.hgtags
01ae6cadb461abbb24e11bfac127d7eed9d4c494
created 2015-07-09 19:34 -0400
pushed 2015-07-09 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b3_2015070919_RELBRANCH
3b1e22f4af3082f2567a96f48be80854e2fafc2b
created 2015-07-06 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
d40105d96ba480eda44586380aa83b030e492d9e
created 2015-07-06 20:19 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
f6e24fb12518de45a007f718b26c53608ce08f02
created 2015-07-02 20:37 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
942c015aff53a3a64d962eeda30680887198f6e2
created 2015-07-02 20:32 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
5686a186c24f7fa80b3509f88c68ca6447165342
created 2015-07-02 14:35 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
925765f3e2fc2c10caa54a011494b3cfd6752d56
created 2015-07-02 14:31 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a3aacbe7a675. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
14212d7696419e04bb7efa4c2e30fb237fc17d9e
created 2015-06-23 12:47 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 16:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062312_RELBRANCH
5956b03cb2264d40980c9f00f89a41e81d600a9e
created 2015-06-22 21:09 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 01:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062220_RELBRANCH
1bfdc31eb1f9264a3831d53184abe412664c2d02
created 2015-06-18 16:55 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
a22084e652e820841e143ad8bd0463831b59d537
created 2015-06-18 16:48 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
59f70f735da542f631fa822b74deb5678200670f
created 2015-06-15 15:50 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
1afb1699d9690770e22831e2ad4fa200d15eb2ff
created 2015-06-15 15:47 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
c4e8cadd3d2102f215d2e4c37f789fbbf5e572c6
created 2015-06-11 16:53 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
3481fad612a16848e1133fc79d451fe432297816
created 2015-06-11 16:50 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
0a58f4d5f34a18737a5ee70481d957d3836f15f5
created 2015-06-09 16:04 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 20:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
2e113d8a6a90ea9d7e90a9fd37da2c7afe236ab5
created 2015-06-09 16:01 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 20:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
e169546c06f76388569ba6a81594c6866fe43db7
created 2015-06-04 19:26 -0400
pushed 2015-06-04 23:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b3_2015060419_RELBRANCH
1afbf295898ba2c383b89225f0b2116433a554a0
created 2015-06-01 20:08 -0400
pushed 2015-06-02 00:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
84a8ea16a1207f3ad604a3e20065e99a8473b01d
created 2015-06-01 20:03 -0400
pushed 2015-06-02 00:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
f77967756d53b099f14f0e6e053083df4fd5054e
created 2015-05-23 18:59 -0400
pushed 2015-05-23 22:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset f530a1c99c19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
d0f39d1c4aca0fe292a8e7bc5242bf2276f407c6
created 2015-05-23 18:55 -0400
pushed 2015-05-23 22:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
02c2f781c460c40be071e0e3bad0c8ad2ad12006
created 2015-05-22 05:04 -0400
pushed 2015-05-22 09:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015052204_RELBRANCH
3cefb0a971f7a92925773340ef59ad1bff1c3d9d
created 2015-05-21 09:33 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 13:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE3805b4_2015052109_RELBRANCH
cc61effe4b9d06b00d007587fd8ececcae8bc025
created 2015-05-21 07:49 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 11:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015052107_RELBRANCH
f6d6d03db249bfcd2b6df6b6a39f8f697bfabbb6
created 2015-05-20 20:11 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 00:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
161b6cb8659cf52f0836813b711a0312370152f2
created 2015-05-20 20:08 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 00:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a22e2cafedef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
7a66fe23202949bb91c200a0c2024a56292478b6
created 2015-05-18 17:31 -0400
pushed 2015-05-18 21:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b3_2015051817_RELBRANCH
eee8edd2e24495a28c377e3413171dfbf3450bd2
created 2015-05-14 19:28 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 23:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b2_2015051419_RELBRANCH
face0fba0b65180f23a94a0addd8c5f56337acf2
created 2015-05-11 17:29 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 21:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051117_RELBRANCH
f57f70092f9fc69f6ee9a80b85f4f5f5d217d255
created 2015-05-11 17:26 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 21:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015051117_RELBRANCH
106adb62cd8d4b9d2237f9201a07d44beded3ee3
created 2015-05-10 23:50 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 03:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051023_RELBRANCH
afbaf27f415bf9be4cb91d9a07c8a9ddab6a779e
created 2015-05-03 19:48 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 23:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050319_RELBRANCH
8426e1ff6a805203116872d577699b51d22966b8
created 2015-05-03 18:07 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050317_RELBRANCH
61b95a6e78465a8bad89c23d7d768e05196de0da
created 2015-05-01 17:09 -0400
pushed 2015-05-01 21:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015050116_RELBRANCH
b784ad6cae6fb3209bfd3cc8d3ca0532e723f07b
created 2015-05-01 06:11 -0400
pushed 2015-05-01 10:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015050106_RELBRANCH
00ef5a4ee5e1916a7879d266f4d4ff147d0fd3dd
created 2015-04-30 19:10 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 23:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043018_RELBRANCH
618f10906802c07c3275408489869ba60f45ea90
created 2015-04-30 12:25 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 16:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043012_RELBRANCH
59cd478b6ce88e2a83b8b848dc1942ab47f907fa
created 2015-04-30 08:49 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 12:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043008_RELBRANCH
65459ff1b7c4a5bf264d3608fee6aa493050d277
created 2015-04-29 17:00 -0400
pushed 2015-04-29 21:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b9_2015042916_RELBRANCH
4382ddf21cec6083855db49b1ab152bbfef94c95
created 2015-04-27 12:03 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 16:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042711_RELBRANCH
0ab22cedf3358e46cc671cf37e3561146f5b7f61
created 2015-04-26 20:42 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042620_RELBRANCH
4c5ff900ea8ac07be549b8e13ee2f1120b7aad37
created 2015-04-24 11:43 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 15:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015042411_RELBRANCH
b76bd3451e156e143a296c7ab79b2f73d1142de7
created 2015-04-24 09:50 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 13:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b7_2015042409_RELBRANCH
df0692985ce4bc68223fe587fd13f6131c528087
created 2015-04-20 16:42 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
61b25f80d259bee2412fa5295fdf60dadc69fb49
created 2015-04-20 16:39 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
a1508d5b2deac4dcab2daa20bcd5cf1fffe19be6
created 2015-04-17 03:40 -0400
pushed 2015-04-17 07:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041703_RELBRANCH
74a72853eda945c3e54c02b4a21b4e629e1fde86
created 2015-04-17 03:11 -0400
pushed 2015-04-17 07:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041702_RELBRANCH
55a5775068c1ed5cd784dfa8e24fd662ea76cf3f
created 2015-04-16 17:32 -0400
pushed 2015-04-16 21:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015041617_RELBRANCH
3a768ec8cf5826967c1af5e74bc2a6545e39b2d1
created 2015-04-13 17:38 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
4f08549754a607cdbdaea6f331c8f67afd6c6215
created 2015-04-13 17:35 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
88f4bd3c5fc2b2628cdd0328dd65f628a0fd38bf
created 2015-04-09 17:51 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
35fcaa8f4421ecccb94397a9eb2a764f72e5e6d1
created 2015-04-09 17:47 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
07432fc1269b47282a20686a407c8ddadb2b35a7
created 2015-04-06 20:41 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
3f3c407a1ef5a8ce4d8b3571dc58479d03d0efdf
created 2015-04-06 20:38 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
07ea84bc1fb271f4c938e687b3a46f1b7b5f09d0
created 2015-04-01 04:25 -0400
pushed 2015-04-01 08:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015040104_RELBRANCH
88818a2a31200a713c6eaa3f8d1dd78c37caa570
created 2015-03-30 18:38 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
a98d83bfa86277c9a78932deb91847d0a5ffcf25
created 2015-03-30 18:35 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a99f7eba247. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
1ae5ed2c8f2bc98db626dd0284452d04eba1f541
created 2015-03-24 22:28 -0400
pushed 2015-03-25 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a99f7eba247. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b8_2015032422_RELBRANCH
8a7e0ddf1e96b20371bfaf4472c3d003c81e407f
created 2015-03-20 00:21 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 04:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b7_2015032000_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip