b9cd393d8ad9f14878fc88e8a91c5e10362b78c6: Added FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b9_2014041721_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:41:47 -0400 - rev 1369
Push 687 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:41:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6809036b6eaed75cd35d72a1ac7bde8c93bbcd3c: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140415_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:51:23 -0700 - rev 1368
Push 686 by seabld at Wed, 16 Apr 2014 02:51:25 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
2302899dc1d0de2ee8cc29faa766deda1f04c652: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_BUILD1 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140415_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:51:22 -0700 - rev 1367
Push 686 by seabld at Wed, 16 Apr 2014 02:51:25 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_BUILD1 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
97dd38341d889b2cdb0d329ffc41acf7e173c579: Added FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b8_2014041417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:16:23 -0400 - rev 1366
Push 685 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:16:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3bd455719b3d1a4261a5e543cd4f62d078b4298d: Added FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b8_2014041417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:08:22 -0400 - rev 1365
Push 684 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:08:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c5fb62816342733e4f59ffeb0a889fbf64d9867a: Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b7_2014041017_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:51:05 -0400 - rev 1364
Push 683 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:51:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9323184d9d1b2669a741209748efcfb62c87cc01: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:04:48 -0700 - rev 1363
Push 682 by seabld at Wed, 09 Apr 2014 02:04:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
60f2b9b2ce4388661a84cf4bf365ec515ebfc426: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD2 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:04:47 -0700 - rev 1362
Push 682 by seabld at Wed, 09 Apr 2014 02:04:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD2 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
bd19b5429ed679ea14c93416fa555f5c336962dc: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 21:15:06 -0700 - rev 1361
Push 681 by seabld at Tue, 08 Apr 2014 04:15:08 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
e886f0637a346c0bf0ab7ed19b989cfba4bb09f0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 21:15:06 -0700 - rev 1360
Push 681 by seabld at Tue, 08 Apr 2014 04:15:08 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
f70e5f887b2da77fe84a0dfd59efb503c682eac4: Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b6_2014040716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:47:30 -0400 - rev 1359
Push 680 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:47:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a219e1c7a1c32e19f33c4a6564f324eb6daa374e: Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b6_2014040716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:41:51 -0400 - rev 1358
Push 679 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:41:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fe97750d9522bc40b14a805bfe65cf79ca35a1a5: Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b5_2014040315_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:14:04 -0400 - rev 1357
Push 678 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:14:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
87a365fbd05ac698b9514bec77d63d27074b5018: Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b5_2014040315_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:12:29 -0400 - rev 1356
Push 677 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:12:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ca9bdb146d7effe2da718a3ec203dd74704d38f3: Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b4_2014033115_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:41:11 -0400 - rev 1355
Push 676 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:41:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bcd8d7a3e0e370c51f8b0d08465993b99d65a144: Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b4_2014033115_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:37:58 -0400 - rev 1354
Push 675 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:38:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
92c12b4d7e3b7c9f6ed826f3f32a5394091769d1: Backed out 2 changesets (bug 957431) because we decided we're keeping Attr.ownerElement in the end FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD2 SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Sat, 29 Mar 2014 15:03:05 +0900 - rev 1353
Push 674 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sat, 29 Mar 2014 06:03:19 +0000
Backed out 2 changesets (bug 957431) because we decided we're keeping Attr.ownerElement in the end
180b6db672acc75799ff76c27f0eadb79d3c2fb5: Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1cd1d1985a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b3_2014032714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:25:42 -0400 - rev 1352
Push 673 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:25:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1cd1d1985a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
594a1129f22cc6c930049117e68229311da51010: Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 71885f32b2ec. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b3_2014032714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:25:10 -0400 - rev 1351
Push 672 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:25:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 71885f32b2ec. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c91c99be691f372a184b9e799b85ac98f13fcb9e: Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1cd1d1985a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b2_2014032413_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:19:09 -0400 - rev 1350
Push 671 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:19:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1cd1d1985a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip