00ef5a4ee5e1916a7879d266f4d4ff147d0fd3dd: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043018_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:10:50 -0400 - rev 1734
Push 913 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:10:57 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
618f10906802c07c3275408489869ba60f45ea90: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043012_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:25:23 -0400 - rev 1733
Push 912 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:25:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59cd478b6ce88e2a83b8b848dc1942ab47f907fa: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043008_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:49:45 -0400 - rev 1732
Push 911 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:49:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
65459ff1b7c4a5bf264d3608fee6aa493050d277: Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b9_2015042916_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:00:23 -0400 - rev 1731
Push 910 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:00:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bdf86395d07d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4382ddf21cec6083855db49b1ab152bbfef94c95: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042711_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:03:43 -0400 - rev 1730
Push 909 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:03:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ab22cedf3358e46cc671cf37e3561146f5b7f61: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:42:30 -0400 - rev 1729
Push 908 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:42:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bdf86395d07d930ffac54bc130c5dd7d0e69b121: review for browser/pdfviewer/viewer.properties FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:24:02 +0900 - rev 1728
Push 907 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Sat, 25 Apr 2015 04:24:27 +0000
review for browser/pdfviewer/viewer.properties
4c5ff900ea8ac07be549b8e13ee2f1120b7aad37: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015042411_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:43:55 -0400 - rev 1727
Push 906 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:44:02 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 1a0b282d9350. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b76bd3451e156e143a296c7ab79b2f73d1142de7: Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b7_2015042409_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:50:57 -0400 - rev 1726
Push 905 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:51:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
df0692985ce4bc68223fe587fd13f6131c528087: Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:42:06 -0400 - rev 1725
Push 904 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:42:14 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 83277581e2c2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
61b25f80d259bee2412fa5295fdf60dadc69fb49: Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:39:43 -0400 - rev 1724
Push 903 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:39:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0e75961a8b32. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a0b282d93504cd1c661fe9c9294a13c9363c04e: Bug 1155531 - [ja] Update Oshiete-goo searchplugin for Thunderbird, r=philipp THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:28:26 +0900 - rev 1723
Push 902 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 03:28:49 +0000
Bug 1155531 - [ja] Update Oshiete-goo searchplugin for Thunderbird, r=philipp
51bb64d8267fcd51efa3999af30e4c7a9a4f6431: Bug 1155538 - [ja] Update the logo of google-jp searchplugin for Thunderbird, r=philipp
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:05:59 +0900 - rev 1722
Push 901 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 03:06:19 +0000
Bug 1155538 - [ja] Update the logo of google-jp searchplugin for Thunderbird, r=philipp
83277581e2c2283f3446f62e9ac835d7b4ef0b12: 38.0: add missing entities in browser.properties FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 11:15:06 +0900 - rev 1721
Push 900 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 02:15:21 +0000
38.0: add missing entities in browser.properties
e1b64a5d6cef314ead5fa84a67c608b034912dc8: 38.0: sync webapprt with en-US rev248384:4abc71a31d01
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:48:17 +0900 - rev 1720
Push 899 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:48:28 +0000
38.0: sync webapprt with en-US rev248384:4abc71a31d01
1c6f9920fe0f8f0e625f4595c1549ea7f13e9a75: 38.0: sync browser with en-US rev248384:4abc71a31d01
ABE Hiroki (hATrayflood) <h.rayflood@gmail.com> - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:44:25 +0900 - rev 1719
Push 898 by h.rayflood@gmail.com at Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:44:37 +0000
38.0: sync browser with en-US rev248384:4abc71a31d01
8d4cae6d987a6e46410f8e144521a07989e99b20: Bug 1155529 - [ja] Firefox: update Oshiete-goo searchplugin, r=flod
Masahiko Imanaka <chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp> - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:47:13 +0900 - rev 1718
Push 897 by chimantaea_mirabilis@yahoo.co.jp at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:47:37 +0000
Bug 1155529 - [ja] Firefox: update Oshiete-goo searchplugin, r=flod
a1508d5b2deac4dcab2daa20bcd5cf1fffe19be6: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041703_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:40:00 -0400 - rev 1717
Push 896 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:40:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
74a72853eda945c3e54c02b4a21b4e629e1fde86: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041702_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:11:14 -0400 - rev 1716
Push 895 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:11:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f819761f7ff8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
55a5775068c1ed5cd784dfa8e24fd662ea76cf3f: Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015041617_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:32:50 -0400 - rev 1715
Push 894 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:32:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4401bcf30b89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip