.hgtags
3a768ec8cf5826967c1af5e74bc2a6545e39b2d1
created 2015-04-13 17:38 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
4f08549754a607cdbdaea6f331c8f67afd6c6215
created 2015-04-13 17:35 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
88f4bd3c5fc2b2628cdd0328dd65f628a0fd38bf
created 2015-04-09 17:51 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
35fcaa8f4421ecccb94397a9eb2a764f72e5e6d1
created 2015-04-09 17:47 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
07432fc1269b47282a20686a407c8ddadb2b35a7
created 2015-04-06 20:41 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
3f3c407a1ef5a8ce4d8b3571dc58479d03d0efdf
created 2015-04-06 20:38 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
07ea84bc1fb271f4c938e687b3a46f1b7b5f09d0
created 2015-04-01 04:25 -0400
pushed 2015-04-01 08:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015040104_RELBRANCH
88818a2a31200a713c6eaa3f8d1dd78c37caa570
created 2015-03-30 18:38 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
a98d83bfa86277c9a78932deb91847d0a5ffcf25
created 2015-03-30 18:35 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a99f7eba247. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
1ae5ed2c8f2bc98db626dd0284452d04eba1f541
created 2015-03-24 22:28 -0400
pushed 2015-03-25 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a99f7eba247. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b8_2015032422_RELBRANCH
8a7e0ddf1e96b20371bfaf4472c3d003c81e407f
created 2015-03-20 00:21 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 04:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b7_2015032000_RELBRANCH
a83e13a921c180c5bc7ec76ae26976af7a1674a9
created 2015-03-20 00:16 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 04:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a99f7eba247. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b7_2015032000_RELBRANCH
c0f9dea960be26d34b4d29d4e253445677122ece
created 2015-03-16 23:29 -0400
pushed 2015-03-17 03:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b6_2015031623_RELBRANCH
03f6fa3074660196d986fac63ec29a77480eda16
created 2015-03-16 23:25 -0400
pushed 2015-03-17 03:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a99f7eba247. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b6_2015031623_RELBRANCH
6885090810b6af013e5094cccc75125c12da368b
created 2015-03-12 22:37 -0400
pushed 2015-03-13 02:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b5_2015031222_RELBRANCH
6b6cc474ad5f0d60389a191f07561050810c8262
created 2015-03-11 03:45 -0400
pushed 2015-03-11 07:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2f2daa820db0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015031103_RELBRANCH
2558ec41e627fa340a242b7523ff6cee27f7f131
created 2015-03-10 10:31 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 14:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2f2daa820db0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015031010_RELBRANCH
c6c99b1b759fa1d3993ef0e408b5a105efd0b39c
created 2015-03-09 22:18 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 02:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
16ecfac550c6432830631fedbe11fe06cae919c8
created 2015-03-09 22:14 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 02:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a99f7eba247. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
ac19774c49853a773806527fb5029fd1f114640c
created 2015-03-05 22:15 -0500
pushed 2015-03-06 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b3_2015030522_RELBRANCH
363fe60fbbc80bb6510d1be514a9fc6a19c50d85
created 2015-03-02 22:25 -0500
pushed 2015-03-03 03:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
3bbb7cf0ad1846ad301c8be22a0dfdac0b5c3026
created 2015-03-02 22:22 -0500
pushed 2015-03-03 03:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
056020e885d848664b6fe39d466187aa6be50967
created 2015-02-23 21:50 -0500
pushed 2015-02-24 02:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
94c2141ed6033f1888e8d651de92b1c9b43b3003
created 2015-02-23 21:50 -0500
pushed 2015-02-24 02:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
e9356e373604833e5daad833f7369401862d5f36
created 2015-02-17 16:33 -0500
pushed 2015-02-17 21:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
dfc4ce5ba7956a9fd58187c7f2f3914b3ed86d6c
created 2015-02-17 16:27 -0500
pushed 2015-02-17 21:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
249ffdc72371ba5492b6661b7506eeccef3d0ddc
created 2015-02-15 20:01 -0800
pushed 2015-02-16 04:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_RELEASE for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM360_20150215_RELBRANCH
6962fe87b581d9c51d9882edc7c1c0aa9e1c4b47
created 2015-02-15 20:01 -0800
pushed 2015-02-16 04:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_BUILD1 for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM360_20150215_RELBRANCH
417cfdb09a151d58a261a1dac4223e4379c6f4f7
created 2015-02-13 17:54 -0500
pushed 2015-02-13 22:54 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015021317_RELBRANCH
30b2365723e9836151b06e44ab147f14eb69f6af
created 2015-02-12 18:44 -0500
pushed 2015-02-12 23:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b9_2015021218_RELBRANCH
c82253ad8af66d187dcd585e97a3640cb714f5db
created 2015-02-11 14:36 -0500
pushed 2015-02-11 19:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b9_2015021114_RELBRANCH
01ed4610d866031ed5b600ff12febaff12570e19
created 2015-02-09 19:31 -0500
pushed 2015-02-10 00:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
c18a419e4902c2f2f897244c7d1af01ddf0f0875
created 2015-02-09 19:28 -0500
pushed 2015-02-10 00:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
fa75e8d1772b3f58aab8c722289d719b937f8788
created 2015-02-08 19:13 -0500
pushed 2015-02-09 00:13 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015020819_RELBRANCH
cbec020bfc04f03c795d56d050b9926b471a9a55
created 2015-02-05 14:45 -0500
pushed 2015-02-05 19:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b7_2015020514_RELBRANCH
030963da624cadea715a00ea8df08b8b473d0c01
created 2015-02-02 21:34 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
4e268e3ad5f3e75aa169186ca401f17cc3ad1d08
created 2015-02-02 21:31 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
b9bfd76d1b73c3da5f3880389606ff982636b50b
created 2015-01-29 22:53 -0500
pushed 2015-01-30 03:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b5_2015012922_RELBRANCH
3a1c731fbb8e70e985599fa26493f4a0d9629715
created 2015-01-26 19:32 -0500
pushed 2015-01-27 00:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b4_2015012619_RELBRANCH
2994c68c935bd6a546cf04a3bb9854ff0c70adac
created 2015-01-26 18:15 -0500
pushed 2015-01-26 23:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
571aaee615f8b4fe89f62d1654907d11c2e0df59
created 2015-01-23 00:44 -0500
pushed 2015-01-23 05:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b3_2015012300_RELBRANCH
6119574e5edb98ea8a7eaba340cb72f5dc5b668d
created 2015-01-20 18:49 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
a19927bf4dcaf669b5e4602c600bc2776ff03658
created 2015-01-20 18:47 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
2d72a53a8924e5d3074a743c9c2967577412a20a
created 2015-01-14 16:03 -0500
pushed 2015-01-14 21:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011415_RELBRANCH
07ec11ac69ff4eea645f7df32ae471217a84c5fe
created 2015-01-12 23:09 -0500
pushed 2015-01-13 04:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fd9276ab8b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
c1d136a8f311098f5c9cd7c375b44f760105e94b
created 2015-01-12 23:05 -0500
pushed 2015-01-13 04:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset d4779d1c8435. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
61606951abdba9c72bb8cf2e27cb74f9c8e6dc40
created 2015-01-08 23:22 -0500
pushed 2015-01-09 04:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b11_2015010823_RELBRANCH
e6c9a523d2b17f360fdab38cf9a65ae2888a9736
created 2015-01-05 23:53 -0500
pushed 2015-01-06 04:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b10_2015010523_RELBRANCH
aa4a59077770caaec3c48bc9e5b1f4ce3155308c
created 2015-01-01 21:42 -0800
pushed 2015-01-02 05:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b3_RELEASE for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20150101_RELBRANCH
22730ffe937d1a2cd37165e3ab78a02e0e0d02ba
created 2015-01-01 21:42 -0800
pushed 2015-01-02 05:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b3_BUILD1 for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20150101_RELBRANCH
5167f4b60966d00da5de022ae07b535e22b4d220
created 2014-12-30 00:47 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5775ffdf3371. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
bbd253cf20de62de5e519026d7387a9c50f7ec66
created 2014-12-30 00:43 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
ebc31e2dcae6e715a3c6baf4c6d23dd6ce8ba1b3
created 2014-12-22 23:03 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 04:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5775ffdf3371. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
0f515b520485d8fe5557435aacddf30e463eaa37
created 2014-12-22 22:58 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 03:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
4566ba574104ed38743f6e157a3512f3bf8d3207
created 2014-12-18 22:38 -0800
pushed 2014-12-19 06:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b2_RELEASE for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20141218_RELBRANCH
001d3866aeecf071a7f79676db006d4dddb2e78e
created 2014-12-18 22:38 -0800
pushed 2014-12-19 06:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_32b2_BUILD1 for changeset 821599ef3ac1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM350_20141218_RELBRANCH
37b38304305a38af797fba4243b59d38867dcaf0
created 2014-12-18 20:33 -0500
pushed 2014-12-19 01:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5775ffdf3371. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b5_2014121820_RELBRANCH
92eeb77e7380805a66d71d8bc36cdab4a6340864
created 2014-12-16 15:07 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 20:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 32383279998b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121614_RELBRANCH
5f9e7248010d5b79898867817f26bf9e327bee82
created 2014-12-16 04:22 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 32383279998b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
49b8ee90cb269bb6c00e5cb97686f3a16953a846
created 2014-12-16 04:21 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 5b913a649e8c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip