545adbe1b1e23056949c1d86cbd91bae553175ae: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_RELEASE for changeset 558aefab6e59. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140829_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:26:00 -0700 - rev 1507
Push 757 by seabld at Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:26:03 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_RELEASE for changeset 558aefab6e59. CLOSED TREE a=release
d082b089d467bebd823d1bf23a8923467e016ea0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_BUILD1 for changeset 558aefab6e59. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140829_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:26:00 -0700 - rev 1506
Push 757 by seabld at Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:26:03 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_BUILD1 for changeset 558aefab6e59. CLOSED TREE a=release
b59caebdc3562612f79acd67509ab3d9ac8fee4a: Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b10_2014082522_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:30:48 -0400 - rev 1505
Push 756 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:30:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c46cffc9b340a9c0afecb2783f09bd84731a7505: Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b9_2014082205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:33:13 -0400 - rev 1504
Push 755 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:33:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
feaf891ed7605aea1f95926b0dce240b2818e80e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140820_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:50:50 -0700 - rev 1503
Push 754 by seabld at Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:50:53 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
27c88d5aec0a90ef088bec9130e1ef49c04d9feb: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_BUILD1 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140820_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:50:50 -0700 - rev 1502
Push 754 by seabld at Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:50:53 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_BUILD1 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release
47822fa4a6c68595d4b82c0eaaab2a3df2372877: Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:03:19 -0400 - rev 1501
Push 753 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:03:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
605692c9bd284db7b4648891f59ad83b1f2ed70a: Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:59:45 -0400 - rev 1500
Push 752 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:59:50 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f873df6039c34f08ff072863e7e9f16e08eb0284: Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b7_2014081417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:53:55 -0400 - rev 1499
Push 751 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:54:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d04944eaff9ac3d5281aada8c4741ae5193c64bb: Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5aeaa7251201. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014081310_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:35:01 -0400 - rev 1498
Push 750 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:35:05 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5aeaa7251201. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a26d77a265fff88f01b5a50517627cea70d13ed: Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:55:59 -0400 - rev 1497
Push 749 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:56:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bdff47c2f914554d6b51eb018989d234372a392c: Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:51:36 -0400 - rev 1496
Push 748 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:51:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef7b2b03650c3109d82e8a374a9b05a21afbdce9: Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b5_2014080723_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:10:23 -0400 - rev 1495
Push 747 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Aug 2014 04:10:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c9834058e20d4399d308e906f3ddc0b61dde42f8: Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:21:27 -0400 - rev 1494
Push 746 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:21:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
70332b9459000dd13b42a765d4bd6ea9e37c7c68: Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:18:59 -0400 - rev 1493
Push 745 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:19:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fac0bac36a16253e07154c28ef1a8263959497b6: Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b3_2014073121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:02:10 -0400 - rev 1492
Push 744 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Aug 2014 02:02:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c18e56e0aab9ac68c431747ae44bb0620c2d08d: Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b2_2014072815_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:33:23 -0400 - rev 1491
Push 743 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:33:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
105edfc3c80e693452111102dd95abf28eb7272d: Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b2_2014072815_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:27:12 -0400 - rev 1490
Push 742 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:27:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9a8284d6ae57358c2daa777355c2399760de283: improve translation for about:newtab page. https://code.google.com/p/mozja/issues/detail?id=20 FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE
Daiki Noda - Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:02:31 +0900 - rev 1489
Push 741 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sat, 26 Jul 2014 05:02:45 +0000
improve translation for about:newtab page. https://code.google.com/p/mozja/issues/detail?id=20
ba458826de61be8a1c64778998d107eff45e75f0: Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014072222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:45:28 -0400 - rev 1488
Push 740 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:45:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 66d4d9534e2e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip