0b4be5b01fbb5b6c0ef23fd7d836516643ba5628: Added FIREFOX_15_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 22de89d48112. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012082116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:02:05 -0700 - rev 762
Push 319 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 00:02:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 22de89d48112. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a2a79dfb4752fd398e45b8a7b54cdc1be5bb2ed: Added FENNEC_15_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 22de89d48112. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012082116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:57:11 -0700 - rev 761
Push 318 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:57:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_15_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 22de89d48112. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
45a55bb5209948f8d08aa00c01caaac2579fbae2: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120816_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:22:18 -0700 - rev 760
Push 317 by seabld at Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:22:19 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_RELEASE for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
aca25cf9cf8076d7906195d44e885a2c875a9a80: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120816_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:22:18 -0700 - rev 759
Push 317 by seabld at Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:22:19 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_BUILD1 for changeset 22de89d48112. CLOSED TREE a=release
22de89d48112fb833afc83ba1cdba794f3361635: 15.0: sync dom with en-US rev100418:8f991bfecae8 (mozilla-beta) FENNEC_15_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0b6_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_12b6_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_12b6_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_13b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_13b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_13b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_13b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 17 Aug 2012 09:20:27 +0900 - rev 758
Push 316 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:20:50 +0000
15.0: sync dom with en-US rev100418:8f991bfecae8 (mozilla-beta)
e512d28957d50cdb054121aab6614358a212cb9c: Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13ab3280a6e7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012081508_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:56:46 -0700 - rev 757
Push 315 by tbirdbld at Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:56:48 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13ab3280a6e7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3227d0e1efd1e5f4046fe84b1dce9dfb5a3a7a05: Added FIREFOX_15_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a2f7fa4f512. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012081422_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:39:29 -0700 - rev 756
Push 314 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 Aug 2012 05:39:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a2f7fa4f512. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c91850c644c0b8dee1710a1a3458a616a548c7ad: Added FENNEC_15_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4892b428e2cc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012081422_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:33:44 -0700 - rev 755
Push 313 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 Aug 2012 05:33:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_15_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4892b428e2cc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5ac958fb845e24fa6f6d78bd469fa7c27ea7029: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_RELEASE for changeset 0d6b82ee6bb8. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120809_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 09 Aug 2012 19:59:24 -0700 - rev 754
Push 312 by seabld at Fri, 10 Aug 2012 02:59:26 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_RELEASE for changeset 0d6b82ee6bb8. CLOSED TREE a=release
d7d8428e049b1e8cd83208eb7f66c076bab1616a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_BUILD1 for changeset 0d6b82ee6bb8. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120809_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 09 Aug 2012 19:59:24 -0700 - rev 753
Push 312 by seabld at Fri, 10 Aug 2012 02:59:26 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_BUILD1 for changeset 0d6b82ee6bb8. CLOSED TREE a=release
33413450b7d13faeac20a6416bb1f1924e50489e: Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13ab3280a6e7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012080818_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 18:38:23 -0700 - rev 752
Push 311 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 Aug 2012 01:38:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13ab3280a6e7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
954f6965fe26f1ea4d4baec51a95980436286afe: Added FIREFOX_15_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a2f7fa4f512. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012080812_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 13:06:57 -0700 - rev 751
Push 310 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Aug 2012 20:06:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a2f7fa4f512. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27510a5fd33ba801fbeea7c2759fdab5dadabf90: Added FENNEC_15_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012080812_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 13:01:38 -0700 - rev 750
Push 309 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Aug 2012 20:01:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_15_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ece1969bd9a8005ddaf496d83d65a56784ec91b0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120801_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 01 Aug 2012 22:28:17 -0700 - rev 749
Push 308 by seabld at Thu, 02 Aug 2012 05:28:18 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_RELEASE for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release
a94abcb0515a18d58f6332724cd72d797c4eee5f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120801_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 01 Aug 2012 22:28:17 -0700 - rev 748
Push 308 by seabld at Thu, 02 Aug 2012 05:28:18 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_BUILD1 for changeset 30c5024259b3. CLOSED TREE a=release
32653a25a1db8de6908b0d51acd33c380d8e8982: Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13ab3280a6e7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012073115_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:23:44 -0700 - rev 747
Push 307 by tbirdbld at Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:23:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 13ab3280a6e7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4369ddcce0f870e4c8347b9b18c06fce3ff5938: Added FIREFOX_15_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a2f7fa4f512. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012073114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:00:08 -0700 - rev 746
Push 306 by ffxbld at Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:00:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a2f7fa4f512. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cadaeb9adbc9a4f006e84b86822c94bf66387557: Added FENNEC_15_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012073114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:55:15 -0700 - rev 745
Push 305 by ffxbld at Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:55:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_15_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a06fdae70af4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0d6b82ee6bb85763cb026ca6d1de3f7361296888: 15.0: sync suite with en-US rev12505:105ee0a9ef2d (comm-beta) SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_RELEASE
Youhei Tooyama - Mon, 30 Jul 2012 21:46:46 +0900 - rev 744
Push 304 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:49:09 +0000
15.0: sync suite with en-US rev12505:105ee0a9ef2d (comm-beta)
1f2f1891ce7f6b45c682c131883ac6d8bb6c07d6: Added tag CALENDAR_1_7b3_RELEASE for changeset f12b8af89a42. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL150_20120728_RELBRANCH
calbld - Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:48:32 -0700 - rev 743
Push 303 by calbld at Sat, 28 Jul 2012 09:52:35 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_7b3_RELEASE for changeset f12b8af89a42. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip