c0f9d63195d7d36f25b28d61fb12aee47674f6e7: Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b10_2013090921_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Sep 2013 22:03:36 -0400 - rev 1168
Push 568 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:03:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e9d916d8e2ad91d220b9f9cf410c5933df9d0603: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_RELEASE for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130908_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 08 Sep 2013 21:53:36 -0700 - rev 1167
Push 567 by seabld at Mon, 09 Sep 2013 04:53:39 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_RELEASE for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release
22483ada45721eeb41beb87c33039a5883da5c9f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130908_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 08 Sep 2013 21:53:36 -0700 - rev 1166
Push 567 by seabld at Mon, 09 Sep 2013 04:53:39 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release
1f2c819b2aeeb79e07a4f3c12dc3c0037ccc189d: Added FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset de075e7f9609. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b9_2013090520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Sep 2013 20:57:35 -0400 - rev 1165
Push 566 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:57:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset de075e7f9609. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6dcb9e0cfedfdd4a31bb6deddbd1bae41ce3ed26: Added FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b8_2013090515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Sep 2013 15:48:27 -0400 - rev 1164
Push 565 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Sep 2013 19:48:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6003ba647c3e7b5fa6cdb1b6509b637f20af3bcd: Bug 911881 - [ja] Update search url and parameters for Yahoo! Auction (thunderbird); r=l10n THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Sep 2013 22:08:06 +0900 - rev 1163
Push 564 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:08:47 +0000
Bug 911881 - [ja] Update search url and parameters for Yahoo! Auction (thunderbird); r=l10n
de075e7f9609653b2dfd24a7cdfb80ae483cb67b: Bug 911881 - [ja] Update search url and parameters for Yahoo! Auction; r=l10n FIREFOX_24_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 Sep 2013 22:02:25 +0900 - rev 1162
Push 563 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:02:37 +0000
Bug 911881 - [ja] Update search url and parameters for Yahoo! Auction; r=l10n
bfebf77ce331b545f2f09392f2c7d305b08ad166: Added FIREFOX_24_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b8_2013090215_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Sep 2013 16:01:02 -0400 - rev 1161
Push 562 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Sep 2013 20:01:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9272ec898c97f7f44f9974a3f71cef24cddc8ea9: Added FIREFOX_24_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b7_2013082916_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:39:57 -0400 - rev 1160
Push 561 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:40:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c12c0d333ec3565abe60727bac898cc709f9ba38: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b2_2013082815_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:18:28 -0400 - rev 1159
Push 560 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:18:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
68b5da56ae4f0c200a198b63959cb03238e79348: Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b6_2013082616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:09:13 -0400 - rev 1158
Push 559 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:09:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dbe05890557ed35ceb482ec405cb93799deaa72c: Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b6_2013082616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:06:37 -0400 - rev 1157
Push 558 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:06:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12f87320d92963d111923ba3d0c2b16fd042aa3b: Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b5_2013082218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:28:50 -0400 - rev 1156
Push 557 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:28:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
395f915a917906eb988ae9a9fb5e6495dc0b7f13: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130819_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:13:27 -0700 - rev 1155
Push 556 by seabld at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 02:13:29 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release
107924c1a9d774d0eb3c2222b519532e7f44d7b0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130819_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:13:27 -0700 - rev 1154
Push 556 by seabld at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 02:13:29 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release
77495ebf83db8843c18e556ec639f7291f3a83f0: Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b4_2013081919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:57:34 -0400 - rev 1153
Push 555 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:57:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a9446c06b532c82cbbe9fd197e766613dd482af6: Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b4_2013081919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:50:23 -0400 - rev 1152
Push 554 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:50:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c2d43874db18816a1406c33bd5c54fa1235dce2: Bug 905466 - [ja] remove google reader (seamonkey); r=l10n SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:35:49 +0900 - rev 1151
Push 553 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:36:03 +0000
Bug 905466 - [ja] remove google reader (seamonkey); r=l10n
c1460ea7f8eb8e7387885de2828bb8736d8bc478: Bug 905466 - [ja] remove google reader; r=l10n FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b8_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:31:47 +0900 - rev 1150
Push 552 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:32:01 +0000
Bug 905466 - [ja] remove google reader; r=l10n
dbd9ca962038b9c6b211dd74afacf1b5a45b3e75: 24.0: sync browser with en-US rev143410:767c0dbc8cf2
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:10:05 +0900 - rev 1149
Push 551 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:10:26 +0000
24.0: sync browser with en-US rev143410:767c0dbc8cf2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip