38c894ef48e7e43c9a5e47e5c9e56a0d67d4cb22: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121031_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:37:11 -0700 - rev 867
Push 377 by seabld at Thu, 01 Nov 2012 03:37:12 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
90cdc0b59d2e99757500fa4d193a4dc7016193b4: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121031_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:37:11 -0700 - rev 866
Push 377 by seabld at Thu, 01 Nov 2012 03:37:12 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
150ded6d0f24e5bfbcb6dc117327a9ec24c18eca: Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:52:48 -0700 - rev 865
Push 376 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:52:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f051a5a3f05213084741164d229ae32c0e6b9a1e: Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:51:37 -0700 - rev 864
Push 375 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:51:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
040e11bd62d31050fcfe06b8433d82b1b2221ed6: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103012_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:50:47 -0700 - rev 863
Push 374 by tbirdbld at Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:50:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
02d40dd9907f022333503bc633919036a28b3035: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:39:57 -0700 - rev 862
Push 373 by seabld at Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:39:59 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
3d018d1a2d87eaac3509be54805772fb8294304c: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:39:57 -0700 - rev 861
Push 373 by seabld at Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:39:59 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
617f0719e15d8a3bd9dc35ae828defbc8d1abdb1: Added FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:36:32 -0700 - rev 860
Push 372 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:36:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8b4d61f905e3bb31691b47626397c5e8316fb5f: Added FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:33:57 -0700 - rev 859
Push 371 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:33:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0b03517bef4db465e56b825e02027e81fd811ac8: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:01:41 -0700 - rev 858
Push 370 by seabld at Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:01:42 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
c488854834995681a397b3e7183d722f42c3a6e9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:01:41 -0700 - rev 857
Push 370 by seabld at Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:01:42 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
761acc3fb2e3d65018eedbd8805bb0de44fee7d5: Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:36:07 -0700 - rev 856
Push 369 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:36:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ab1bffac22968d505d77cab633da4d6bade2226: Added FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101707_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:21:48 -0700 - rev 855
Push 368 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:21:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6aa6d6f3631aeca0e600441b7328ac6247b9e292: Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101707_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:16:50 -0700 - rev 854
Push 367 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:16:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c5405d1c4a2f0daa41fe9ca0dbfafa5b663f166d: Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_RELEASE for changeset 0f074746db09. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121012_RELBRANCH
calbld - Fri, 12 Oct 2012 04:20:35 -0700 - rev 853
Push 366 by calbld at Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:31:41 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_RELEASE for changeset 0f074746db09. CLOSED TREE a=release
5e787bfe0b15a6f47cb09b9bfb99249ce25545c4: Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_BUILD1 for changeset 0f074746db09. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121012_RELBRANCH
calbld - Fri, 12 Oct 2012 04:20:33 -0700 - rev 852
Push 366 by calbld at Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:31:41 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_BUILD1 for changeset 0f074746db09. CLOSED TREE a=release
0b36b13f1714ee15367b6eb4b1f793b4e531032b: Added FENNEC_17_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:14:21 -0700 - rev 851
Push 365 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Oct 2012 04:14:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1e8f66f8d873a801d4e07a7a0eb504c45f4142b0: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101016_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:30:45 -0700 - rev 850
Push 364 by tbirdbld at Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:30:47 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c68b5fc8758204fa2653911ce316fcb903a8eb52: Added FIREFOX_17_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101014_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:57:10 -0700 - rev 849
Push 363 by ffxbld at Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:57:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5c1db3c8108ab5daef25cad2d8cb4dd478466ea0: Added FIREFOX_17_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012100914_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:37:50 -0700 - rev 848
Push 362 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Oct 2012 21:37:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip