b2ce880ea0e00c37a57848223a5e517be0278cbe: Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b9_2014071016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:06:10 -0400 - rev 1443
Push 733 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:06:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2d0475fc8fcf0e67a9959081d633617369436877: 31.0: fix arguments in mobile FENNEC_31_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_31_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE
Kechol <kechol28@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Jul 2014 08:03:30 +0900 - rev 1442
Push 732 by nagato.kasaki@gmail.com at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:04:07 +0000
31.0: fix arguments in mobile
f7827a2ca1b5028bd6d2e30ad2a51658befc8ed6: Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b8_2014070718_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:54:55 -0400 - rev 1441
Push 731 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 22:54:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a69609f867af7a93bfc483899f9e6ce9588f5b5: Added FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE310b8_2014070718_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:47:39 -0400 - rev 1440
Push 730 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 22:47:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
419abe830183e6cb8d48a145f9b0cc1b5670cd25: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1966c6d1862. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b2_2014070404_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 04 Jul 2014 04:40:33 -0400 - rev 1439
Push 729 by tbirdbld at Fri, 04 Jul 2014 08:40:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1966c6d1862. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6ae50e98f559fcc4b89c17b5dc925e45f0db040a: Added FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b7_2014070318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:32:39 -0400 - rev 1438
Push 728 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:32:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3da0fa5d2cd741e7a8c5bb8f51621b74e137aeee: Bug 962889 - [JA] add Bing to the default list of search providers in Firefox desktop and Android, r=pike
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 03 Jul 2014 17:24:26 +0200 - rev 1437
Push 727 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:24:54 +0000
Bug 962889 - [JA] add Bing to the default list of search providers in Firefox desktop and Android, r=pike
7b717facbb2561cd79b7d0dfbe4c6b69cdaf7b88: Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b6_2014063021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:39:45 -0400 - rev 1436
Push 726 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Jul 2014 01:39:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
935309cea535a093424aca181af70963c1532edd: Added FENNEC_31_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE310b6_2014063021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:31:14 -0400 - rev 1435
Push 725 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Jul 2014 01:31:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e39a7be6aacc857ad607e18003190eddd3d981a: Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b6_2014063017_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:55:18 -0400 - rev 1434
Push 724 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:55:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
11f76c4cd8c94a1dc3c7240eb74c118165bbb3cb: Added FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b5_2014062620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:04:28 -0400 - rev 1433
Push 723 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:04:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
505b4c37a2ba9953b260c273261256e38d35e67a: Added FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b4_2014062320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:35:35 -0400 - rev 1432
Push 722 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:35:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a54a9921d66249409b6bc941991774b062d129b6: Added FENNEC_31_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE310b4_2014062320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:17:09 -0400 - rev 1431
Push 721 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:17:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
603cd4d1eb987e9f685b3056e919cf46a1cec033: Added FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b3_2014061915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:06:53 -0400 - rev 1430
Push 720 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:06:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c37dd3826af9cae6754ce45efff47334c6b8a17: Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b2_2014061617_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:21:47 -0400 - rev 1429
Push 719 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:21:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
77b462082b995160460c65cf330d207b0bf02042: Added FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE310b2_2014061617_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:18:56 -0400 - rev 1428
Push 718 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:19:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f233976a6be834b1f8cbb4437b5fc1a4ca1ccb89: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1966c6d1862. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b1_2014061303_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Jun 2014 03:16:51 -0400 - rev 1427
Push 717 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:16:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1966c6d1862. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9d94466af921f5b896a04a0f00123cbf72f01661: Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b1_2014061019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:22:15 -0400 - rev 1426
Push 716 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:22:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0264908184a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1c82ceeafd4a444a4f91ce373299c8ede705c027: Added FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE310b1_2014061019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:20:40 -0400 - rev 1425
Push 715 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:20:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ea412dd71e4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d9ab38c13d3e8347698dff659198e8cb8d57118b: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 31
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:43:05 -0700 - rev 1424
Push 714 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 09 Jun 2014 19:48:20 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 31
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip