.hgtags
6ed6e9b9c9ff802ac375fe611eade20f9e17bd22
created 2015-12-08 09:25 -0500
pushed 2015-12-08 14:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b10_2015120809_RELBRANCH
c26eca704b533aa82756b5739176f14603476261
created 2015-12-07 17:24 -0500
pushed 2015-12-07 22:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cc69a0bcba47. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD430b1_2015120717_RELBRANCH
0d3a9f2fd030637ae8b29d31d30be7447e7577e4
created 2015-12-03 19:25 -0500
pushed 2015-12-04 00:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b9_2015120319_RELBRANCH
2fffe91dc1c3df75abaff78a72192faf40521df0
created 2015-12-01 18:33 -0500
pushed 2015-12-01 23:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b8_2015120118_RELBRANCH
42c00c7ce6207846d445d978cc53657848840eb4
created 2015-12-01 18:28 -0500
pushed 2015-12-01 23:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b8_2015120118_RELBRANCH
58b292e2af88d60d3e7bc0fa1eaa9e0317d289af
created 2015-11-26 14:58 -0500
pushed 2015-11-26 19:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
882fb629aa914652f219914cc90350cd0987c557
created 2015-11-26 14:55 -0500
pushed 2015-11-26 19:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
31d3a908a0281ff4743b053124a44689b7d1c487
created 2015-11-23 14:46 -0500
pushed 2015-11-23 19:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
f0e9760b32899be83a7a63baada773571d1332fb
created 2015-11-23 14:43 -0500
pushed 2015-11-23 19:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
f14f733423e39154194a9bbaf40f447e44b1ae8a
created 2015-11-19 16:13 -0500
pushed 2015-11-19 21:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b5_2015111915_RELBRANCH
bb29a506a7d4829aff83a5e503f65638de5c49a1
created 2015-11-16 18:42 -0500
pushed 2015-11-16 23:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
2d0fc963ce74c8bf954bafb32b36b27396505c01
created 2015-11-16 18:40 -0500
pushed 2015-11-16 23:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
86d72a2a64c136f1b071f475351ebdee9c915d02
created 2015-11-12 17:54 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4f5787c09511. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
fe53a527a047244a52cea6ba1addfcf29367fedc
created 2015-11-12 17:47 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9c2124761183. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
4f5787c095118f03b2f87ae3183afc5a23f16bf5
created 2015-11-12 17:26 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE
9c21247611838dc0b0da7401d7e9246a0519e787
created 2015-11-12 17:23 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE
c000db227a61312f29c2ed0d0ce2d798479ec552
created 2015-11-09 17:44 -0500
pushed 2015-11-09 22:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
a835ce4c779fdf5b26234eba2cd62426e41abab4
created 2015-11-09 17:42 -0500
pushed 2015-11-09 22:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
49f9cf12fd5a511e7888abe267469f5b748d41a0
created 2015-11-03 05:39 -0500
pushed 2015-11-03 10:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
32322c6b22c042a66b26e42732a0d9ccfddf9670
created 2015-11-03 05:35 -0500
pushed 2015-11-03 10:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
d85fd53e8b9b94ff83ef86aa995613dcc8545d38
created 2015-11-02 05:57 -0500
pushed 2015-11-02 10:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
baf44a6559792affd9a8e0282454947385fdf3f0
created 2015-11-02 05:56 -0500
pushed 2015-11-02 10:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
e63ba3e9fa06fdbe32581808bdc899a5dcbd05df
created 2015-10-28 19:38 -0700
pushed 2015-10-29 02:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_39b1_RELEASE for changeset c9b0b88ac7c6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM420_20151028_RELBRANCH
aea4279aa8e2ba7b13305ecb91fc87922ecee699
created 2015-10-28 19:38 -0700
pushed 2015-10-29 02:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_39b1_BUILD1 for changeset c9b0b88ac7c6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM420_20151028_RELBRANCH
1af095036ca1ecaa9f6b39ddc75d29b11bb27907
created 2015-10-26 20:10 -0400
pushed 2015-10-27 00:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 001898443387. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b10_2015102619_RELBRANCH
5ef1db78c96ad62f5f80b6e22f46b605ea557d1f
created 2015-10-22 18:37 -0400
pushed 2015-10-22 22:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 001898443387. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b9_2015102218_RELBRANCH
14f2886da7acf95b011c2b0d913b31726fadde26
created 2015-10-22 18:31 -0400
pushed 2015-10-22 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fbb4658866bc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b9_2015102218_RELBRANCH
6ac6c1bd05fe47364359461d86b6761a4b3deb28
created 2015-10-19 19:27 -0400
pushed 2015-10-19 23:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fbb4658866bc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b8_2015101919_RELBRANCH
e11e19590843ad61151bb992bedca75b798d1879
created 2015-10-19 19:25 -0400
pushed 2015-10-19 23:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 001898443387. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b8_2015101919_RELBRANCH
f7705cd8aab928a585a30c440bbb84200d1854c8
created 2015-10-15 18:26 -0400
pushed 2015-10-15 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 001898443387. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b7_2015101518_RELBRANCH
7cd4a3784f3c215c2221d40e0440b9ddef153e5c
created 2015-10-12 18:27 -0400
pushed 2015-10-12 22:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b6_2015101218_RELBRANCH
d7289e46bfa9e047b1314407f2f2f1727021d6e5
created 2015-10-12 18:23 -0400
pushed 2015-10-12 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 643d7c87d9f6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b6_2015101218_RELBRANCH
ca05669a6fd6204b8fe5351ff9d1b397e328515c
created 2015-10-12 16:36 -0400
pushed 2015-10-12 20:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e69d142f2573. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD420b2_2015101216_RELBRANCH
70b039c04179f59b7a6ed8668487534a93d750c0
created 2015-10-08 19:30 -0400
pushed 2015-10-08 23:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b5_2015100819_RELBRANCH
84853040d6b246a09759bfb46cea20a744aeca11
created 2015-10-05 17:52 -0400
pushed 2015-10-05 21:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b4_2015100517_RELBRANCH
b8c4ac479d27501777ec18f676c6727b35943a9b
created 2015-10-05 17:50 -0400
pushed 2015-10-05 21:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 643d7c87d9f6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b4_2015100517_RELBRANCH
39c0a142b838f93c35c714248876204d1b8b3f7e
created 2015-10-01 17:34 -0400
pushed 2015-10-01 21:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b3_2015100117_RELBRANCH
8a3d9de36da790f04fc0ea05cfe9e3a170dd2220
created 2015-09-28 13:29 -0400
pushed 2015-09-28 17:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b2_2015092813_RELBRANCH
c0152e316187464dcd2353a2262861c503378a08
created 2015-09-28 13:27 -0400
pushed 2015-09-28 17:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 643d7c87d9f6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b2_2015092813_RELBRANCH
bcefcef0a051ceeb18b690d04955081d9d35a9fd
created 2015-09-23 07:05 -0400
pushed 2015-09-23 11:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e69d142f2573. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD420b1_2015092306_RELBRANCH
209f126f325112e1af179b0a29e97fe20554c77e
created 2015-09-21 19:19 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 23:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 643d7c87d9f6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092119_RELBRANCH
8d27fdd0b27cf46ec57947e4c797d7220de29a13
created 2015-09-21 18:26 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
a70a023a0cf747779264ca7928287c642dd65bd8
created 2015-09-21 18:24 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 22:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 643d7c87d9f6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
100ccf96a415009cd74d1b58f1e112395680cc22
created 2015-09-16 15:26 -0400
pushed 2015-09-16 19:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4f50f2932488. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD410b2_2015091615_RELBRANCH
6f27e0757aff6f1ce871f863b25fe1de4e27e025
created 2015-09-14 22:05 -0400
pushed 2015-09-15 02:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a70fd7962f1e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b10_2015091421_RELBRANCH
a334af5ede4249f7a60a80b1a29494051ec2a546
created 2015-09-10 20:14 -0400
pushed 2015-09-11 00:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b9_2015091020_RELBRANCH
17a0f1c41deaedf5c90720992f041f414dde34cd
created 2015-09-08 09:24 -0400
pushed 2015-09-08 13:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4f50f2932488. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015090809_RELBRANCH
d60c10f8d722b630c39138c3e53b393696c1916f
created 2015-09-07 17:38 -0400
pushed 2015-09-07 21:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b8_2015090717_RELBRANCH
0a9fdcb35c56d8b3b6906fe22107b7a8b8803a5d
created 2015-09-07 17:37 -0400
pushed 2015-09-07 21:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b8_2015090717_RELBRANCH
0a52c0b812439d63230d7ac0da0e3e72b3722458
created 2015-09-03 20:17 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
fdf35848da6df69466c4b74c2685f81c81e7a6e7
created 2015-09-03 20:17 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
5fa5e0884106f4a0a522e71eb4cd26089a561b38
created 2015-09-03 19:33 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
173bc1ef97c28bb2d1763c10c7cfd3c9c09817d5
created 2015-09-03 19:33 -0700
pushed 2015-09-04 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 77ec7ae157c2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
d508251e5388fbc1df68a8f0c76d47946971e0e7
created 2015-09-03 16:27 -0400
pushed 2015-09-03 20:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b7_2015090316_RELBRANCH
bc3cc9d1ed7b98a9fb1306efb3f0d8dad68bce65
created 2015-08-31 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-09-01 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
bb1cd93a6461a3b8dab35e22022318213f9c7a64
created 2015-08-31 20:21 -0400
pushed 2015-09-01 00:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
4c1cb27fec4afb3d09dc6e86778357f78ca52f8f
created 2015-08-27 17:24 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 21:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bf6f84629941. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
9afd05a193121248c0be366965e1dced9fa9c6b4
created 2015-08-27 17:22 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 21:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db44da5196ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
138ba45d6e4eb7e7f2023fb2512b2e688274c591
created 2015-08-27 09:51 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 13:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4f50f2932488. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015082709_RELBRANCH
9b9ce5212e05bf58e64512f6a4468f911b51c0b8
created 2015-08-24 17:48 -0400
pushed 2015-08-24 21:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 297a6c4fd709. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b4_2015082417_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip