.hgtags
a9644914282a08ba0694d6abe85782f61dfa6904
created 2013-01-30 10:48 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
bcce8ae0c2943840a2fa7ba6f738b7e61cffa5fd
created 2013-01-30 10:39 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
e983329a5716b0149364d1ec03e1eb4f5c7d6d42
created 2013-01-25 19:31 -0800
pushed 2013-01-26 03:31 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
b8007c69d28dc2a92ca352bec69969bc85245cfb
created 2013-01-25 19:31 -0800
pushed 2013-01-26 03:31 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
75a102005bb75e57be892d1c66802a43537283e8
created 2013-01-23 11:25 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
256ae61257c3dbde617fffb3d7404237cebe1947
created 2013-01-23 11:13 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
d398739b3b7e4af1a3c4f82ceb7964ed8c370465
created 2013-01-17 09:59 -0500
pushed 2013-01-17 14:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ef4a8d06bf25. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011709_RELBRANCH
e6be3393eccc21e5f23d2099253f19459bad324f
created 2013-01-16 10:22 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
8c9a32dc37e9d5986c0eca3fa41e6312db862af9
created 2013-01-16 10:21 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
03cb84712ba85df3d3eab0b43926eb538e3b5cb9
created 2013-01-13 02:33 -0800
pushed 2013-01-13 10:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
1272c1b0c5f9b7789fae52963ced64dc4db3c54e
created 2013-01-13 02:33 -0800
pushed 2013-01-13 10:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
8c8576d32f5697f0bde3959c1f893ab26c58dec9
created 2013-01-11 02:07 -0800
pushed 2013-01-11 10:07 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
17ba8c1a41fef2b86a2b4d857fb3ef7ef45639af
created 2013-01-11 02:07 -0800
pushed 2013-01-11 10:07 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
dfd37bb03cf187b79c2c341a9c96140c1472b956
created 2013-01-09 14:06 -0500
pushed 2013-01-09 19:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010913_RELBRANCH
9f14a0b7a481e53124c1ee4fef65938eeb24c148
created 2013-01-08 16:21 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
9236fba8afcb5bf4817f7a9619a854cb66231c01
created 2013-01-08 16:20 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
c1ea2fb67dc9cebaecbfa648a827b284002a5329
created 2013-01-08 13:06 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 18:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010812_RELBRANCH
1ef5e77aac1eb26ec0fd392ac4bc553ced40bd52
created 2013-01-08 12:53 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 17:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013010812_RELBRANCH
0f4c9dbb0c270fdf865ef60872e2e3dbd6f2d5da
created 2013-01-01 17:25 -0800
pushed 2013-01-02 01:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20130101_RELBRANCH
d2b844f2c9e862b876d52ce4584b9eaa235df6f4
created 2013-01-01 17:25 -0800
pushed 2013-01-02 01:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20130101_RELBRANCH
0f1c9d91350ef2af92b644206d2e993c70cec296
created 2012-12-31 10:05 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 15:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012123109_RELBRANCH
e95e1b945b3ace497ecd2809eb525f5c47593e87
created 2012-12-31 09:58 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 14:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012123109_RELBRANCH
dbbaf4dd7114302d29a3c8c4e9a0be783c2d957f
created 2012-12-27 10:40 -0500
pushed 2012-12-27 15:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
cf7e33ca87f312e7fd8a0283e28b1d0984567e26
created 2012-12-27 10:35 -0500
pushed 2012-12-27 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
69bf9718c19b0db1ec1a24f67bcc51725098b62f
created 2012-12-19 20:42 -0800
pushed 2012-12-20 04:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
5878702992c4ac5fe533f51a13820e3e47b6283d
created 2012-12-19 20:42 -0800
pushed 2012-12-20 04:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
aa901e39422cf10bec5f11b47cbb69910d74dbe7
created 2012-12-19 10:35 -0500
pushed 2012-12-19 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
8390840f2f3f26f34b30cb533d0fffcb243cdcd1
created 2012-12-19 10:28 -0500
pushed 2012-12-19 15:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
f9f83c3487f739128fbeb9dcd52ddcbcb1522bdc
created 2012-12-13 17:26 -0500
pushed 2012-12-13 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121317_RELBRANCH
92b0ceaf5f410d91ede288080a237e60a74624e4
created 2012-12-13 08:17 -0800
pushed 2012-12-13 16:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_RELEASE for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
a8893091734ba7b853fa6dc8ddd13f474523ef68
created 2012-12-13 08:17 -0800
pushed 2012-12-13 16:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_BUILD1 for changeset 878c63443c05. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
1892b218a679dcba958985ba2fe2edb79445a846
created 2012-12-12 10:23 -0500
pushed 2012-12-12 15:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
991075da124688d723031a287466391867b4d159
created 2012-12-12 10:21 -0500
pushed 2012-12-12 15:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
ca325b57f4cd833faa234225bbfd2cc50eb69780
created 2012-12-06 06:57 -0800
pushed 2012-12-06 14:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
6ecb1c5403148069ae948030ca3f70dcdb4b2c7c
created 2012-12-06 06:57 -0800
pushed 2012-12-06 14:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
848550ac1f9c35baa53c50e1fc8e7239e7d5144c
created 2012-12-05 09:02 -0500
pushed 2012-12-05 14:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
255fe9268992b9dfef64e986887ffbad54e9a027
created 2012-12-05 08:57 -0500
pushed 2012-12-05 13:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
bac9b08c0b94fa8029f153081777400d9fba30b2
created 2012-11-30 19:14 -0800
pushed 2012-12-01 03:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
82a9067136228c05832dace9b5e626068a7d68a4
created 2012-11-30 19:14 -0800
pushed 2012-12-01 03:14 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
5efbda3ab2b042f8435192375a378e06889d7f9c
created 2012-11-28 16:33 -0500
pushed 2012-11-28 21:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3b901a3c40f9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112816_RELBRANCH
bc1efbdc838c589b263855ebe122df8b19175d3c
created 2012-11-28 08:55 -0500
pushed 2012-11-28 13:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ce6690390d3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112808_RELBRANCH
788cf3d57b33691544cf76b30241292b45b327a7
created 2012-11-28 08:46 -0500
pushed 2012-11-28 13:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012112808_RELBRANCH
5b60903ad30a7a477e371309f77c2a1d3d06f06f
created 2012-11-25 14:39 -0800
pushed 2012-11-25 22:39 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b1_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
8b88cef8c0c06082996f1e987e41a321af14ab3e
created 2012-11-25 14:39 -0800
pushed 2012-11-25 22:39 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
d0f683160afaae54810363fcb4142d21a80fa64a
created 2012-11-25 01:33 -0800
pushed 2012-11-25 09:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
0898253680f4cd8c0badd18062fe171a7a396438
created 2012-11-25 01:33 -0800
pushed 2012-11-25 09:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
dbd6d9d608893000e63a68952772fe435373a811
created 2012-11-21 13:10 -0500
pushed 2012-11-21 18:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012112113_RELBRANCH
f716b845cb5441d4828f509c06166224d164d578
created 2012-11-21 10:48 -0500
pushed 2012-11-21 15:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ce6690390d3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112110_RELBRANCH
148559ffb913936517064456e2c45f2416b3abe2
created 2012-11-16 05:25 -0800
pushed 2012-11-16 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012111605_RELBRANCH
b6002a4f54ca3993ca2cb86f9351cfb10347865f
created 2012-11-14 09:42 -0800
pushed 2012-11-14 17:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012111409_RELBRANCH
df299d8d3d4e5d7a96d15117912b657c37993881
created 2012-11-13 23:57 -0800
pushed 2012-11-14 08:15 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_9_RELEASE for changeset 0f074746db09. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121114_RELBRANCH
28c5597c48197f8c8c8ab28f508e56f2d1cee71e
created 2012-11-13 23:57 -0800
pushed 2012-11-14 08:15 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_9_BUILD1 for changeset 0f074746db09. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121114_RELBRANCH
568f6cdd09df670149e6d278e5c0ef296f845904
created 2012-11-13 15:33 -0800
pushed 2012-11-13 23:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121113_RELBRANCH
14a8e04285d205f891b81083314e9829db4e3d13
created 2012-11-13 15:33 -0800
pushed 2012-11-13 23:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121113_RELBRANCH
4dd111f9472c2005917db01759477e09851d9e17
created 2012-11-13 07:02 -0800
pushed 2012-11-13 15:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012111306_RELBRANCH
fd7610fc8aa1f4f268baa8ec2788ddc08108bcf6
created 2012-11-13 06:51 -0800
pushed 2012-11-13 14:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ce6690390d3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012111306_RELBRANCH
13672ed10e921b0974241b6a107eb0773cc716a6
created 2012-11-13 06:47 -0800
pushed 2012-11-13 14:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012111306_RELBRANCH
88f9af6cfd36a751fa7b0d66edf883ffc3f72dbe
created 2012-11-08 00:01 -0800
pushed 2012-11-08 08:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121107_RELBRANCH
cf18ca4139fcea02a5c88307b4c4a8881f62f7e8
created 2012-11-08 00:01 -0800
pushed 2012-11-08 08:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121107_RELBRANCH
ca9ae666df0192c11d1212e0823f781d8ea40f11
created 2012-11-06 19:52 -0800
pushed 2012-11-07 03:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ce6690390d3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012110619_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip