.hgtags
be652ebad7357951a4d8baa7238b429376bac272
created 2013-08-13 10:22 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 14:23 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081310_RELBRANCH
7e2155cf748c0153239d5efc44c9f4f5fd701cfd
created 2013-08-12 20:18 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 00:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b2_2013081219_RELBRANCH
ee00de3bfd79b30fe6d61e521ae818d277409fe4
created 2013-08-12 20:15 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 00:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b2_2013081220_RELBRANCH
a09b25c961f73165646544edfb9c6fe18d2af601
created 2013-08-08 12:37 -0400
pushed 2013-08-08 16:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080812_RELBRANCH
446ed9973aa986e3036feaba335f77e44acb4c42
created 2013-08-07 17:40 -0400
pushed 2013-08-07 21:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080717_RELBRANCH
aeb7577567f80b6dd48922b3b147fd2c21092617
created 2013-08-06 19:54 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 23:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013080619_RELBRANCH
e23db1d4e763ce49aed2017c28d772e1d1cfd1d2
created 2013-08-06 09:11 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 13:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013080608_RELBRANCH
5578feb88d2669676b81fb43bf0987ee349db1d8
created 2013-08-06 09:03 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 13:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080608_RELBRANCH
d0a120d0ce409b5d9869af859922fd0a14cb2ca3
created 2013-07-29 20:24 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:24 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_RELEASE for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130729_RELBRANCH
8b31933c902ff337c235917d2c5e83e18516149d
created 2013-07-29 20:24 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:24 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_BUILD1 for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130729_RELBRANCH
8dc2322d7316630bea9c29797c1fd3140a05573c
created 2013-07-29 20:43 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 00:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b10_2013072920_RELBRANCH
85dd1c172bfccc24df2290ae92e1f2dd067b148b
created 2013-07-29 20:41 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b10_2013072920_RELBRANCH
302e6e236d9b0198ee6f3254680cace4134426d2
created 2013-07-25 22:43 -0400
pushed 2013-07-26 02:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b9_2013072522_RELBRANCH
ef66eac2d84bec9e1d9da056329a9a339c8d54d7
created 2013-07-24 02:02 -0400
pushed 2013-07-24 06:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b8_2013072401_RELBRANCH
1562b2cd7146bea5be458de4e5510d9040f7c324
created 2013-07-22 20:09 -0400
pushed 2013-07-23 00:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b8_2013072219_RELBRANCH
5917f23c8d641f6319c6dd463e4918e194ebd58a
created 2013-07-22 20:01 -0400
pushed 2013-07-23 00:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b8_2013072219_RELBRANCH
c4997aa81dc4ec5509fc4051779c844f327af6f4
created 2013-07-21 21:09 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_RELEASE for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130721_RELBRANCH
dc3af4d245bb52ae41d73c7b9aa3c51876ce898b
created 2013-07-21 21:09 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_BUILD1 for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130721_RELBRANCH
fc4d23f457235222b51cf4f491991658440b9b98
created 2013-07-18 19:18 -0400
pushed 2013-07-18 23:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b7_2013071818_RELBRANCH
11e76a870ed9a83766590499142ef7d06764497a
created 2013-07-15 18:39 -0400
pushed 2013-07-15 22:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b6_2013071518_RELBRANCH
77977751e16a77110684d786510a6628340be3a6
created 2013-07-15 18:33 -0400
pushed 2013-07-15 22:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b6_2013071518_RELBRANCH
1f03fada83cb01151bfd07b698145ed7e30247f2
created 2013-07-11 15:08 -0400
pushed 2013-07-11 19:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b5_2013071114_RELBRANCH
013d6140856ff11e80695763a26b10837d923d02
created 2013-07-08 23:13 -0400
pushed 2013-07-09 03:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b4_2013070822_RELBRANCH
8e54a46d86fc13e674f09a451c950e13b0c90311
created 2013-07-08 23:05 -0400
pushed 2013-07-09 03:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b4_2013070822_RELBRANCH
707adcdf8d2a375bb8c26aa752a0021ea6f71093
created 2013-07-08 00:29 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_RELEASE for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130708_RELBRANCH
a03c1faee04fb90cae5eba1bbc0587ceeeab949b
created 2013-07-08 00:29 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_BUILD1 for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130708_RELBRANCH
75a89ba84f0bc6fbb827aa54c3433fb9bc402da5
created 2013-07-03 21:07 -0400
pushed 2013-07-04 01:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b3_2013070320_RELBRANCH
e1086c9baf17571353777dccc0f9f72c9220ebe9
created 2013-07-02 14:21 -0400
pushed 2013-07-02 18:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e388f7ba727c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b1_2013070214_RELBRANCH
f4fb39b3baed143270451c3b202c3b1b8317df73
created 2013-07-01 17:30 -0400
pushed 2013-07-01 21:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b2_2013070117_RELBRANCH
4bea4d7c2acb3b2f443ba2a7d10bc23381fd306b
created 2013-07-01 17:21 -0400
pushed 2013-07-01 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b2_2013070117_RELBRANCH
15d916d2bbd7d4000ac947b833912957199c6c31
created 2013-06-25 15:39 -0400
pushed 2013-06-25 19:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
f818fa72aad0777269e4f338089980b19315a0e1
created 2013-06-25 15:32 -0400
pushed 2013-06-25 19:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
ac77dc9cca07dd74f9f0771bb2a3a65fd9715a4b
created 2013-06-25 00:02 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 07:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
a9d6ca4dc2ff4ca59d6f385b6a73426063c71f14
created 2013-06-25 00:02 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 07:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
739ea8ff26147515ab4fe0333bcc92a7c8ed071c
created 2013-06-19 21:17 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
919434c0e210617f413cfb4b1eacc92cefe5e639
created 2013-06-19 21:17 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset 7a095bf89a48. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
d7e86582d42152907abb2dfe7761b3721229870d
created 2013-06-17 17:42 -0400
pushed 2013-06-17 21:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
216212cc444902a8b0e82b526d1b78971784b07d
created 2013-06-17 17:35 -0400
pushed 2013-06-17 21:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
b5aa1d4e1d429175c517a987cc2211e315b0c6dd
created 2013-06-12 11:30 -0400
pushed 2013-06-12 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
b18250fee4460792d0e2ce26af246ca3962255c7
created 2013-06-12 11:24 -0400
pushed 2013-06-12 15:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
0c2b3eace51aa0ead0a1b23bfcfce43c76faa6e5
created 2013-06-05 09:51 -0400
pushed 2013-06-05 13:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
28821e67a712f2fb2162464b355cbfc2f44e09b1
created 2013-06-05 09:44 -0400
pushed 2013-06-05 13:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
771b6c6a48b112adc4c5139493e757f26c2220ba
created 2013-05-28 20:58 -0400
pushed 2013-05-29 00:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
c8a5de2ca8ba35e2ed35feff8ec64a9dd9c56bf3
created 2013-05-28 20:54 -0400
pushed 2013-05-29 00:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
488c7e55898e50b33091e2564113a1083f81ec01
created 2013-05-22 13:18 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 17:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052213_RELBRANCH
62c8d1000f62f39cb9e71d86a515b60e9545ab1d
created 2013-05-22 01:19 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 45bef68bcbe9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
bb089ec7858aed18e51b3e3369eefd66ed9742e3
created 2013-05-22 01:10 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
9b3f33f6a4c959deb5b8048771ddf0c9f2d41545
created 2013-05-21 17:18 -0400
pushed 2013-05-21 21:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b1dac0386c6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052117_RELBRANCH
203f2c5996499fef1a2d3a26b019a3ae4636ab5e
created 2013-05-14 21:00 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 01:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e6657ba5293f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
9905f2ad55ef81f49a1d58e13c309b0fe5c07799
created 2013-05-14 20:51 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 00:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
837b4a67fd2e35bd3a0c87f01e4101c1f20ae93c
created 2013-05-08 18:56 -0400
pushed 2013-05-08 22:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b8_2013050818_RELBRANCH
67afd389040dd085bea23006d6492d831be62368
created 2013-05-06 18:38 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e6657ba5293f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
ef1748373581c51627728738f409ffdb1e1a862d
created 2013-05-06 18:27 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
93bb6e673304ea900ddd68586ef5c08dbb449199
created 2013-05-02 19:37 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
0c3fbd49c965bee91c2d8174d122996bc2553e3c
created 2013-05-02 19:37 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
a502e0141a5d0e8956804a032b5d5804dd538546
created 2013-05-01 11:15 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:40 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_RELEASE for changeset aa34db2d19f1. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
3ae2629ff7797596d59502a7d663e3137694a12a
created 2013-05-01 11:15 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:40 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_BUILD1 for changeset aa34db2d19f1. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
2d444406e05e4b67c2379e5c56b5d22600fffef2
created 2013-04-30 23:30 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e6657ba5293f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
2c5d14a113338794d56d44dfe1ec136cf70c279b
created 2013-04-30 23:21 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 37de0e5c03d0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
ff08be3a87a3d3735d1e80c4453cd12ecd90ad78
created 2013-04-26 18:23 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset d442481d7d69. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip