8c74c92167fb126e88a8893b8162a53ccf5c91ba: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:02:57 -0700 - rev 1008
Push 465 by seabld at Thu, 21 Mar 2013 02:02:58 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release
15b64af588fab19f63be1da376e6857e95a0d395: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:02:56 -0700 - rev 1007
Push 465 by seabld at Thu, 21 Mar 2013 02:02:58 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release
2e506be8c6dad9453e2ca8f33913f6eb085046c1: Added FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:10:58 -0400 - rev 1006
Push 464 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:11:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d3744b87589b7a0e7f7b7945aa6f3199ef8af8f: Added FENNEC_20_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:06:52 -0400 - rev 1005
Push 463 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:06:58 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bc791e1f382351adb662e5b3968e8ab2ea1a8100: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:54:43 -0700 - rev 1004
Push 462 by seabld at Sun, 17 Mar 2013 05:54:44 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release
7846c5ea0483e5290ae2e98d425a9ea7d2e3b731: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:54:43 -0700 - rev 1003
Push 462 by seabld at Sun, 17 Mar 2013 05:54:44 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release
99bf41b1c44d2980ed32dc58c0f729fc7fcdce05: Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:47:45 -0400 - rev 1002
Push 461 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:47:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a76ae6d2d5a738e038268445f3fc424e1c91d0a8: Added FENNEC_20_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:32:03 -0400 - rev 1001
Push 460 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:32:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
737d25388431b2b91ad9be27ae8ecf13b445c0ca: Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 5a68941abd8f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b1_2013030800_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 08 Mar 2013 01:10:47 -0500 - rev 1000
Push 459 by tbirdbld at Fri, 08 Mar 2013 06:10:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 5a68941abd8f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aab4ad4dc54a3130c14219118cec178749858cc3: Added FIREFOX_20_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b4_2013030710_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:42:04 -0500 - rev 999
Push 458 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Mar 2013 15:42:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7964fde4c079ec415c4c5c6bb14414a1eef9888a: Added FENNEC_20_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b4_2013030710_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:33:13 -0500 - rev 998
Push 457 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Mar 2013 15:33:15 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
98018b1a27c6af5b8754cb98ccc068257a45f69c: Added FIREFOX_20_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b3_2013030519_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:30:48 -0500 - rev 997
Push 456 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:30:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
662c6743c4c0ea4f1076039e92ea081f504ab876: Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b3_2013030519_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:26:16 -0500 - rev 996
Push 455 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:26:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0dabfb55fe834744f72f8874237e0a9f43a5f5d6: Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5a68941abd8f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b1_2013030513_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:49:23 -0500 - rev 995
Push 454 by tbirdbld at Tue, 05 Mar 2013 18:49:26 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5a68941abd8f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
912f3235180321a88ef8fecb841d5149cb5720b3: Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b2_2013022811_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Feb 2013 11:28:24 -0500 - rev 994
Push 453 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:28:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1b8ed34b91de050faef032e2b6804f21edcf0a77: Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b2_2013022709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:26:59 -0500 - rev 993
Push 452 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:27:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 654ef8912286. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5095462652baa26a7d5a386e741aabe87376f55d: Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b2_2013022709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:25:54 -0500 - rev 992
Push 451 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:25:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6e04821a605c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cca075c85d3de336a0fb12803d127e725830a95a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130224_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:06:17 -0800 - rev 991
Push 450 by seabld at Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:06:18 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_RELEASE for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release
a85c89929424a63a8d358868947202117a4ccf72: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130224_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:06:17 -0800 - rev 990
Push 450 by seabld at Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:06:18 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_BUILD1 for changeset 0fa9b40a09cd. CLOSED TREE a=release
44d6507831a32eea6b14f0b6c0a6944c734375fe: Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022215_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:34:44 -0500 - rev 989
Push 449 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:34:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip