13672ed10e921b0974241b6a107eb0773cc716a6: Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012111306_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:47:31 -0800 - rev 874
Push 383 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:47:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 017fd063733d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
017fd063733d5ca3f1603ba1fa70de3683d16385: 17.0: re-sync mobile with en-US rev109799:eed735ae1f1e (mozilla-beta) FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD2 FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE
knagato - Sat, 10 Nov 2012 23:54:38 +0900 - rev 873
Push 382 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:55:13 +0000
17.0: re-sync mobile with en-US rev109799:eed735ae1f1e (mozilla-beta)
88f9af6cfd36a751fa7b0d66edf883ffc3f72dbe: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121107_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:01:49 -0800 - rev 872
Push 381 by seabld at Thu, 08 Nov 2012 08:01:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
cf18ca4139fcea02a5c88307b4c4a8881f62f7e8: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121107_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:01:49 -0800 - rev 871
Push 381 by seabld at Thu, 08 Nov 2012 08:01:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
ca9ae666df0192c11d1212e0823f781d8ea40f11: Added FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ce6690390d3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012110619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:52:55 -0800 - rev 870
Push 380 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Nov 2012 03:52:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ce6690390d3. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9ed03918726f0c7be85ecbe75de3fc82b6c1fdd7: Added FENNEC_17_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012110619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:51:42 -0800 - rev 869
Push 379 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Nov 2012 03:51:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1ce6690390d3196f4dd04ca043b90870e3096e7a: 17.0: re-sync browser with en-US rev109736:0a940d9a4046 (mozilla-beta) FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b2_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 02 Nov 2012 14:19:20 +0900 - rev 868
Push 378 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 02 Nov 2012 05:19:45 +0000
17.0: re-sync browser with en-US rev109736:0a940d9a4046 (mozilla-beta)
38c894ef48e7e43c9a5e47e5c9e56a0d67d4cb22: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121031_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:37:11 -0700 - rev 867
Push 377 by seabld at Thu, 01 Nov 2012 03:37:12 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
90cdc0b59d2e99757500fa4d193a4dc7016193b4: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121031_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:37:11 -0700 - rev 866
Push 377 by seabld at Thu, 01 Nov 2012 03:37:12 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
150ded6d0f24e5bfbcb6dc117327a9ec24c18eca: Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:52:48 -0700 - rev 865
Push 376 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:52:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f051a5a3f05213084741164d229ae32c0e6b9a1e: Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:51:37 -0700 - rev 864
Push 375 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:51:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
040e11bd62d31050fcfe06b8433d82b1b2221ed6: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103012_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:50:47 -0700 - rev 863
Push 374 by tbirdbld at Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:50:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
02d40dd9907f022333503bc633919036a28b3035: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:39:57 -0700 - rev 862
Push 373 by seabld at Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:39:59 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
3d018d1a2d87eaac3509be54805772fb8294304c: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:39:57 -0700 - rev 861
Push 373 by seabld at Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:39:59 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
617f0719e15d8a3bd9dc35ae828defbc8d1abdb1: Added FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:36:32 -0700 - rev 860
Push 372 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:36:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8b4d61f905e3bb31691b47626397c5e8316fb5f: Added FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:33:57 -0700 - rev 859
Push 371 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:33:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0b03517bef4db465e56b825e02027e81fd811ac8: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:01:41 -0700 - rev 858
Push 370 by seabld at Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:01:42 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_RELEASE for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
c488854834995681a397b3e7183d722f42c3a6e9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:01:41 -0700 - rev 857
Push 370 by seabld at Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:01:42 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. CLOSED TREE a=release
761acc3fb2e3d65018eedbd8805bb0de44fee7d5: Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:36:07 -0700 - rev 856
Push 369 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:36:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2d21381bcdc7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ab1bffac22968d505d77cab633da4d6bade2226: Added FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101707_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:21:48 -0700 - rev 855
Push 368 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:21:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 33e98c184a93. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip