1afb1699d9690770e22831e2ad4fa200d15eb2ff: Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:47:45 -0400 - rev 1783
Push 940 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:47:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c4e8cadd3d2102f215d2e4c37f789fbbf5e572c6: Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:53:19 -0400 - rev 1782
Push 939 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:53:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3481fad612a16848e1133fc79d451fe432297816: Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:50:19 -0400 - rev 1781
Push 938 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:50:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0a58f4d5f34a18737a5ee70481d957d3836f15f5: Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 16:04:48 -0400 - rev 1780
Push 937 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 20:04:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e113d8a6a90ea9d7e90a9fd37da2c7afe236ab5: Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 16:01:54 -0400 - rev 1779
Push 936 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 20:02:00 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e169546c06f76388569ba6a81594c6866fe43db7: Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b3_2015060419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Jun 2015 19:26:15 -0400 - rev 1778
Push 935 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:26:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1afbf295898ba2c383b89225f0b2116433a554a0: Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jun 2015 20:08:47 -0400 - rev 1777
Push 934 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:08:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
84a8ea16a1207f3ad604a3e20065e99a8473b01d: Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jun 2015 20:03:25 -0400 - rev 1776
Push 933 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:03:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f77967756d53b099f14f0e6e053083df4fd5054e: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:59:32 -0400 - rev 1775
Push 932 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:59:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d0f39d1c4aca0fe292a8e7bc5242bf2276f407c6: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:55:54 -0400 - rev 1774
Push 931 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:56:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
02c2f781c460c40be071e0e3bad0c8ad2ad12006: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015052204_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 22 May 2015 05:04:37 -0400 - rev 1773
Push 930 by tbirdbld at Fri, 22 May 2015 09:04:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3cefb0a971f7a92925773340ef59ad1bff1c3d9d: Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE3805b4_2015052109_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 09:33:02 -0400 - rev 1772
Push 929 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 13:33:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc61effe4b9d06b00d007587fd8ececcae8bc025: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015052107_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 07:49:14 -0400 - rev 1771
Push 928 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 11:49:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6d6d03db249bfcd2b6df6b6a39f8f697bfabbb6: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 20:11:23 -0400 - rev 1770
Push 927 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 00:11:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
161b6cb8659cf52f0836813b711a0312370152f2: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 20:08:47 -0400 - rev 1769
Push 926 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 00:08:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a66fe23202949bb91c200a0c2024a56292478b6: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b3_2015051817_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 May 2015 17:31:02 -0400 - rev 1768
Push 925 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 May 2015 21:31:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eee8edd2e24495a28c377e3413171dfbf3450bd2: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b2_2015051419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 14 May 2015 19:28:58 -0400 - rev 1767
Push 924 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 23:29:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
face0fba0b65180f23a94a0addd8c5f56337acf2: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:29:50 -0400 - rev 1766
Push 923 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:29:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f57f70092f9fc69f6ee9a80b85f4f5f5d217d255: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015051117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:26:39 -0400 - rev 1765
Push 922 by tbirdbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:26:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fe03bf136fb4d368bfa14ff51a8cc53afb44129e: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 39
Zbigniew Braniecki <gandalf@mozilla.com> - Mon, 11 May 2015 11:59:26 -0700 - rev 1764
Push 921 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:59:38 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 39
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip