.hgtags
9217254af992f0bf9c05d4c93643528e28c88647
created 2013-10-10 20:49 -0400
pushed 2013-10-11 00:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b7_2013101020_RELBRANCH
a291e67af259ac06bc2246814d478a766b372bed
created 2013-10-08 00:20 -0400
pushed 2013-10-08 04:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b6_2013100723_RELBRANCH
e105826d7e01f9cf53b989a651a697ad9ac2bfba
created 2013-10-08 00:18 -0400
pushed 2013-10-08 04:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b6_2013100800_RELBRANCH
4eece69dc9760e5e35310e52e48dcb0e3d80d64e
created 2013-10-01 05:31 -0400
pushed 2013-10-01 09:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b4_2013100105_RELBRANCH
17d52d6604af2c33f5ba4ce3234734b9ace362a7
created 2013-10-01 05:31 -0400
pushed 2013-10-01 09:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b4_2013100105_RELBRANCH
d13295975467061fa90ee7c7123a31dd1c4208c8
created 2013-09-26 19:47 -0400
pushed 2013-09-26 23:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b3_2013092619_RELBRANCH
7882db5061c61ba03d98d7d63592d78186c998e1
created 2013-09-23 22:25 -0400
pushed 2013-09-24 02:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af8045b77fe0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b2_2013092322_RELBRANCH
53a9534c9f6126fa89f98003c7e180e335a5891f
created 2013-09-23 22:18 -0400
pushed 2013-09-24 02:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b2_2013092322_RELBRANCH
4f14119fec913154925606ba0b335da587998fce
created 2013-09-19 15:34 -0400
pushed 2013-09-19 19:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b1_2013091915_RELBRANCH
9f2710edf237818dc15b55da3d13e5e246e185c4
created 2013-09-17 15:16 -0400
pushed 2013-09-17 19:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset de075e7f9609. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b1_2013091714_RELBRANCH
2a2d0f9efefe13aaa651265cb33d01e53bf659ff
created 2013-09-17 15:09 -0400
pushed 2013-09-17 19:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b1_2013091714_RELBRANCH
6a6d30eb70603b33ae338c80b5712440994cdad1
created 2013-09-11 01:52 -0400
pushed 2013-09-11 05:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b10_2013091101_RELBRANCH
9df7aa68eb7fb6be75ef5654bdeb62c16e76eb8c
created 2013-09-10 16:45 -0400
pushed 2013-09-10 20:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6003ba647c3e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b3_2013091016_RELBRANCH
2f481daf0fbb7ce99e158333a6d69d6c9c55f0aa
created 2013-09-09 23:15 -0400
pushed 2013-09-10 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset de075e7f9609. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b10_2013090922_RELBRANCH
c0f9d63195d7d36f25b28d61fb12aee47674f6e7
created 2013-09-09 22:03 -0400
pushed 2013-09-10 02:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b10_2013090921_RELBRANCH
e9d916d8e2ad91d220b9f9cf410c5933df9d0603
created 2013-09-08 21:53 -0700
pushed 2013-09-09 04:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_RELEASE for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130908_RELBRANCH
22483ada45721eeb41beb87c33039a5883da5c9f
created 2013-09-08 21:53 -0700
pushed 2013-09-09 04:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130908_RELBRANCH
1f2c819b2aeeb79e07a4f3c12dc3c0037ccc189d
created 2013-09-05 20:57 -0400
pushed 2013-09-06 00:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset de075e7f9609. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b9_2013090520_RELBRANCH
6dcb9e0cfedfdd4a31bb6deddbd1bae41ce3ed26
created 2013-09-05 15:48 -0400
pushed 2013-09-05 19:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b8_2013090515_RELBRANCH
bfebf77ce331b545f2f09392f2c7d305b08ad166
created 2013-09-02 16:01 -0400
pushed 2013-09-02 20:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b8_2013090215_RELBRANCH
9272ec898c97f7f44f9974a3f71cef24cddc8ea9
created 2013-08-29 16:39 -0400
pushed 2013-08-29 20:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b7_2013082916_RELBRANCH
c12c0d333ec3565abe60727bac898cc709f9ba38
created 2013-08-28 16:18 -0400
pushed 2013-08-28 20:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b2_2013082815_RELBRANCH
68b5da56ae4f0c200a198b63959cb03238e79348
created 2013-08-26 17:09 -0400
pushed 2013-08-26 21:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b6_2013082616_RELBRANCH
dbe05890557ed35ceb482ec405cb93799deaa72c
created 2013-08-26 17:06 -0400
pushed 2013-08-26 21:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b6_2013082616_RELBRANCH
12f87320d92963d111923ba3d0c2b16fd042aa3b
created 2013-08-22 18:28 -0400
pushed 2013-08-22 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1460ea7f8eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b5_2013082218_RELBRANCH
395f915a917906eb988ae9a9fb5e6495dc0b7f13
created 2013-08-19 19:13 -0700
pushed 2013-08-20 02:13 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130819_RELBRANCH
107924c1a9d774d0eb3c2222b519532e7f44d7b0
created 2013-08-19 19:13 -0700
pushed 2013-08-20 02:13 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2c2d43874db1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130819_RELBRANCH
77495ebf83db8843c18e556ec639f7291f3a83f0
created 2013-08-19 19:57 -0400
pushed 2013-08-19 23:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b4_2013081919_RELBRANCH
a9446c06b532c82cbbe9fd197e766613dd482af6
created 2013-08-19 19:50 -0400
pushed 2013-08-19 23:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b4_2013081919_RELBRANCH
5451adc4f9c139c8afc95c220f5aa42ca9fbed69
created 2013-08-15 18:01 -0400
pushed 2013-08-15 22:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b3_2013081517_RELBRANCH
b385a74ebc8b2f8508eea7f30aa758a1cf2929dd
created 2013-08-14 16:17 -0400
pushed 2013-08-14 20:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081416_RELBRANCH
fae5ec02aee19ddbba8e10c008866db9bffbd464
created 2013-08-14 10:14 -0400
pushed 2013-08-14 14:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081409_RELBRANCH
c62e4f153feaf60d70467d85403d9ab588b6806a
created 2013-08-13 15:17 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 19:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081314_RELBRANCH
be652ebad7357951a4d8baa7238b429376bac272
created 2013-08-13 10:22 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 14:23 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 559d7a53d4f4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081310_RELBRANCH
7e2155cf748c0153239d5efc44c9f4f5fd701cfd
created 2013-08-12 20:18 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 00:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b2_2013081219_RELBRANCH
ee00de3bfd79b30fe6d61e521ae818d277409fe4
created 2013-08-12 20:15 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 00:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b2_2013081220_RELBRANCH
a09b25c961f73165646544edfb9c6fe18d2af601
created 2013-08-08 12:37 -0400
pushed 2013-08-08 16:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080812_RELBRANCH
446ed9973aa986e3036feaba335f77e44acb4c42
created 2013-08-07 17:40 -0400
pushed 2013-08-07 21:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080717_RELBRANCH
aeb7577567f80b6dd48922b3b147fd2c21092617
created 2013-08-06 19:54 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 23:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013080619_RELBRANCH
e23db1d4e763ce49aed2017c28d772e1d1cfd1d2
created 2013-08-06 09:11 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 13:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013080608_RELBRANCH
5578feb88d2669676b81fb43bf0987ee349db1d8
created 2013-08-06 09:03 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 13:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0c5f8b92bf81. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080608_RELBRANCH
d0a120d0ce409b5d9869af859922fd0a14cb2ca3
created 2013-07-29 20:24 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:24 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_RELEASE for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130729_RELBRANCH
8b31933c902ff337c235917d2c5e83e18516149d
created 2013-07-29 20:24 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 03:24 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_BUILD1 for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130729_RELBRANCH
8dc2322d7316630bea9c29797c1fd3140a05573c
created 2013-07-29 20:43 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 00:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b10_2013072920_RELBRANCH
85dd1c172bfccc24df2290ae92e1f2dd067b148b
created 2013-07-29 20:41 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b10_2013072920_RELBRANCH
302e6e236d9b0198ee6f3254680cace4134426d2
created 2013-07-25 22:43 -0400
pushed 2013-07-26 02:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b9_2013072522_RELBRANCH
ef66eac2d84bec9e1d9da056329a9a339c8d54d7
created 2013-07-24 02:02 -0400
pushed 2013-07-24 06:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b8_2013072401_RELBRANCH
1562b2cd7146bea5be458de4e5510d9040f7c324
created 2013-07-22 20:09 -0400
pushed 2013-07-23 00:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b8_2013072219_RELBRANCH
5917f23c8d641f6319c6dd463e4918e194ebd58a
created 2013-07-22 20:01 -0400
pushed 2013-07-23 00:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b8_2013072219_RELBRANCH
c4997aa81dc4ec5509fc4051779c844f327af6f4
created 2013-07-21 21:09 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_RELEASE for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130721_RELBRANCH
dc3af4d245bb52ae41d73c7b9aa3c51876ce898b
created 2013-07-21 21:09 -0700
pushed 2013-07-22 04:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_BUILD1 for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130721_RELBRANCH
fc4d23f457235222b51cf4f491991658440b9b98
created 2013-07-18 19:18 -0400
pushed 2013-07-18 23:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b7_2013071818_RELBRANCH
11e76a870ed9a83766590499142ef7d06764497a
created 2013-07-15 18:39 -0400
pushed 2013-07-15 22:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b6_2013071518_RELBRANCH
77977751e16a77110684d786510a6628340be3a6
created 2013-07-15 18:33 -0400
pushed 2013-07-15 22:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b6_2013071518_RELBRANCH
1f03fada83cb01151bfd07b698145ed7e30247f2
created 2013-07-11 15:08 -0400
pushed 2013-07-11 19:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b5_2013071114_RELBRANCH
013d6140856ff11e80695763a26b10837d923d02
created 2013-07-08 23:13 -0400
pushed 2013-07-09 03:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b4_2013070822_RELBRANCH
8e54a46d86fc13e674f09a451c950e13b0c90311
created 2013-07-08 23:05 -0400
pushed 2013-07-09 03:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bd9308683edc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b4_2013070822_RELBRANCH
707adcdf8d2a375bb8c26aa752a0021ea6f71093
created 2013-07-08 00:29 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_RELEASE for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130708_RELBRANCH
a03c1faee04fb90cae5eba1bbc0587ceeeab949b
created 2013-07-08 00:29 -0700
pushed 2013-07-08 07:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_BUILD1 for changeset 48fea34fa5ab. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130708_RELBRANCH
75a89ba84f0bc6fbb827aa54c3433fb9bc402da5
created 2013-07-03 21:07 -0400
pushed 2013-07-04 01:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2b1a9095ba3a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b3_2013070320_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip