.hgtags
bcefcef0a051ceeb18b690d04955081d9d35a9fd
created 2015-09-23 07:05 -0400
pushed 2015-09-23 11:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e69d142f2573. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD420b1_2015092306_RELBRANCH
209f126f325112e1af179b0a29e97fe20554c77e
created 2015-09-21 19:19 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 23:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 643d7c87d9f6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092119_RELBRANCH
8d27fdd0b27cf46ec57947e4c797d7220de29a13
created 2015-09-21 18:26 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
a70a023a0cf747779264ca7928287c642dd65bd8
created 2015-09-21 18:24 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 22:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 643d7c87d9f6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
100ccf96a415009cd74d1b58f1e112395680cc22
created 2015-09-16 15:26 -0400
pushed 2015-09-16 19:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4f50f2932488. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD410b2_2015091615_RELBRANCH
6f27e0757aff6f1ce871f863b25fe1de4e27e025
created 2015-09-14 22:05 -0400
pushed 2015-09-15 02:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a70fd7962f1e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b10_2015091421_RELBRANCH
a334af5ede4249f7a60a80b1a29494051ec2a546
created 2015-09-10 20:14 -0400
pushed 2015-09-11 00:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b9_2015091020_RELBRANCH
17a0f1c41deaedf5c90720992f041f414dde34cd
created 2015-09-08 09:24 -0400
pushed 2015-09-08 13:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4f50f2932488. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015090809_RELBRANCH
d60c10f8d722b630c39138c3e53b393696c1916f
created 2015-09-07 17:38 -0400
pushed 2015-09-07 21:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b8_2015090717_RELBRANCH
0a9fdcb35c56d8b3b6906fe22107b7a8b8803a5d
created 2015-09-07 17:37 -0400
pushed 2015-09-07 21:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b8_2015090717_RELBRANCH
0a52c0b812439d63230d7ac0da0e3e72b3722458
created 2015-09-03 20:17 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
fdf35848da6df69466c4b74c2685f81c81e7a6e7
created 2015-09-03 20:17 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
5fa5e0884106f4a0a522e71eb4cd26089a561b38
created 2015-09-03 19:33 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
173bc1ef97c28bb2d1763c10c7cfd3c9c09817d5
created 2015-09-03 19:33 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
d508251e5388fbc1df68a8f0c76d47946971e0e7
created 2015-09-03 16:27 -0400
pushed 2015-09-03 20:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b7_2015090316_RELBRANCH
bc3cc9d1ed7b98a9fb1306efb3f0d8dad68bce65
created 2015-08-31 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-09-01 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
bb1cd93a6461a3b8dab35e22022318213f9c7a64
created 2015-08-31 20:21 -0400
pushed 2015-09-01 00:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
4c1cb27fec4afb3d09dc6e86778357f78ca52f8f
created 2015-08-27 17:24 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 21:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
9afd05a193121248c0be366965e1dced9fa9c6b4
created 2015-08-27 17:22 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 21:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
138ba45d6e4eb7e7f2023fb2512b2e688274c591
created 2015-08-27 09:51 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 13:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4f50f2932488. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015082709_RELBRANCH
9b9ce5212e05bf58e64512f6a4468f911b51c0b8
created 2015-08-24 17:48 -0400
pushed 2015-08-24 21:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b4_2015082417_RELBRANCH
81666f57d7b083356bf27d55ef7d2178680c2c95
created 2015-08-24 17:45 -0400
pushed 2015-08-24 21:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b4_2015082417_RELBRANCH
8c473b98fd1a8f575716e1e892bca4d8941fa1b4
created 2015-08-20 17:30 -0400
pushed 2015-08-20 21:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b3_2015082017_RELBRANCH
d3fea01ca0faa03ca590c35ecafddcc7de13f8de
created 2015-08-17 19:43 -0400
pushed 2015-08-17 23:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b2_2015081719_RELBRANCH
04c3c803b6bd4eee5ed9191b195cf2585c4c85fb
created 2015-08-17 19:41 -0400
pushed 2015-08-17 23:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b2_2015081719_RELBRANCH
1b35be4c4ac8b2bc7df07903d2c6257a4073fc8e
created 2015-08-11 21:50 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015081121_RELBRANCH
3ed1503101b8d5f5bb0236a1b2add1722bfff832
created 2015-08-11 21:47 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b577cfc60f2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b1_2015081121_RELBRANCH
f78d403b12d3fb7b64a68428c83d455dc8a9bfd9
created 2015-08-03 13:37 -0400
pushed 2015-08-03 17:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b10_2015080313_RELBRANCH
0c54b7b01937bc5ba43e3e2a350bb90300cde9b9
created 2015-07-30 20:11 -0400
pushed 2015-07-31 00:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b9_2015073019_RELBRANCH
688c27d56336683db30fa47b3b32c8c868536bfb
created 2015-07-27 20:36 -0400
pushed 2015-07-28 00:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b8_2015072720_RELBRANCH
7838cb6fa3a5d4afe56bcb739f7c7622252cd707
created 2015-07-27 20:35 -0400
pushed 2015-07-28 00:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b8_2015072720_RELBRANCH
a52b865b303a0bc2ea853ce189467f42ddfddc81
created 2015-07-24 12:00 -0400
pushed 2015-07-24 16:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072411_RELBRANCH
59bc7e673ab8b44c46ccd959f1ce98878ae22d9c
created 2015-07-24 09:34 -0400
pushed 2015-07-24 13:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072409_RELBRANCH
c8a57969668cbf98b046ceb42af67e53f8ae407b
created 2015-07-23 19:56 -0400
pushed 2015-07-23 23:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b7_2015072319_RELBRANCH
62a9d73f736196f0897b9cbb9e3028d68f9759d6
created 2015-07-22 17:49 -0400
pushed 2015-07-22 21:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072217_RELBRANCH
d7b50cd5a5c9b4c34df2e41c8c4c0b7bd714f35c
created 2015-07-21 01:15 -0400
pushed 2015-07-21 05:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b6_2015072100_RELBRANCH
3b4c4a02b05641038f6fd9b6ffd7d3a6c4a4d271
created 2015-07-20 19:42 -0400
pushed 2015-07-20 23:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b6_2015072019_RELBRANCH
944ea26289b726b6a2e48d98044c97e654ea4fb8
created 2015-07-16 22:26 -0400
pushed 2015-07-17 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2e4eeabc1775. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b5_2015071622_RELBRANCH
ec56cf66dad2ea9c31b08bd6f503b1786b424a18
created 2015-07-13 18:30 -0400
pushed 2015-07-13 22:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
1e74dbaf3a598b780bddf5ba7d7ba49ff16e6502
created 2015-07-13 18:27 -0400
pushed 2015-07-13 22:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
01ae6cadb461abbb24e11bfac127d7eed9d4c494
created 2015-07-09 19:34 -0400
pushed 2015-07-09 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b3_2015070919_RELBRANCH
3b1e22f4af3082f2567a96f48be80854e2fafc2b
created 2015-07-06 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
d40105d96ba480eda44586380aa83b030e492d9e
created 2015-07-06 20:19 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
f6e24fb12518de45a007f718b26c53608ce08f02
created 2015-07-02 20:37 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
942c015aff53a3a64d962eeda30680887198f6e2
created 2015-07-02 20:32 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
5686a186c24f7fa80b3509f88c68ca6447165342
created 2015-07-02 14:35 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
925765f3e2fc2c10caa54a011494b3cfd6752d56
created 2015-07-02 14:31 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
14212d7696419e04bb7efa4c2e30fb237fc17d9e
created 2015-06-23 12:47 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 16:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062312_RELBRANCH
5956b03cb2264d40980c9f00f89a41e81d600a9e
created 2015-06-22 21:09 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 01:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062220_RELBRANCH
1bfdc31eb1f9264a3831d53184abe412664c2d02
created 2015-06-18 16:55 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
a22084e652e820841e143ad8bd0463831b59d537
created 2015-06-18 16:48 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
59f70f735da542f631fa822b74deb5678200670f
created 2015-06-15 15:50 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
1afb1699d9690770e22831e2ad4fa200d15eb2ff
created 2015-06-15 15:47 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
c4e8cadd3d2102f215d2e4c37f789fbbf5e572c6
created 2015-06-11 16:53 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
3481fad612a16848e1133fc79d451fe432297816
created 2015-06-11 16:50 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
0a58f4d5f34a18737a5ee70481d957d3836f15f5
created 2015-06-09 16:04 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 20:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
2e113d8a6a90ea9d7e90a9fd37da2c7afe236ab5
created 2015-06-09 16:01 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 20:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
e169546c06f76388569ba6a81594c6866fe43db7
created 2015-06-04 19:26 -0400
pushed 2015-06-04 23:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b3_2015060419_RELBRANCH
1afbf295898ba2c383b89225f0b2116433a554a0
created 2015-06-01 20:08 -0400
pushed 2015-06-02 00:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
84a8ea16a1207f3ad604a3e20065e99a8473b01d
created 2015-06-01 20:03 -0400
pushed 2015-06-02 00:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip