ab5bc66cde03e0b7f79224a76e0d79476c4e4941: Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012070409_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Jul 2012 09:19:52 -0700 - rev 697
Push 279 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Jul 2012 16:19:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cff30e49a2310f3364e3d1011a6d476bf56a7814: Added FIREFOX_14_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012070408_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 04 Jul 2012 08:56:29 -0700 - rev 696
Push 278 by ffxbld at Wed, 04 Jul 2012 15:56:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
39a8ca42a09807395fa9f7b7a38dc8193c786eaa: Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012070408_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 04 Jul 2012 08:52:14 -0700 - rev 695
Push 277 by ffxbld at Wed, 04 Jul 2012 15:52:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
419e8c2c74caa339108d422fa201d19bccf4fb42: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b4_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120629_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 29 Jun 2012 19:33:51 -0700 - rev 694
Push 276 by seabld at Sat, 30 Jun 2012 02:33:52 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b4_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release
ad01f01fbdfc7193fc5917a7fb0841bc8d03b836: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b4_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120629_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 29 Jun 2012 19:33:50 -0700 - rev 693
Push 276 by seabld at Sat, 30 Jun 2012 02:33:52 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b4_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release
803396f3d88b8d20705953ae43fd98a4bdc3bd39: Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062810_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:23:00 -0700 - rev 692
Push 275 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:23:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7884b722113510b9411093ab12bf262aeae91221: Added FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012062805_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:56:36 -0700 - rev 691
Push 274 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:56:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dbd68856db6912d4d83006adbb05cdc1c0c4ef59: Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062805_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:40:22 -0700 - rev 690
Push 273 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:40:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
584479318b16afec6e0590555cabb5b5ef722072: Added FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012062401_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 24 Jun 2012 01:16:36 -0700 - rev 689
Push 272 by ffxbld at Sun, 24 Jun 2012 08:16:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59635b316e43d5da1b5d7cc39c26b86470d354ac: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 18:21:45 -0700 - rev 688
Push 271 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 Jun 2012 01:21:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
89cc3c62368afbede4d830113560af667909a439: Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062215_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:38:57 -0700 - rev 687
Push 270 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 22:38:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
62c524f985f7d75cb457104e917c8f3d79a910fe: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062210_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:25:27 -0700 - rev 686
Push 269 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 17:25:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a06fdae70af4a7cc532db01ff12c9a815ab6075a: update translations for small width devices CALENDAR_1_6_BUILD1 CALENDAR_1_6_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_14_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_14_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_15_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_14_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE
dynamis <dynamis@mozilla-japan.org> - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 17:51:36 +0900 - rev 685
Push 268 by dynamis@mozilla-japan.org at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:51:44 +0000
update translations for small width devices
1a75665def40c2f170ee1a084695dd9959c0046b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120621_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:42:39 -0700 - rev 684
Push 267 by seabld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:42:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release
25785718fc83d3ae968ad2708f9a9aaa97e8aac0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120621_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:42:39 -0700 - rev 683
Push 267 by seabld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:42:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release
650cb328d5effdff183599831c0cca60245fb84d: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:12:09 -0700 - rev 682
Push 266 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:12:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f93dee563a64e979721fd5b723978f38a9f555e: Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061920_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:43:10 -0700 - rev 681
Push 265 by tbirdbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:43:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9fcac2f7e0d185b4892d30e88bef4a80b09db0c1: Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:07:32 -0700 - rev 680
Push 264 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 02:07:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3125689132bf5839590c454f60e83420c7746bee: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:58:41 -0700 - rev 679
Push 263 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 01:58:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a887a15a4ac5a1882a1b179515412e18d8416543: Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:05:11 -0700 - rev 678
Push 262 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Jun 2012 23:05:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip