.hgtags
25785718fc83d3ae968ad2708f9a9aaa97e8aac0
created 2012-06-21 20:42 -0700
pushed 2012-06-22 03:42 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120621_RELBRANCH
650cb328d5effdff183599831c0cca60245fb84d
created 2012-06-21 14:12 -0700
pushed 2012-06-21 21:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062114_RELBRANCH
5f93dee563a64e979721fd5b723978f38a9f555e
created 2012-06-19 20:43 -0700
pushed 2012-06-20 03:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061920_RELBRANCH
9fcac2f7e0d185b4892d30e88bef4a80b09db0c1
created 2012-06-19 19:07 -0700
pushed 2012-06-20 02:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
3125689132bf5839590c454f60e83420c7746bee
created 2012-06-19 18:58 -0700
pushed 2012-06-20 01:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
a887a15a4ac5a1882a1b179515412e18d8416543
created 2012-06-19 16:05 -0700
pushed 2012-06-19 23:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30c5024259b3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061915_RELBRANCH
d4027d96ea19d635c7bc8a926440cc2f557ac8c5
created 2012-06-14 15:33 -0700
pushed 2012-06-14 22:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061415_RELBRANCH
6487e088cd7d9b97ba4a13c111fd513ed9f2f66a
created 2012-06-13 22:37 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 22:39 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_RELEASE for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120613_RELBRANCH
ebfd7189bb2cda5d354cea87949a7db145a2def5
created 2012-06-13 22:37 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 22:39 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_BUILD1 for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120613_RELBRANCH
05ed1e6543244f758318d144831eec0fa915c641
created 2012-06-13 13:25 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 20:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061313_RELBRANCH
3ce2f28f5c96f23a2c9b99c8cbc7f37b3996fd18
created 2012-06-12 18:18 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 01:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b2_RELEASE for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120612_RELBRANCH
10fedd55d42df25b54028e07d27d30d2c68e06ed
created 2012-06-12 18:18 -0700
pushed 2012-06-13 01:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b2_BUILD1 for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120612_RELBRANCH
7129e0773b1c6314c06a8858c6bd0641242dd9af
created 2012-06-12 16:33 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 23:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 75d86219d547. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061216_RELBRANCH
15716537516a3b2aaf5c3ce21aefe387a8f16bf6
created 2012-06-12 16:28 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 23:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061216_RELBRANCH
cf08ee0510e51a24d13b90f2b27b8209d95c84b7
created 2012-06-12 21:11 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 21:12 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5_1_RELEASE for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120612_RELBRANCH
cab7e25621ca69b224b25ad372f80a07393fa631
created 2012-06-12 21:11 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 21:12 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5_1_BUILD1 for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120612_RELBRANCH
5ec76b78a59c35d2d195eaacb8a899c2b6e9dfad
created 2012-06-12 13:55 -0700
pushed 2012-06-12 20:55 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061213_RELBRANCH
fcb894051aca6ba1e9c31bc0c6a38f24ef89b59c
created 2012-06-07 21:27 -0700
pushed 2012-06-08 04:27 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b1_RELEASE for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120607_RELBRANCH
e3e4476155413775be6cf86ab0689667587d4bb9
created 2012-06-07 21:27 -0700
pushed 2012-06-08 04:27 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b1_BUILD1 for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120607_RELBRANCH
177998cb776e265de29aeccaf36d0c34cd311869
created 2012-06-07 12:59 -0700
pushed 2012-06-07 19:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060712_RELBRANCH
06f33b8a32941875c8fff9a996daf586e2319f4a
created 2012-06-07 10:41 -0700
pushed 2012-06-07 17:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060710_RELBRANCH
e4fb7a6d06b0da6395aac39999f61dc21b596f75
created 2012-06-06 13:51 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 20:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060613_RELBRANCH
229217775446285aeb881bb8d67c75b4db478c21
created 2012-06-06 13:24 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 20:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060613_RELBRANCH
1d460f44892fcf89b8e30f07bb61afa1949761fb
created 2012-06-06 13:11 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 20:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060613_RELBRANCH
e09c5720ae2a52aa509ec078c2a05aaef98bcf85
created 2012-06-06 12:51 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 19:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14.0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3269e85689e3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060612_RELBRANCH
de816b44a28936f8e759c3387f3b4df0c8280ec2
created 2012-06-05 23:51 -0700
pushed 2012-06-06 06:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fa25965b1f48. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012060523_RELBRANCH
5dd6a8a88b53b3a0dd9283b1132803f83acef5db
created 2012-06-05 11:28 -0700
pushed 2012-06-05 18:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 75d86219d547. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060511_RELBRANCH
09719411b495dcd88335103d7d16b644a5470a9e
created 2012-06-04 22:01 -0700
pushed 2012-06-05 05:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_14_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 75d86219d547. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012060421_RELBRANCH
c48bc84c770b0df134daf4808bb6419b99bddab6
created 2012-06-04 22:00 +0200
pushed 2012-06-04 20:11 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Migrating aurora to beta for 14
e77cc7594e4a1e36a822bae1fe03a8e27447f9cb
created 2012-05-31 15:53 -0700
pushed 2012-05-31 22:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 62d4a67264f5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012053115_RELBRANCH
94644999f39a8c19e865dd0fc623abdcbc647138
created 2012-05-31 00:18 -0700
pushed 2012-05-31 07:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b3_RELEASE for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM130_20120530_RELBRANCH
d3bc339660a230bf73a3ee7d22aba34fe524f82e
created 2012-05-31 00:18 -0700
pushed 2012-05-31 07:18 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b3_BUILD1 for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM130_20120530_RELBRANCH
522008e660056b5f267073d261e0b04cf2b42a53
created 2012-05-29 13:48 -0700
pushed 2012-05-29 20:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_13_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_13_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 702370028ef9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012052913_RELBRANCH
45cf4ba04c35c4153d5e681524ea5973c1194d8d
created 2012-05-28 15:43 -0700
pushed 2012-05-28 22:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 62d4a67264f5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012052815_RELBRANCH
9c0b6a51931baefb5132ffdd25d444afc511577e
created 2012-05-23 11:38 -0700
pushed 2012-05-23 18:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 62d4a67264f5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012052311_RELBRANCH
bf25f1af72316f9d6d3c5c1d2750b821bdb2ad6c
created 2012-05-22 17:03 -0700
pushed 2012-05-23 00:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_13_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_13_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 702370028ef9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012052216_RELBRANCH
c3b4b730195c1ec493df48cb528f24918f9a0ca1
created 2012-05-22 08:50 -0700
pushed 2012-05-22 15:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b2_RELEASE for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release
2851767d2488579fca7b7a0e6d42c584d1b89c8a
created 2012-05-22 08:50 -0700
pushed 2012-05-22 15:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b2_BUILD1 for changeset 7b9d659d6eca. CLOSED TREE a=release
b09418d7a14f16362bcec012b6fcc80bf4057ba9
created 2012-05-22 07:36 -0700
pushed 2012-05-22 14:36 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_9b2_RELEASE for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM120_20120522_RELBRANCH
7ce80bac564ff7ac31b1495c7a8c1ac530f8850d
created 2012-05-22 07:36 -0700
pushed 2012-05-22 14:36 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_9b2_BUILD1 for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM120_20120522_RELBRANCH
69e4b7c948c0aea51c8f1ea5d8f6fc05bfacd450
created 2012-05-16 11:24 -0700
pushed 2012-05-16 18:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 62d4a67264f5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012051611_RELBRANCH
c44fe0254a39932f41bb8ad37e82c9e33914cc18
created 2012-05-11 09:47 -0700
pushed 2012-05-11 16:47 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_13_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_13_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 702370028ef9. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012051109_RELBRANCH
59ef9f4a86504765567869493cb328e0752abe06
created 2012-05-11 08:25 -0700
pushed 2012-05-11 15:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b1_RELEASE for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release
3e8d15adac1c98e6bc5556c65bdd238aa862ff33
created 2012-05-11 08:25 -0700
pushed 2012-05-11 15:25 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b1_BUILD2 for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release
da71919852d781654113e57517768bd44ebcc992
created 2012-05-10 11:54 -0700
pushed 2012-05-10 18:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b1_RELEASE for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM130_20120510_RELBRANCH
658563d62f363058dce2ab2558b165672dcc389a
created 2012-05-10 11:54 -0700
pushed 2012-05-10 18:54 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_10b1_BUILD1 for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM130_20120510_RELBRANCH
a1e0b0a21626b16ecd7c7f08a05cee566bb98ca7
created 2012-05-10 05:41 -0700
pushed 2012-05-10 13:09 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5b2_RELEASE for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120509_RELBRANCH
ef7d68618a2c6ef7de7057690dcc880bec7379f7
created 2012-05-10 05:41 -0700
pushed 2012-05-10 13:09 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5b2_BUILD1 for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120509_RELBRANCH
dfce7908538365ae2a29e72d0a2350f9c90345ab
created 2012-05-08 17:51 -0700
pushed 2012-05-09 00:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cf77a3708843. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012050817_RELBRANCH
3fd2028ac21ef37c6aef1de5c8c027920d561ce8
created 2012-05-01 19:58 -0700
pushed 2012-05-02 02:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cf77a3708843. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012050119_RELBRANCH
2d6ecaff2f7e0079aa10126465ea7fead77c7308
created 2012-04-27 11:26 -0700
pushed 2012-04-27 18:54 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5b1_RELEASE for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120427_RELBRANCH
e7ad57fcf2a102e9dbe57549782f99771d6e31aa
created 2012-04-27 11:26 -0700
pushed 2012-04-27 18:54 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_5b1_BUILD1 for changeset 5c5e1af26202. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL130_20120427_RELBRANCH
c01d486a5e5a3461581a5f685571ae40c64dff44
created 2012-04-25 15:28 -0700
pushed 2012-04-25 22:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_13_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 47eeb04b0b3c. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM130_20120425_RELBRANCH
629e59f1b04fa8d68b74b635c334aba2b75e1bdf
created 2012-04-25 15:28 -0700
pushed 2012-04-25 22:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_13_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 47eeb04b0b3c. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM130_20120425_RELBRANCH
df81f0d0c5f42bb4cc369d01e643789f5560a493
created 2012-04-25 12:45 -0700
pushed 2012-04-25 19:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cf77a3708843. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO130_2012042512_RELBRANCH
d342b261efaa41610e14055ef65b4fbfe2ec7980
created 2012-04-18 18:49 -0700
pushed 2012-04-19 01:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_9b4_RELEASE for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM120_20120411_RELBRANCH
c778077c7c0d3060503964886bcf61315a5319b0
created 2012-04-18 18:49 -0700
pushed 2012-04-19 01:50 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_9b4_BUILD1 for changeset 794c6ad68fd0. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM120_20120411_RELBRANCH
dd5fec654aed68d54cc899669a9508614f7cdfb2
created 2012-04-18 10:19 -0700
pushed 2012-04-18 17:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_12_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 09cdc2c4cc27. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM120_20120418_RELBRANCH
bde67386feaefa891099a449141cc8eba39f2b3b
created 2012-04-18 10:19 -0700
pushed 2012-04-18 17:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_12_0b5_BUILD1 for changeset 09cdc2c4cc27. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM120_20120418_RELBRANCH
9b18631c33e3c7915d53540022aa7f855a933c02
created 2012-04-18 09:04 -0700
pushed 2012-04-18 16:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added tag THUNDERBIRD_12_0b5_RELEASE for changeset 09cdc2c4cc27. CLOSED TREE a=release COMM120_20120418_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip