42c00c7ce6207846d445d978cc53657848840eb4: Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b8_2015120118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:28:23 -0500 - rev 1936
Push 1043 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:28:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
58b292e2af88d60d3e7bc0fa1eaa9e0317d289af: Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:58:11 -0500 - rev 1935
Push 1042 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:58:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
882fb629aa914652f219914cc90350cd0987c557: Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:55:58 -0500 - rev 1934
Push 1041 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:56:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
31d3a908a0281ff4743b053124a44689b7d1c487: Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:46:09 -0500 - rev 1933
Push 1040 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:46:14 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f0e9760b32899be83a7a63baada773571d1332fb: Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:43:53 -0500 - rev 1932
Push 1039 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:43:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f14f733423e39154194a9bbaf40f447e44b1ae8a: Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b5_2015111915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:13:29 -0500 - rev 1931
Push 1038 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:13:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8b69a34c9ffb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bb29a506a7d4829aff83a5e503f65638de5c49a1: Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:42:27 -0500 - rev 1930
Push 1037 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:42:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2d0fc963ce74c8bf954bafb32b36b27396505c01: Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:40:07 -0500 - rev 1929
Push 1036 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:40:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b69a34c9ffb2f95af1e217f2a39c54ef2bd913e: 43.0: sync browser with en-US rev284692:9d3bc275a924 FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b8_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Sun, 15 Nov 2015 13:19:06 +0900 - rev 1928
Push 1035 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sun, 15 Nov 2015 04:19:18 +0000
43.0: sync browser with en-US rev284692:9d3bc275a924
86d72a2a64c136f1b071f475351ebdee9c915d02: Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4f5787c09511. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:54:07 -0500 - rev 1927
Push 1034 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:54:14 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4f5787c09511. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fe53a527a047244a52cea6ba1addfcf29367fedc: Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9c2124761183. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:47:57 -0500 - rev 1926
Push 1033 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:48:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9c2124761183. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4f5787c095118f03b2f87ae3183afc5a23f16bf5: Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:26:03 -0500 - rev 1925
Push 1032 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:26:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9c21247611838dc0b0da7401d7e9246a0519e787: Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:23:39 -0500 - rev 1924
Push 1031 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:23:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c000db227a61312f29c2ed0d0ce2d798479ec552: Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:44:22 -0500 - rev 1923
Push 1030 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:44:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a835ce4c779fdf5b26234eba2cd62426e41abab4: Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:42:21 -0500 - rev 1922
Push 1029 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:42:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
49f9cf12fd5a511e7888abe267469f5b748d41a0: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:39:09 -0500 - rev 1921
Push 1028 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:39:14 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
32322c6b22c042a66b26e42732a0d9ccfddf9670: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:35:42 -0500 - rev 1920
Push 1027 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:35:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d85fd53e8b9b94ff83ef86aa995613dcc8545d38: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:57:04 -0500 - rev 1919
Push 1026 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:57:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 82ca490abf5c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
baf44a6559792affd9a8e0282454947385fdf3f0: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:56:44 -0500 - rev 1918
Push 1025 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:56:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13849b165878. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
13849b16587899135937d64a035a30be731e8147: 43.0: Add missing entity to mobile FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE
Kechol <kechol28@gmail.com> - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:49:11 +0900 - rev 1917
Push 1024 by nagato.kasaki@gmail.com at Sun, 01 Nov 2015 15:50:18 +0000
43.0: Add missing entity to mobile
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip