.hgtags
61739c44495ef76729fba303efe7e2a1cb9a3fba
created 2012-07-24 19:03 -0700
pushed 2012-07-25 02:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_15_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012072419_RELBRANCH
8ce63a47e7d7818d9f744203102d566748243bdd
created 2012-07-21 09:57 -0700
pushed 2012-07-21 16:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b1_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120720_RELBRANCH
2093e18c9d222bbcfc125dfc2e9f7a1ef5a0acc5
created 2012-07-21 09:57 -0700
pushed 2012-07-21 16:57 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b1_BUILD2 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120720_RELBRANCH
f6385426fe36be83e1e292ea3727d3e4890f98f8
created 2012-07-20 22:35 -0700
pushed 2012-07-21 05:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b1_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120720_RELBRANCH
ac956de3880689f8b6d93a3d2a6742a147a279e9
created 2012-07-20 22:35 -0700
pushed 2012-07-21 05:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b1_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120720_RELBRANCH
f698afd6d65d40a5ea48609d645ccd10195c7d46
created 2012-07-19 11:13 -0700
pushed 2012-07-19 11:15 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_7b1_RELEASE for changeset f12b8af89a42. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL150_20120719_RELBRANCH
1a35049021f81a78b8baf7d7d82b0be8981b9b63
created 2012-07-19 11:13 -0700
pushed 2012-07-19 11:15 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_7b1_BUILD1 for changeset f12b8af89a42. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL150_20120719_RELBRANCH
3bbd213c26cd6ae09324981d49132565961af619
created 2012-07-17 12:32 -0700
pushed 2012-07-17 19:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_15_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012071712_RELBRANCH
32e090ceb23b6d72599422eda123cda1cd523306
created 2012-07-17 11:26 -0700
pushed 2012-07-17 18:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13ab3280a6e7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012071711_RELBRANCH
bfd4f8ea049ab937355c10291701d6ba43e217c5
created 2012-07-17 10:55 -0700
pushed 2012-07-17 17:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_15_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a2f7fa4f512. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012071710_RELBRANCH
d5f561e7f98fec4e3cd256ce708f90370ff6a897
created 2012-07-17 10:48 -0700
pushed 2012-07-17 17:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_15_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012071710_RELBRANCH
cccc7622b4a1b77aba4b23bd6a7ad7e29f106dd2
created 2012-07-11 19:58 -0700
pushed 2012-07-12 02:58 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012071119_RELBRANCH
be3b8e188266a6df700ba34e39c51f7c004264cc
created 2012-07-11 00:18 -0700
pushed 2012-07-11 07:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b6_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120710_RELBRANCH
733825aad10c5df8ccf656410e8be85c65cbd6e0
created 2012-07-11 00:18 -0700
pushed 2012-07-11 07:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b6_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120710_RELBRANCH
d9500504b452963b79ec3e5ed54f1f5a384e4b57
created 2012-07-10 12:25 -0700
pushed 2012-07-10 19:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b7c2da4190a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012071012_RELBRANCH
068551b005d0249ae6e1a5d29a7ae1499b798ce6
created 2012-07-10 12:21 -0700
pushed 2012-07-10 19:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012071012_RELBRANCH
af615f885a4a8bb8216c91d61ee2fb3102b2a4cc
created 2012-07-10 15:57 -0700
pushed 2012-07-10 15:57 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_6_RELEASE for changeset a06fdae70af4. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120710_RELBRANCH
f39c7feeea00667af9a1b0b2dbefd12c90758b2e
created 2012-07-10 15:57 -0700
pushed 2012-07-10 15:57 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_6_BUILD1 for changeset a06fdae70af4. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120710_RELBRANCH
f1485ba0ea9d466f2fd26703c72fc401ca3008c9
created 2012-07-05 09:15 -0700
pushed 2012-07-05 16:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b5_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120705_RELBRANCH
a2d522942bfcd2d9328a88d7bb3c5c9d2b204409
created 2012-07-05 09:15 -0700
pushed 2012-07-05 16:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b5_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120705_RELBRANCH
b0c3f83b0367fdca6d92fda5a949134a868ba285
created 2012-07-04 14:50 -0700
pushed 2012-07-04 21:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012070414_RELBRANCH
ab5bc66cde03e0b7f79224a76e0d79476c4e4941
created 2012-07-04 09:19 -0700
pushed 2012-07-04 16:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012070409_RELBRANCH
cff30e49a2310f3364e3d1011a6d476bf56a7814
created 2012-07-04 08:56 -0700
pushed 2012-07-04 15:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012070408_RELBRANCH
39a8ca42a09807395fa9f7b7a38dc8193c786eaa
created 2012-07-04 08:52 -0700
pushed 2012-07-04 15:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012070408_RELBRANCH
419e8c2c74caa339108d422fa201d19bccf4fb42
created 2012-06-29 19:33 -0700
pushed 2012-06-30 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b4_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120629_RELBRANCH
ad01f01fbdfc7193fc5917a7fb0841bc8d03b836
created 2012-06-29 19:33 -0700
pushed 2012-06-30 02:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b4_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120629_RELBRANCH
803396f3d88b8d20705953ae43fd98a4bdc3bd39
created 2012-06-28 10:23 -0700
pushed 2012-06-28 17:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062810_RELBRANCH
7884b722113510b9411093ab12bf262aeae91221
created 2012-06-28 05:56 -0700
pushed 2012-06-28 12:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012062805_RELBRANCH
dbd68856db6912d4d83006adbb05cdc1c0c4ef59
created 2012-06-28 05:40 -0700
pushed 2012-06-28 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062805_RELBRANCH
584479318b16afec6e0590555cabb5b5ef722072
created 2012-06-24 01:16 -0700
pushed 2012-06-24 08:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012062401_RELBRANCH
59635b316e43d5da1b5d7cc39c26b86470d354ac
created 2012-06-22 18:21 -0700
pushed 2012-06-23 01:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062218_RELBRANCH
89cc3c62368afbede4d830113560af667909a439
created 2012-06-22 15:38 -0700
pushed 2012-06-22 22:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062215_RELBRANCH
62c524f985f7d75cb457104e917c8f3d79a910fe
created 2012-06-22 10:25 -0700
pushed 2012-06-22 17:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062210_RELBRANCH
1a75665def40c2f170ee1a084695dd9959c0046b
created 2012-06-21 20:42 -0700
pushed 2012-06-22 03:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120621_RELBRANCH
25785718fc83d3ae968ad2708f9a9aaa97e8aac0
created 2012-06-21 20:42 -0700
pushed 2012-06-22 03:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120621_RELBRANCH
650cb328d5effdff183599831c0cca60245fb84d
created 2012-06-21 14:12 -0700
pushed 2012-06-21 21:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062114_RELBRANCH
5f93dee563a64e979721fd5b723978f38a9f555e
created 2012-06-19 20:43 -0700
pushed 2012-06-20 03:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061920_RELBRANCH
9fcac2f7e0d185b4892d30e88bef4a80b09db0c1
created 2012-06-19 19:07 -0700
pushed 2012-06-20 02:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
3125689132bf5839590c454f60e83420c7746bee
created 2012-06-19 18:58 -0700
pushed 2012-06-20 01:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
a887a15a4ac5a1882a1b179515412e18d8416543
created 2012-06-19 16:05 -0700
pushed 2012-06-19 23:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061915_RELBRANCH
d4027d96ea19d635c7bc8a926440cc2f557ac8c5
created 2012-06-14 15:33 -0700
pushed 2012-06-14 22:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061415_RELBRANCH
6487e088cd7d9b97ba4a13c111fd513ed9f2f66a
created 2012-06-13 22:37 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 22:39 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_RELEASE for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120613_RELBRANCH
ebfd7189bb2cda5d354cea87949a7db145a2def5
created 2012-06-13 22:37 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 22:39 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_BUILD1 for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120613_RELBRANCH
05ed1e6543244f758318d144831eec0fa915c641
created 2012-06-13 13:25 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 20:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061313_RELBRANCH
3ce2f28f5c96f23a2c9b99c8cbc7f37b3996fd18
created 2012-06-12 18:18 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 01:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b2_RELEASE for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120612_RELBRANCH
10fedd55d42df25b54028e07d27d30d2c68e06ed
created 2012-06-12 18:18 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 01:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b2_BUILD1 for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120612_RELBRANCH
7129e0773b1c6314c06a8858c6bd0641242dd9af
created 2012-06-12 16:33 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 23:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 75d86219d547. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061216_RELBRANCH
15716537516a3b2aaf5c3ce21aefe387a8f16bf6
created 2012-06-12 16:28 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 23:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061216_RELBRANCH
cf08ee0510e51a24d13b90f2b27b8209d95c84b7
created 2012-06-12 21:11 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 21:12 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5_1_RELEASE for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120612_RELBRANCH
cab7e25621ca69b224b25ad372f80a07393fa631
created 2012-06-12 21:11 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 21:12 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5_1_BUILD1 for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120612_RELBRANCH
5ec76b78a59c35d2d195eaacb8a899c2b6e9dfad
created 2012-06-12 13:55 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 20:55 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061213_RELBRANCH
fcb894051aca6ba1e9c31bc0c6a38f24ef89b59c
created 2012-06-07 21:27 -0700
pushed 2012-06-08 04:27 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b1_RELEASE for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120607_RELBRANCH
e3e4476155413775be6cf86ab0689667587d4bb9
created 2012-06-07 21:27 -0700
pushed 2012-06-08 04:27 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b1_BUILD1 for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120607_RELBRANCH
177998cb776e265de29aeccaf36d0c34cd311869
created 2012-06-07 12:59 -0700
pushed 2012-06-07 19:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060712_RELBRANCH
06f33b8a32941875c8fff9a996daf586e2319f4a
created 2012-06-07 10:41 -0700
pushed 2012-06-07 17:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060710_RELBRANCH
e4fb7a6d06b0da6395aac39999f61dc21b596f75
created 2012-06-06 13:51 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 20:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060613_RELBRANCH
229217775446285aeb881bb8d67c75b4db478c21
created 2012-06-06 13:24 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 20:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060613_RELBRANCH
1d460f44892fcf89b8e30f07bb61afa1949761fb
created 2012-06-06 13:11 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 20:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060613_RELBRANCH
e09c5720ae2a52aa509ec078c2a05aaef98bcf85
created 2012-06-06 12:51 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 19:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060612_RELBRANCH
de816b44a28936f8e759c3387f3b4df0c8280ec2
created 2012-06-05 23:51 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 06:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012060523_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip