1f588f97855c5bb36720f338e8e080235f6a354f: Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013020621_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 06 Feb 2013 21:26:29 -0500 - rev 960
Push 435 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Feb 2013 02:26:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a23ffdc3daddde2501d35f6f3c9be51daf5a700f: Added FIREFOX_19_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013020611_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:28:38 -0500 - rev 959
Push 434 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 Feb 2013 16:28:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d11c7447830c1d9023f10bb5139508bd2a06dd71: Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013020611_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 06 Feb 2013 11:26:22 -0500 - rev 958
Push 433 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 Feb 2013 16:26:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9294104528b6889f7390c525298996c1379ec04b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130130_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 30 Jan 2013 19:34:04 -0800 - rev 957
Push 432 by seabld at Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:34:05 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
09ffa1167411f4a053a5d4a4c2e94a881aa4508f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130130_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 30 Jan 2013 19:34:03 -0800 - rev 956
Push 432 by seabld at Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:34:05 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
a9644914282a08ba0694d6abe85782f61dfa6904: Added FIREFOX_19_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:48:23 -0500 - rev 955
Push 431 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:48:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bcce8ae0c2943840a2fa7ba6f738b7e61cffa5fd: Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:39:43 -0500 - rev 954
Push 430 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:39:50 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e983329a5716b0149364d1ec03e1eb4f5c7d6d42: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:31:20 -0800 - rev 953
Push 429 by seabld at Sat, 26 Jan 2013 03:31:21 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
b8007c69d28dc2a92ca352bec69969bc85245cfb: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:31:19 -0800 - rev 952
Push 429 by seabld at Sat, 26 Jan 2013 03:31:21 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
75a102005bb75e57be892d1c66802a43537283e8: Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:25:21 -0500 - rev 951
Push 428 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jan 2013 16:25:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cbe784b5c54. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
256ae61257c3dbde617fffb3d7404237cebe1947: Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:13:54 -0500 - rev 950
Push 427 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jan 2013 16:14:00 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ca64b316d63d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d398739b3b7e4af1a3c4f82ceb7964ed8c370465: Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ef4a8d06bf25. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011709_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:59:04 -0500 - rev 949
Push 426 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ef4a8d06bf25. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e6be3393eccc21e5f23d2099253f19459bad324f: Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:22:49 -0500 - rev 948
Push 425 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:22:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8c9a32dc37e9d5986c0eca3fa41e6312db862af9: Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:21:41 -0500 - rev 947
Push 424 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:21:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 066c7401bfdc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
03cb84712ba85df3d3eab0b43926eb538e3b5cb9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:33:45 -0800 - rev 946
Push 423 by seabld at Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:33:47 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
1272c1b0c5f9b7789fae52963ced64dc4db3c54e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:33:45 -0800 - rev 945
Push 423 by seabld at Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:33:47 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
8c8576d32f5697f0bde3959c1f893ab26c58dec9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:07:35 -0800 - rev 944
Push 422 by seabld at Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:07:37 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
17ba8c1a41fef2b86a2b4d857fb3ef7ef45639af: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:07:35 -0800 - rev 943
Push 422 by seabld at Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:07:37 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset d1630eb77f71. CLOSED TREE a=release
dfd37bb03cf187b79c2c341a9c96140c1472b956: Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010913_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 09 Jan 2013 14:06:09 -0500 - rev 942
Push 421 by ffxbld at Wed, 09 Jan 2013 19:06:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9f14a0b7a481e53124c1ee4fef65938eeb24c148: Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Jan 2013 16:21:22 -0500 - rev 941
Push 420 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Jan 2013 21:21:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a5698e90321f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip