a52b865b303a0bc2ea853ce189467f42ddfddc81: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072411_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:00:43 -0400 - rev 1817
Push 966 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:00:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59bc7e673ab8b44c46ccd959f1ce98878ae22d9c: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072409_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:34:17 -0400 - rev 1816
Push 965 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:34:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8a57969668cbf98b046ceb42af67e53f8ae407b: Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b7_2015072319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:56:31 -0400 - rev 1815
Push 964 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:56:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
62a9d73f736196f0897b9cbb9e3028d68f9759d6: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072217_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:49:16 -0400 - rev 1814
Push 963 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:49:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eecea95c4e58. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d7b50cd5a5c9b4c34df2e41c8c4c0b7bd714f35c: Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b6_2015072100_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:15:04 -0400 - rev 1813
Push 962 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Jul 2015 05:15:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b4c4a02b05641038f6fd9b6ffd7d3a6c4a4d271: Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b6_2015072019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:42:06 -0400 - rev 1812
Push 961 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:42:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
297a6c4fd70989c152631daefcba86be266ebced: Bug 1177237 - Implement OS query parsing and user search choice. FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Sat, 18 Jul 2015 11:50:18 +0900 - rev 1811
Push 960 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sat, 18 Jul 2015 02:50:31 +0000
Bug 1177237 - Implement OS query parsing and user search choice.
944ea26289b726b6a2e48d98044c97e654ea4fb8: Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2e4eeabc1775. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b5_2015071622_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:26:31 -0400 - rev 1810
Push 959 by ffxbld at Fri, 17 Jul 2015 02:26:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2e4eeabc1775. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec56cf66dad2ea9c31b08bd6f503b1786b424a18: Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:30:47 -0400 - rev 1809
Push 958 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:30:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1e74dbaf3a598b780bddf5ba7d7ba49ff16e6502: Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:27:39 -0400 - rev 1808
Push 957 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:27:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e4eeabc177517f7b0182733a132efecd56c6955: Bug 1160361 - [ja] Move gcli.properties to toolkit. FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:20:28 +0900 - rev 1807
Push 956 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Fri, 10 Jul 2015 02:20:39 +0000
Bug 1160361 - [ja] Move gcli.properties to toolkit.
0e3b587f61bdbb36f117e6239241d1f02cb8e8ae: 40.0: sync browser with en-US rev262737:21a6400612db
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:47:28 +0900 - rev 1806
Push 955 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Fri, 10 Jul 2015 01:47:42 +0000
40.0: sync browser with en-US rev262737:21a6400612db
c6848242fc65b0678e2aaa8fb798f6a71cb028e5: 40.0: sync webapprt with en-US rev262214:18286de4be87
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:40:00 +0900 - rev 1805
Push 954 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Fri, 10 Jul 2015 01:40:16 +0000
40.0: sync webapprt with en-US rev262214:18286de4be87
01ae6cadb461abbb24e11bfac127d7eed9d4c494: Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b3_2015070919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Jul 2015 19:34:11 -0400 - rev 1804
Push 953 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:34:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b1e22f4af3082f2567a96f48be80854e2fafc2b: Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:22:15 -0400 - rev 1803
Push 952 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:22:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d40105d96ba480eda44586380aa83b030e492d9e: Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:19:20 -0400 - rev 1802
Push 951 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:19:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6e24fb12518de45a007f718b26c53608ce08f02: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:37:59 -0400 - rev 1801
Push 950 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:38:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
942c015aff53a3a64d962eeda30680887198f6e2: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:32:26 -0400 - rev 1800
Push 949 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:32:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5686a186c24f7fa80b3509f88c68ca6447165342: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:35:04 -0400 - rev 1799
Push 948 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:35:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
925765f3e2fc2c10caa54a011494b3cfd6752d56: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:31:49 -0400 - rev 1798
Push 947 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:31:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip