2213dbc661ae7d891c5326dbbace0b936fe3cb7d: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111009_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:27:40 -0500 - rev 1581
Push 804 by tbirdbld at Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:27:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cf077760b88ae35a40ab7b5040f6ffa6171f9d4b: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111005_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:49:15 -0500 - rev 1580
Push 803 by tbirdbld at Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:49:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a6658f370853. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d14c9bce601c8b85ca0fe4ce1ef89465b403d9a9: Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Nov 2014 21:39:48 -0500 - rev 1579
Push 802 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Nov 2014 02:39:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f6ccab5cffcd963356ad8def4b80800f7d73e7b: Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:31:08 -0500 - rev 1578
Push 801 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:31:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
622bcca120d8e1aee22388c2547ef1f307310b80: Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:28:33 -0500 - rev 1577
Push 800 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:28:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
765d18e35b88df19e0f86f51a83328365e1a4b64: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:10:04 -0400 - rev 1576
Push 799 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:10:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
402aea797197db7c1997cd3362b339e47e505aa6: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:39:57 -0400 - rev 1575
Push 798 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:40:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b356f9ceba19975213f64eb54ffd222e6c6cc90b: Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:05:21 -0400 - rev 1574
Push 797 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:05:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8884d0251ee1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac5fe072fc265d9c0defbd2e6c9560a1524423e8: Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:49:00 -0400 - rev 1573
Push 796 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:49:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8884d0251ee1f8725f44be14a85654a386bee0e9: review for panic-button. FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:26:38 +0900 - rev 1572
Push 795 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 07:26:45 +0000
review for panic-button.
faf61bf1d7d69035c6163090f133e181c045cd79: improve translation for 'reflow' and newtab tile.
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:14:58 +0900 - rev 1571
Push 794 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:15:10 +0000
improve translation for 'reflow' and newtab tile.
c2bea7d2bb1f7ea35c33c0d4e3c21f6444ec5c75: Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:05:39 -0400 - rev 1570
Push 793 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:05:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
42f3472b2a83221a49627b5964a87d7c2ab5cbb1: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_RELEASE for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:54:54 -0700 - rev 1569
Push 792 by seabld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:54:56 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_RELEASE for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release
242faa0f3985f76c7e03415f30b923c1eba935ff: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_BUILD1 for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:54:53 -0700 - rev 1568
Push 792 by seabld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:54:56 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_BUILD1 for changeset e442225240e2. CLOSED TREE a=release
2bdf248073374f8c3a2dc9385418753df1a30cd3: Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:32:06 -0400 - rev 1567
Push 791 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:32:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6f72e049f5e4b1b5d3e0b3c918d04fc7b0243a1c: Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:27:41 -0400 - rev 1566
Push 790 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:27:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf25a42271c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8c8e093016c4205640c18f84df3aec56e9fa97ea: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:40:31 -0400 - rev 1565
Push 789 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:40:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6cf25a42271cdf63a4562241c2f5526d9f83d48c: fix obsolete key in mobile/overrides/netError.dtd FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE
Kechol <kechol28@gmail.com> - Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:27:46 +0900 - rev 1564
Push 788 by nagato.kasaki@gmail.com at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:27:40 +0000
fix obsolete key in mobile/overrides/netError.dtd
97975c0754a9e87860fa46c99880df4772ea5d03: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:14:28 -0400 - rev 1563
Push 787 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:14:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8d4bf99c6803. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ada3630a6c511d4ebd551be41562cf151444e283: Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:07:10 -0400 - rev 1562
Push 786 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:07:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3380b8e1e16e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip