6222d1e78a53c57d4ee93e1f7d0e2f1c49189eae: Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:03:56 -0500 - rev 1592
Push 815 by ffxbld at Fri, 21 Nov 2014 03:04:00 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
85058c5d65cbb89e482c5496648dc74d8eaf1128: Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:08:06 -0500 - rev 1591
Push 814 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:08:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9fab45edfe3069e6b16e97b1d1ed04c39df1411f: Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:14:43 -0500 - rev 1590
Push 813 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:14:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
52950bbba364d60f6a90c157119586f116fa568a: Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:11:18 -0500 - rev 1589
Push 812 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:11:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0d07b7b8bf77675f47e63b0827965ae5735bd080: Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:20:30 -0500 - rev 1588
Push 811 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:20:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
71dd7a245fc68549e503c31b3681a5bde5817346: Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:15:36 -0500 - rev 1587
Push 810 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:15:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b0a4e6ef1764df39198eb2123202b631a23de7a: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111307_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:03:12 -0500 - rev 1586
Push 809 by tbirdbld at Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:03:15 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
907ac18ed2a4bd3bd109715afb7bfdc1a7d70df8: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:28:45 -0500 - rev 1585
Push 808 by ffxbld at Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:28:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
babf49a4c32a72f018fe4e31a520c92f20b85801: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:35:36 -0500 - rev 1584
Push 807 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:35:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f48eefbd80542c29db494170604b271700919bfa: Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:47:37 -0500 - rev 1583
Push 806 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:47:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
93bbd8bd09fe43824c0e0a60aba121113285d308: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:42:37 -0500 - rev 1582
Push 805 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:42:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2213dbc661ae7d891c5326dbbace0b936fe3cb7d: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111009_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:27:40 -0500 - rev 1581
Push 804 by tbirdbld at Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:27:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cf077760b88ae35a40ab7b5040f6ffa6171f9d4b: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111005_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:49:15 -0500 - rev 1580
Push 803 by tbirdbld at Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:49:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d14c9bce601c8b85ca0fe4ce1ef89465b403d9a9: Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Nov 2014 21:39:48 -0500 - rev 1579
Push 802 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Nov 2014 02:39:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f6ccab5cffcd963356ad8def4b80800f7d73e7b: Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:31:08 -0500 - rev 1578
Push 801 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:31:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
622bcca120d8e1aee22388c2547ef1f307310b80: Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:28:33 -0500 - rev 1577
Push 800 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:28:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
765d18e35b88df19e0f86f51a83328365e1a4b64: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:10:04 -0400 - rev 1576
Push 799 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:10:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
402aea797197db7c1997cd3362b339e47e505aa6: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:39:57 -0400 - rev 1575
Push 798 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:40:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b356f9ceba19975213f64eb54ffd222e6c6cc90b: Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:05:21 -0400 - rev 1574
Push 797 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:05:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac5fe072fc265d9c0defbd2e6c9560a1524423e8: Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:49:00 -0400 - rev 1573
Push 796 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:49:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip