.hgtags
6f10a225729882c1021d331776858fd04aeda45b
created 2014-02-18 14:59 -0500
pushed 2014-02-18 19:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd57eb2ad4f5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b4_2014021814_RELBRANCH
7b49f954a2509a9074fa6202eefef6e0a447dec8
created 2014-02-13 20:14 -0500
pushed 2014-02-14 01:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e22dea2347b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b3_2014021319_RELBRANCH
5dbd37100e012de75923a2aa42a1299821aa2429
created 2014-02-12 21:00 -0500
pushed 2014-02-13 02:01 +0000
Justin Wood Justin Wood - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1, SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset 7c51b7538d67 SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_RELEASE
d344b29a5f45362f49d2abdc853572662592dc6d
created 2014-02-10 21:21 -0800
pushed 2014-02-11 05:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset 03e4a2041f5f. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
a365657acb4096f322adff1744ea38c745833577
created 2014-02-10 21:21 -0800
pushed 2014-02-11 05:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1 for changeset 03e4a2041f5f. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
35e2bf36db7a349bfb5b273d0e96fb7af33f8dc0
created 2014-02-10 18:56 -0500
pushed 2014-02-10 23:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e22dea2347b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b2_2014021018_RELBRANCH
843e77da6b0402dcc8297613bcb1f24cb7b48a39
created 2014-02-10 18:42 -0500
pushed 2014-02-10 23:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dd57eb2ad4f5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b2_2014021018_RELBRANCH
78d21723f5994d8a1f9a9d1fd8abd66eafedb290
created 2014-02-05 19:09 -0500
pushed 2014-02-06 00:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e22dea2347b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b1_2014020518_RELBRANCH
4c791efdea8a6becf61e8436aa3aacb95cef7796
created 2014-02-04 01:42 -0500
pushed 2014-02-04 06:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a50c5293c19e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b1_2014020401_RELBRANCH
a4140e84724ab1aeebe01ed986d95b81727028ca
created 2014-02-04 01:35 -0500
pushed 2014-02-04 06:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b1_2014020401_RELBRANCH
9ae6d015d5ab7c7752d56987f0becd25f37fe875
created 2014-01-31 08:01 -0800
pushed 2014-01-31 16:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH
af53c45bbcc37076a52e200d2a8f237934e95ef3
created 2014-01-31 08:01 -0800
pushed 2014-01-31 16:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD2 for changeset SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE
b10cdefa29c5d7d35c57b9b1fdc0744a0e70725a
created 2014-01-27 15:34 -0500
pushed 2014-01-27 20:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b10_2014012715_RELBRANCH
35b8bc15a7e4fc35bdb2c8d4cfb1d6bd0b28b897
created 2014-01-23 21:41 -0500
pushed 2014-01-24 02:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a50c5293c19e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b9_2014012321_RELBRANCH
8fbcbc1f8243daa597007981fc412474e2796a6a
created 2014-01-23 21:39 -0500
pushed 2014-01-24 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b9_2014012321_RELBRANCH
172109f4ce40727ac7e032ef16a82c042c7d4132
created 2014-01-20 16:11 -0500
pushed 2014-01-20 21:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a50c5293c19e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b8_2014012015_RELBRANCH
98ddea69c1d6985b4878d84feadb56eee9a58d81
created 2014-01-20 16:06 -0500
pushed 2014-01-20 21:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b8_2014012015_RELBRANCH
54c00c4c01c162a097c7ecacfad0151fa081b7f7
created 2014-01-17 17:19 -0800
pushed 2014-01-18 01:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset 74b510de4e8d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH
f9f6fcdb65962bd963bcf5392bbf6e3c935096f1
created 2014-01-17 17:19 -0800
pushed 2014-01-18 01:20 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD1 for changeset 74b510de4e8d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH
de699b15819ee20cfaf0cff9657408fd6dd1bca9
created 2014-01-16 15:34 -0500
pushed 2014-01-16 20:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a50c5293c19e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b7_2014011615_RELBRANCH
d6d16840f0de473f90b459731eb527db842661b5
created 2014-01-13 18:58 -0500
pushed 2014-01-13 23:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a50c5293c19e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b6_2014011318_RELBRANCH
92ee9efecdba47eada0824d9eddede93acf4f2dc
created 2014-01-13 18:46 -0500
pushed 2014-01-13 23:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b6_2014011318_RELBRANCH
aac19a6f2571bd54184ea069f8d0d1ecae8d388c
created 2014-01-09 19:24 -0500
pushed 2014-01-10 00:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a50c5293c19e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b5_2014010918_RELBRANCH
a35bc1b92c6787eb68da8ceb47b716e68694b2c7
created 2014-01-06 16:59 -0500
pushed 2014-01-06 21:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a50c5293c19e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b4_2014010616_RELBRANCH
f35358f3b12ac8856a93445fdecbfb252105ebb3
created 2014-01-06 16:50 -0500
pushed 2014-01-06 21:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b4_2014010616_RELBRANCH
88ca8d264e7710456deb5f60520f74558e4435b6
created 2013-12-18 17:16 -0500
pushed 2013-12-18 22:16 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2d9fb5d51b2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b1_2013121816_RELBRANCH
0fec1d2921ca05396b87bec14973c48308f20c14
created 2013-12-17 19:39 -0500
pushed 2013-12-18 00:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d9fb5d51b2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b1_2013121719_RELBRANCH
ec93f8c9920c51d9032794dbd1b4c19b3abaab5a
created 2013-12-16 21:16 -0500
pushed 2013-12-17 02:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 59a5d4ea85ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b2_2013121620_RELBRANCH
1bd1736d6101ec5ed038abab8b07a0e97a0ee4ca
created 2013-12-16 21:07 -0500
pushed 2013-12-17 02:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b2_2013121620_RELBRANCH
3a1c29abcbb1512524fe5bf4308ea9a6c4393e99
created 2013-12-10 01:24 -0500
pushed 2013-12-10 06:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d826a206f59c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b1_2013121001_RELBRANCH
89b098d3af16922351ef803102d171a20a686b34
created 2013-12-09 23:31 -0500
pushed 2013-12-10 04:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 59a5d4ea85ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b1_2013120923_RELBRANCH
998fb496691b7b0637ef0a430cc16a6a6bf9b09b
created 2013-12-07 06:26 -0800
pushed 2013-12-07 14:26 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_RELEASE for changeset 24bf923384d9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM260_20131207_RELBRANCH
e20c76c3e91eac0dc5a0f5c8984806652f52b7d1
created 2013-12-07 06:26 -0800
pushed 2013-12-07 14:26 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_BUILD1 for changeset 24bf923384d9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM260_20131207_RELBRANCH
2836009454f4155f5da5cb33a5c0d289003fb2df
created 2013-12-03 18:23 -0800
pushed 2013-12-04 02:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_RELEASE for changeset 24bf923384d9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM260_20131203_RELBRANCH
e062792bb1ef2961a977bd682fc161b13cf18613
created 2013-12-03 18:23 -0800
pushed 2013-12-04 02:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_BUILD1 for changeset 24bf923384d9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM260_20131203_RELBRANCH
8adf17c731ed109e8fae98a3ba0dde4b5785d43e
created 2013-12-02 21:09 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 59a5d4ea85ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b10_2013120220_RELBRANCH
567ce6f65c764fe0b7c6fa3060f7e53cc85647d5
created 2013-12-02 21:00 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7f1c99c3d91c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b10_2013120220_RELBRANCH
395e88113d94513922e066a5c79133dd292979d2
created 2013-11-26 00:34 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 59a5d4ea85ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b8_2013112600_RELBRANCH
793a2fd18963825a431a601e9e89a0b3467c1a18
created 2013-11-26 00:26 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7f1c99c3d91c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b8_2013112600_RELBRANCH
932b95fb19b3aa0dab3420af0305835804c6a420
created 2013-11-22 12:26 -0500
pushed 2013-11-22 17:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ca5bda043eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b7_2013112212_RELBRANCH
c44e015528cd8ac2fa3e1bb8527b67cb1fdb140c
created 2013-11-19 00:07 -0500
pushed 2013-11-19 05:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ca5bda043eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b6_2013111823_RELBRANCH
e380d3eb05d1e2a5f85f84e8c6beda5abd2bd630
created 2013-11-18 23:54 -0500
pushed 2013-11-19 04:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7f1c99c3d91c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b6_2013111823_RELBRANCH
9d9bf9d588a7ef009f6741c6d3a820e00b6b5f25
created 2013-11-14 11:32 -0500
pushed 2013-11-14 16:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ca5bda043eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b5_2013111411_RELBRANCH
867dd9bfbe9a9d9118bbfb65e2363c4e9ad33929
created 2013-11-13 14:15 -0500
pushed 2013-11-13 19:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 037c12dfa80e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b1_2013111313_RELBRANCH
11cecd64ac54f393a55c9f69e4d7351ccc894d36
created 2013-11-11 18:40 -0500
pushed 2013-11-11 23:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7f1c99c3d91c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b4_2013111118_RELBRANCH
a0dfbc415e782c6dd0b369aaf225aa7404e3e71d
created 2013-11-11 18:35 -0500
pushed 2013-11-11 23:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ca5bda043eb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b4_2013111118_RELBRANCH
8daa93857e45dd6952bfbfac95ad7bc0e766c1d0
created 2013-11-07 19:02 -0500
pushed 2013-11-08 00:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b3_2013110718_RELBRANCH
9b12f2d17d771f590e4bb500b84c7505f2a0b1b5
created 2013-11-04 21:02 -0500
pushed 2013-11-05 02:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b2_2013110420_RELBRANCH
dc0317be2718e0255ca5eccd8af5f2c38eb1f8f3
created 2013-11-04 20:48 -0500
pushed 2013-11-05 01:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7f1c99c3d91c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b2_2013110420_RELBRANCH
f4ecb285256137264e0cb084ceb1b8b849245b4b
created 2013-10-29 01:42 -0400
pushed 2013-10-29 05:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b1_2013102901_RELBRANCH
da780388a4e871bb3392d026bb1bafe911f61741
created 2013-10-29 01:35 -0400
pushed 2013-10-29 05:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7f1c99c3d91c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b1_2013102901_RELBRANCH
de3d62493de1589075edb2631cd8153e7d31c090
created 2013-10-25 17:52 -0400
pushed 2013-10-25 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b12_2013102517_RELBRANCH
bd9503a4624082850f77c3070b528e3958cb21c2
created 2013-10-23 18:55 -0700
pushed 2013-10-24 01:55 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131023_RELBRANCH
43e65e186c9c7263b9ed616bb1eea81a1dfc5ea4
created 2013-10-23 18:55 -0700
pushed 2013-10-24 01:55 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131023_RELBRANCH
8856659f747086fef0d5f6d0276025fd41765ec0
created 2013-10-23 00:05 -0400
pushed 2013-10-23 04:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b11_2013102223_RELBRANCH
d004aac39c97b584f352fb6252fd139237afdd46
created 2013-10-21 22:07 -0400
pushed 2013-10-22 02:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b10_2013102121_RELBRANCH
b4600acd3af71f3283dc0213dd250a0d3ca6a8a5
created 2013-10-21 22:01 -0400
pushed 2013-10-22 02:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e1f91be4e810. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b10_2013102121_RELBRANCH
dfbaa434a3ece6ccb83c950e7736d9f14abd8cb3
created 2013-10-17 20:32 -0400
pushed 2013-10-18 00:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c0d38fca7ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b9_2013101720_RELBRANCH
80e6310cfc6a3f24e8e668d339a2e0738e8f3612
created 2013-10-16 20:24 -0700
pushed 2013-10-17 03:24 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
a5a0836b32bd00b7dc26aa48542b35441a84045d
created 2013-10-16 20:24 -0700
pushed 2013-10-17 03:24 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset 562b13acb0c9. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip