01 23:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012020115_RELBRANCH
6dc025c12c0b5c4e3aa508d27c215220acfa0f04
created 2012-02-01 15:24 -0800
pushed 2012-02-01 23:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 4cf7e5335e00. CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO110_2012020115_RELBRANCH
fe8e8733bbe8007975b317fe25484aa5b716c6cc
created 2012-01-25 04:11 -0800
pushed 2012-01-25 12:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_7b5_RELEASE for changeset 1b0677de0a60. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM100_20120124_RELBRANCH
a307c8e8eef01f9b33fbe305777e25824dc1f8b5
created 2012-01-25 04:11 -0800
pushed 2012-01-25 12:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_7b5_BUILD1 for changeset 1b0677de0a60. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM100_20120124_RELBRANCH
22a2dbd166aa343552e885b62e4b2e5d47de127e
created 2012-01-24 15:31 -0800
pushed 2012-01-24 23:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_10_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 4627a7bea107. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM100_20120124_RELBRANCH
4a944d44c8e3c53d7eb361c2b7f7fc850e6cde61
created 2012-01-24 15:31 -0800
pushed 2012-01-24 23:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_10_0b5_BUILD1 for changeset 4627a7bea107. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM100_20120124_RELBRANCH
be37207b51d83382754f2e3a3e23d13ecd6173fc
created 2012-01-23 23:35 -0800
pushed 2012-01-24 07:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_10_0b6_BUILD1 for changeset 0f57a5f228ed. CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO100_2012012323_RELBRANCH
7242ee9f22a2d3a5beb292eb3cd1f1c194d85d1a
created 2012-01-23 23:35 -0800
pushed 2012-01-24 07:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_10_0b6_RELEASE for changeset 0f57a5f228ed. CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO100_2012012323_RELBRANCH
15e794c28126ededa0b4f62c8a172b8694eaa817
created 2012-01-23 23:26 -0800
pushed 2012-01-24 07:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_10_0b6_BUILD1 for changeset d934a1cb121d. CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE100_2012012323_RELBRANCH
e795a1e0ee81976202761d283dca4ca1704c6495
created 2012-01-23 23:26 -0800
pushed 2012-01-24 07:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_10_0b6_RELEASE for changeset d934a1cb121d. CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE100_2012012323_RELBRANCH
c7354e31a9c0548ca2e32da5958244a506d1103f
created 2012-01-23 01:10 -0800
pushed 2012-01-23 09:30 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_2_RELEASE for changeset 6ab6bb0a3aa6. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL100_20120123_RELBRANCH
73ecc1486df494361016727b408e426e3d4e6beb
created 2012-01-23 01:10 -0800
pushed 2012-01-23 09:30 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_2_BUILD1 for changeset 6ab6bb0a3aa6. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL100_20120123_RELBRANCH
69104fe1dbeeb9b86c9473508ddf3e8d56012e92
created 2012-01-19 00:33 -0800
pushed 2012-01-19 08:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_7b4_RELEASE for changeset 1b0677de0a60. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM100_20120118_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip