.hgtags
52950bbba364d60f6a90c157119586f116fa568a
created 2014-11-17 23:11 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
0d07b7b8bf77675f47e63b0827965ae5735bd080
created 2014-11-14 16:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111416_RELBRANCH
71dd7a245fc68549e503c31b3681a5bde5817346
created 2014-11-13 22:15 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111321_RELBRANCH
4b0a4e6ef1764df39198eb2123202b631a23de7a
created 2014-11-13 08:03 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 13:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111307_RELBRANCH
907ac18ed2a4bd3bd109715afb7bfdc1a7d70df8
created 2014-11-12 20:28 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 01:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111220_RELBRANCH
babf49a4c32a72f018fe4e31a520c92f20b85801
created 2014-11-11 21:35 -0500
pushed 2014-11-12 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111121_RELBRANCH
f48eefbd80542c29db494170604b271700919bfa
created 2014-11-10 22:47 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
93bbd8bd09fe43824c0e0a60aba121113285d308
created 2014-11-10 22:42 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
2213dbc661ae7d891c5326dbbace0b936fe3cb7d
created 2014-11-10 09:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-10 14:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111009_RELBRANCH
cf077760b88ae35a40ab7b5040f6ffa6171f9d4b
created 2014-11-10 05:49 -0500
pushed 2014-11-10 10:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111005_RELBRANCH
d14c9bce601c8b85ca0fe4ce1ef89465b403d9a9
created 2014-11-06 21:39 -0500
pushed 2014-11-07 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
5f6ccab5cffcd963356ad8def4b80800f7d73e7b
created 2014-11-03 17:31 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
622bcca120d8e1aee22388c2547ef1f307310b80
created 2014-11-03 17:28 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
765d18e35b88df19e0f86f51a83328365e1a4b64
created 2014-10-30 20:10 -0400
pushed 2014-10-31 00:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
402aea797197db7c1997cd3362b339e47e505aa6
created 2014-10-30 16:39 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 20:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
b356f9ceba19975213f64eb54ffd222e6c6cc90b
created 2014-10-27 18:05 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 22:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ac5fe072fc265d9c0defbd2e6c9560a1524423e8
created 2014-10-27 17:49 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 21:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
c2bea7d2bb1f7ea35c33c0d4e3c21f6444ec5c75
created 2014-10-23 14:05 -0400
pushed 2014-10-23 18:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
42f3472b2a83221a49627b5964a87d7c2ab5cbb1
created 2014-10-20 19:54 -0700
pushed 2014-10-21 02:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_RELEASE for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
242faa0f3985f76c7e03415f30b923c1eba935ff
created 2014-10-20 19:54 -0700
pushed 2014-10-21 02:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_BUILD1 for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
2bdf248073374f8c3a2dc9385418753df1a30cd3
created 2014-10-20 21:32 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
6f72e049f5e4b1b5d3e0b3c918d04fc7b0243a1c
created 2014-10-20 21:27 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
8c8e093016c4205640c18f84df3aec56e9fa97ea
created 2014-10-14 16:40 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 20:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
97975c0754a9e87860fa46c99880df4772ea5d03
created 2014-10-13 21:14 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ada3630a6c511d4ebd551be41562cf151444e283
created 2014-10-13 21:07 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
3ae82a5dc7844b49891e1207a0a1e8a7ee611174
created 2014-10-09 21:13 -0700
pushed 2014-10-10 04:13 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_RELEASE for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141009_RELBRANCH
08b6d61aff8d38ee4908de475819d5dba9e25027
created 2014-10-09 21:13 -0700
pushed 2014-10-10 04:13 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_BUILD1 for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141009_RELBRANCH
e5ba86cdb53c7a5014f0a67e381c88c7362eca9d
created 2014-10-06 16:26 -0400
pushed 2014-10-06 20:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b10_2014100616_RELBRANCH
7be605881cfa447e1e2a902457fcd427cf6a0555
created 2014-10-02 20:05 -0700
pushed 2014-10-03 03:05 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_RELEASE for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141002_RELBRANCH
1c5bc6550e6eb13b481f6761ee7afbc047181676
created 2014-10-02 20:05 -0700
pushed 2014-10-03 03:05 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_BUILD1 for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141002_RELBRANCH
6377be34356e066c7c6d7e7690a6a759298b82bf
created 2014-10-02 21:44 -0400
pushed 2014-10-03 01:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5620184e145f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b9_2014100221_RELBRANCH
9a0e33031a2f305cdbcb23c9c1b0e9b9de49e285
created 2014-09-30 08:15 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 12:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014093008_RELBRANCH
be50c0335003f0f71d8c1f806ed33350d8fa080f
created 2014-09-29 20:52 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 00:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
56ecff15abb1e36a3985237b307636a7d488285a
created 2014-09-29 20:49 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 00:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
981bfc6f0fd12775263769f4fd0550754760c197
created 2014-09-24 01:58 -0400
pushed 2014-09-24 05:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b7_2014092401_RELBRANCH
39e86f52e275672d333c8e1e745ffbd09fe1429f
created 2014-09-24 01:55 -0400
pushed 2014-09-24 05:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b1_2014092401_RELBRANCH
031171f4c07a8ac0f2ed7204bbce0928a81c9be8
created 2014-09-24 01:06 -0400
pushed 2014-09-24 05:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b7_2014092400_RELBRANCH
c7b625f5057d44896d4db1e063d72f043b2eca36
created 2014-09-22 20:18 -0400
pushed 2014-09-23 00:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b6_2014092220_RELBRANCH
fff00d516a4df740ce27575eba736baf9b3d068b
created 2014-09-22 20:18 -0400
pushed 2014-09-23 00:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b6_2014092220_RELBRANCH
eef3b0ec5a9a239612cc61e74a52c0dd60253111
created 2014-09-19 04:17 -0400
pushed 2014-09-19 08:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b1_2014091904_RELBRANCH
c887b50347722aed341b2555e4a64f1132cd3f18
created 2014-09-18 20:35 -0400
pushed 2014-09-19 00:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b5_2014091820_RELBRANCH
cddd0ab550c53680b1f4e0e9fd1baded458f4055
created 2014-09-15 23:39 -0400
pushed 2014-09-16 03:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b4_2014091523_RELBRANCH
cdf74d36495af74d25e8626bc4a144acf6d0f60a
created 2014-09-15 23:37 -0400
pushed 2014-09-16 03:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b4_2014091523_RELBRANCH
80ccb99ef8992fd773c7c9bf24c4a8e0559dfa62
created 2014-09-11 22:10 -0400
pushed 2014-09-12 02:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b3_2014091121_RELBRANCH
ba65783c34cabfcd3230fbfb66630ec4ee24c3a2
created 2014-09-08 21:53 -0400
pushed 2014-09-09 01:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b2_2014090821_RELBRANCH
e76931128570531dec104faf4c38aceadef6a916
created 2014-09-08 21:53 -0400
pushed 2014-09-09 01:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52c8b5b87d37. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b2_2014090821_RELBRANCH
85edab3d93538533251569b0d60bd33d4dc288e9
created 2014-09-03 02:38 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 06:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b1_2014090302_RELBRANCH
2f72621e8a2743e858cb3ed7b083963a9293c3bd
created 2014-09-03 00:38 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 04:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b1_2014090300_RELBRANCH
91dd0ff1d9f5cc34a00e80d0aa0945c31466bc6c
created 2014-09-03 00:35 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 04:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6381b8af502e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b1_2014090300_RELBRANCH
545adbe1b1e23056949c1d86cbd91bae553175ae
created 2014-08-29 00:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-29 07:26 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_RELEASE for changeset 558aefab6e59. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140829_RELBRANCH
d082b089d467bebd823d1bf23a8923467e016ea0
created 2014-08-29 00:26 -0700
pushed 2014-08-29 07:26 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_BUILD1 for changeset 558aefab6e59. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140829_RELBRANCH
b59caebdc3562612f79acd67509ab3d9ac8fee4a
created 2014-08-25 22:30 -0400
pushed 2014-08-26 02:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b10_2014082522_RELBRANCH
c46cffc9b340a9c0afecb2783f09bd84731a7505
created 2014-08-22 05:33 -0400
pushed 2014-08-22 09:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b9_2014082205_RELBRANCH
feaf891ed7605aea1f95926b0dce240b2818e80e
created 2014-08-20 20:50 -0700
pushed 2014-08-21 03:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_RELEASE for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140820_RELBRANCH
27c88d5aec0a90ef088bec9130e1ef49c04d9feb
created 2014-08-20 20:50 -0700
pushed 2014-08-21 03:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_BUILD1 for changeset 92c12b4d7e3b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140820_RELBRANCH
47822fa4a6c68595d4b82c0eaaab2a3df2372877
created 2014-08-18 22:03 -0400
pushed 2014-08-19 02:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
605692c9bd284db7b4648891f59ad83b1f2ed70a
created 2014-08-18 21:59 -0400
pushed 2014-08-19 01:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d54977e56b20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
f873df6039c34f08ff072863e7e9f16e08eb0284
created 2014-08-14 17:53 -0400
pushed 2014-08-14 21:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b7_2014081417_RELBRANCH
d04944eaff9ac3d5281aada8c4741ae5193c64bb
created 2014-08-13 10:35 -0400
pushed 2014-08-13 14:35 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5aeaa7251201. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014081310_RELBRANCH
6a26d77a265fff88f01b5a50517627cea70d13ed
created 2014-08-11 20:55 -0400
pushed 2014-08-12 00:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f9a8284d6ae5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip