.hgtags
cca075c85d3de336a0fb12803d127e725830a95a
created 2013-02-24 18:06 -0800
pushed 2013-02-25 02:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130224_RELBRANCH
a85c89929424a63a8d358868947202117a4ccf72
created 2013-02-24 18:06 -0800
pushed 2013-02-25 02:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130224_RELBRANCH
44d6507831a32eea6b14f0b6c0a6944c734375fe
created 2013-02-22 15:34 -0500
pushed 2013-02-22 20:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022215_RELBRANCH
fc15f1271ba1253bcbbba8abae8680537c5344de
created 2013-02-21 19:57 -0500
pushed 2013-02-22 00:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022119_RELBRANCH
a59a19d23ff82f13610eab49e15bfe3606fa940d
created 2013-02-20 13:38 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 18:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200_2013022013_RELBRANCH
71f7a29d65ac2b49de0cad4921972a68887ce270
created 2013-02-20 08:13 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 13:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022008_RELBRANCH
ea7219ce1e391f38c241e3eabf04caaef49fcd46
created 2013-02-20 08:12 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 13:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200_2013022008_RELBRANCH
604fa84deff6dce217cc0368fd3adebbcf8dc0fe
created 2013-02-13 06:04 -0800
pushed 2013-02-13 14:04 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b5_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130213_RELBRANCH
14cfb1e6dcda17e1acb864f8ff2385cbe26d82a8
created 2013-02-13 06:04 -0800
pushed 2013-02-13 14:04 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b5_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130213_RELBRANCH
433be44f9074aee195910ba53505ca14f178c923
created 2013-02-12 11:18 -0500
pushed 2013-02-12 16:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013021211_RELBRANCH
f4a1852816d3302833d14cd80389a99cc0f70cea
created 2013-02-12 11:12 -0500
pushed 2013-02-12 16:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013021211_RELBRANCH
f91413b32c56139da87941b58cc3ea3a874a34e0
created 2013-02-11 11:22 -0800
pushed 2013-02-11 11:29 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_1b1_RELEASE for changeset b1f289c070a9. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL190_20130211_RELBRANCH
d8fd95ae052e09ef4a79cb9fcd13fc4665eb5488
created 2013-02-11 11:22 -0800
pushed 2013-02-11 11:29 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_1b1_BUILD1 for changeset b1f289c070a9. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL190_20130211_RELBRANCH
11a9b88b6798f578c5e94c8164e79b92cf76f70e
created 2013-02-06 23:53 -0800
pushed 2013-02-07 07:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b4_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130206_RELBRANCH
0b4b747d3868c5608b3948a6df3610e7e02ead3c
created 2013-02-06 23:53 -0800
pushed 2013-02-07 07:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b4_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130206_RELBRANCH
1f588f97855c5bb36720f338e8e080235f6a354f
created 2013-02-06 21:26 -0500
pushed 2013-02-07 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013020621_RELBRANCH
a23ffdc3daddde2501d35f6f3c9be51daf5a700f
created 2013-02-06 11:28 -0500
pushed 2013-02-06 16:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013020611_RELBRANCH
d11c7447830c1d9023f10bb5139508bd2a06dd71
created 2013-02-06 11:26 -0500
pushed 2013-02-06 16:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013020611_RELBRANCH
9294104528b6889f7390c525298996c1379ec04b
created 2013-01-30 19:34 -0800
pushed 2013-01-31 03:34 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130130_RELBRANCH
09ffa1167411f4a053a5d4a4c2e94a881aa4508f
created 2013-01-30 19:34 -0800
pushed 2013-01-31 03:34 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130130_RELBRANCH
a9644914282a08ba0694d6abe85782f61dfa6904
created 2013-01-30 10:48 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
bcce8ae0c2943840a2fa7ba6f738b7e61cffa5fd
created 2013-01-30 10:39 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
e983329a5716b0149364d1ec03e1eb4f5c7d6d42
created 2013-01-25 19:31 -0800
pushed 2013-01-26 03:31 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
b8007c69d28dc2a92ca352bec69969bc85245cfb
created 2013-01-25 19:31 -0800
pushed 2013-01-26 03:31 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
75a102005bb75e57be892d1c66802a43537283e8
created 2013-01-23 11:25 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
256ae61257c3dbde617fffb3d7404237cebe1947
created 2013-01-23 11:13 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
d398739b3b7e4af1a3c4f82ceb7964ed8c370465
created 2013-01-17 09:59 -0500
pushed 2013-01-17 14:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ef4a8d06bf25. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011709_RELBRANCH
e6be3393eccc21e5f23d2099253f19459bad324f
created 2013-01-16 10:22 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
8c9a32dc37e9d5986c0eca3fa41e6312db862af9
created 2013-01-16 10:21 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
03cb84712ba85df3d3eab0b43926eb538e3b5cb9
created 2013-01-13 02:33 -0800
pushed 2013-01-13 10:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
1272c1b0c5f9b7789fae52963ced64dc4db3c54e
created 2013-01-13 02:33 -0800
pushed 2013-01-13 10:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
8c8576d32f5697f0bde3959c1f893ab26c58dec9
created 2013-01-11 02:07 -0800
pushed 2013-01-11 10:07 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
17ba8c1a41fef2b86a2b4d857fb3ef7ef45639af
created 2013-01-11 02:07 -0800
pushed 2013-01-11 10:07 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
dfd37bb03cf187b79c2c341a9c96140c1472b956
created 2013-01-09 14:06 -0500
pushed 2013-01-09 19:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010913_RELBRANCH
9f14a0b7a481e53124c1ee4fef65938eeb24c148
created 2013-01-08 16:21 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
9236fba8afcb5bf4817f7a9619a854cb66231c01
created 2013-01-08 16:20 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
c1ea2fb67dc9cebaecbfa648a827b284002a5329
created 2013-01-08 13:06 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 18:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010812_RELBRANCH
1ef5e77aac1eb26ec0fd392ac4bc553ced40bd52
created 2013-01-08 12:53 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 17:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013010812_RELBRANCH
0f4c9dbb0c270fdf865ef60872e2e3dbd6f2d5da
created 2013-01-01 17:25 -0800
pushed 2013-01-02 01:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20130101_RELBRANCH
d2b844f2c9e862b876d52ce4584b9eaa235df6f4
created 2013-01-01 17:25 -0800
pushed 2013-01-02 01:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20130101_RELBRANCH
0f1c9d91350ef2af92b644206d2e993c70cec296
created 2012-12-31 10:05 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 15:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012123109_RELBRANCH
e95e1b945b3ace497ecd2809eb525f5c47593e87
created 2012-12-31 09:58 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 14:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012123109_RELBRANCH
dbbaf4dd7114302d29a3c8c4e9a0be783c2d957f
created 2012-12-27 10:40 -0500
pushed 2012-12-27 15:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
cf7e33ca87f312e7fd8a0283e28b1d0984567e26
created 2012-12-27 10:35 -0500
pushed 2012-12-27 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
69bf9718c19b0db1ec1a24f67bcc51725098b62f
created 2012-12-19 20:42 -0800
pushed 2012-12-20 04:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
5878702992c4ac5fe533f51a13820e3e47b6283d
created 2012-12-19 20:42 -0800
pushed 2012-12-20 04:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
aa901e39422cf10bec5f11b47cbb69910d74dbe7
created 2012-12-19 10:35 -0500
pushed 2012-12-19 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
8390840f2f3f26f34b30cb533d0fffcb243cdcd1
created 2012-12-19 10:28 -0500
pushed 2012-12-19 15:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
f9f83c3487f739128fbeb9dcd52ddcbcb1522bdc
created 2012-12-13 17:26 -0500
pushed 2012-12-13 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121317_RELBRANCH
92b0ceaf5f410d91ede288080a237e60a74624e4
created 2012-12-13 08:17 -0800
pushed 2012-12-13 16:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
a8893091734ba7b853fa6dc8ddd13f474523ef68
created 2012-12-13 08:17 -0800
pushed 2012-12-13 16:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
1892b218a679dcba958985ba2fe2edb79445a846
created 2012-12-12 10:23 -0500
pushed 2012-12-12 15:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
991075da124688d723031a287466391867b4d159
created 2012-12-12 10:21 -0500
pushed 2012-12-12 15:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
ca325b57f4cd833faa234225bbfd2cc50eb69780
created 2012-12-06 06:57 -0800
pushed 2012-12-06 14:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
6ecb1c5403148069ae948030ca3f70dcdb4b2c7c
created 2012-12-06 06:57 -0800
pushed 2012-12-06 14:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
848550ac1f9c35baa53c50e1fc8e7239e7d5144c
created 2012-12-05 09:02 -0500
pushed 2012-12-05 14:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
255fe9268992b9dfef64e986887ffbad54e9a027
created 2012-12-05 08:57 -0500
pushed 2012-12-05 13:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
bac9b08c0b94fa8029f153081777400d9fba30b2
created 2012-11-30 19:14 -0800
pushed 2012-12-01 03:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
82a9067136228c05832dace9b5e626068a7d68a4
created 2012-11-30 19:14 -0800
pushed 2012-12-01 03:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
5efbda3ab2b042f8435192375a378e06889d7f9c
created 2012-11-28 16:33 -0500
pushed 2012-11-28 21:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3b901a3c40f9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112816_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip