6778ea2aa2308bf884115b501ed5abd7021734e7: Added THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5c3069977949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD440b1_2016011208_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:06:54 -0500 - rev 1969
Push 1067 by tbirdbld at Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:07:02 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5c3069977949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
423cb0a69fd933c9e0afb6d94de801f2a38819be: Added FIREFOX_44_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO440b8_2016011121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:01:45 -0500 - rev 1968
Push 1066 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Jan 2016 03:01:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_44_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
25bbf78bdfc10709d06734d0529d9f7a7a8604b0: Added FENNEC_44_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d96c063fe747. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE440b8_2016011121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:59:43 -0500 - rev 1967
Push 1065 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Jan 2016 02:59:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_44_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d96c063fe747. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
943d3a03aab9317ea903d29a863316eb923a7473: Added FIREFOX_44_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO440b7_2016010717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Jan 2016 17:40:21 -0500 - rev 1966
Push 1064 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Jan 2016 22:40:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_44_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
68290bd66d93ea4c47e679e005d6c688314fcb3e: Added FENNEC_44_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d96c063fe747. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE440b7_2016010717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Jan 2016 17:38:43 -0500 - rev 1965
Push 1063 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Jan 2016 22:38:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_44_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d96c063fe747. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73059d0fba9308974c878f76dd968f9851b645de: Added FIREFOX_44_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO440b6_2016010418_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Jan 2016 19:13:03 -0500 - rev 1964
Push 1062 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:13:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_44_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a4d97e6b857d00a2c21e2816d05a1f40ec1209b9: Added FENNEC_44_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d96c063fe747. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE440b6_2016010419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Jan 2016 19:11:09 -0500 - rev 1963
Push 1061 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:11:15 +0000
Added FENNEC_44_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d96c063fe747. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
914795c585fece21614c8fe74ad25661695791bb: Added FIREFOX_44_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO440b4_2015122816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:56:23 -0500 - rev 1962
Push 1060 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:56:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_44_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e229f344f7a2687959316a7ca3a2d36f49395b86: Added FENNEC_44_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6f7454d2f285. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE440b4_2015122816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:54:11 -0500 - rev 1961
Push 1059 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:54:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_44_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6f7454d2f285. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5ea1f65d66b5d455eab822abafeb90f0eae8dc16: Added FIREFOX_44_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO440b2_2015122117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:05:15 -0500 - rev 1960
Push 1058 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:05:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_44_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7ab63b47d00531056d3769fc25c22ef4a029422b: Added FENNEC_44_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6f7454d2f285. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE440b2_2015122117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:05:05 -0500 - rev 1959
Push 1057 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:05:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_44_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6f7454d2f285. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e16c9587bee830d0a95dcaf199f117ca97dfdf8: Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset cc69a0bcba47. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD430b1_2015122117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:34:41 -0500 - rev 1958
Push 1056 by tbirdbld at Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:34:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset cc69a0bcba47. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ad68e223930ef77cfe1ffb5490a90a8106bad4eb: 44.0: sync suite with en-US rev20969:5e0f8ffa1acb
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:10:05 +0900 - rev 1957
Push 1055 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:10:34 +0000
44.0: sync suite with en-US rev20969:5e0f8ffa1acb
5c30699779491bc0c2ba13b6b355ea5cf14e9aa6: Additional fix for Bug 1231859, r=philipp THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:01:03 +0900 - rev 1956
Push 1054 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:01:25 +0000
Additional fix for Bug 1231859, r=philipp
47e9100adbf90fb822cffbf6480a5da1c513351d: Bug 1231862 - [ja] New mapping services for SeaMonkey, r=iann_bugzilla
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sun, 20 Dec 2015 23:51:03 +0900 - rev 1955
Push 1053 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:51:51 +0000
Bug 1231862 - [ja] New mapping services for SeaMonkey, r=iann_bugzilla
23732e4372f625c9d7a527e0b3139114ef28d632: Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cc69a0bcba47. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD430b1_2015121813_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:55:45 -0500 - rev 1954
Push 1052 by tbirdbld at Fri, 18 Dec 2015 18:55:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cc69a0bcba47. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
53d44be516973e98afe7ee3901e076f4e6340901: Added FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO440b1_2015121713_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:17:22 -0500 - rev 1953
Push 1051 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:17:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c5355bb6ff304ad1be6c9048bb292b54f61c910e: Added FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO440b1_2015121620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:23:40 -0500 - rev 1952
Push 1050 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:23:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9bdebb59c61ce8d225b556b1e032c21b42fecf6d: Added FENNEC_44_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6f7454d2f285. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE440b1_2015121619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:56:00 -0500 - rev 1951
Push 1049 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:56:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_44_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6f7454d2f285. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d96c063fe747497ee1afb98d8be529a422e6b5b4: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 44 FENNEC_44_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b1_RELEASE
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:53:26 -0800 - rev 1950
Push 1048 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:53:27 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 44
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip