.hgtags
1cfbf79f739ee0eecbf3b5bd5f0daf85a0ecf335
created 2017-09-04 11:46 -0400
pushed 2017-09-04 15:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a8f2188846f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017090411_RELBRANCH
8e60a502b79d00456078256cf1cd46bf919b634a
created 2017-08-19 15:45 -0400
pushed 2017-08-19 19:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a8f2188846f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b3_2017081915_RELBRANCH
c6139cb5e5db01078eb2b69eef7ee4dd25cf59a3
created 2017-08-09 21:48 -0400
pushed 2017-08-10 01:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a8f2188846f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b2_2017080921_RELBRANCH
86c433d1304b0507711377a97d87b880798b36fc
created 2017-08-05 11:41 -0400
pushed 2017-08-05 15:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3a8f2188846f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b1_2017080511_RELBRANCH
a0430b09b556619ebd6f2cbe69cff701732b436c
created 2017-08-03 00:37 -0400
pushed 2017-08-03 04:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a8f2188846f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b1_2017080300_RELBRANCH
a7ebcfb5fb4ba95b0d45f9104bdc46a03344236e
created 2017-07-14 07:37 -0400
pushed 2017-07-14 11:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a8f2188846f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD550b2_2017071407_RELBRANCH
74991716bbd8565ef3845933df74fcbada27227f
created 2017-06-15 08:23 -0400
pushed 2017-06-15 12:23 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3a8f2188846f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD550b1_2017061508_RELBRANCH
cba68dfbc6fcfcdf1b3991569d21c31e6027a0fe
created 2017-05-31 19:36 -0400
pushed 2017-05-31 23:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9eed77671578. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b3_2017053119_RELBRANCH
a66939b632f67c5de66d36e43128f0f2d0cff664
created 2017-05-24 16:22 -0400
pushed 2017-05-24 20:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9eed77671578. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b2_2017052416_RELBRANCH
8e11b35bbfc815a893bdba23beaba25a2cadedb3
created 2017-05-18 14:50 -0400
pushed 2017-05-18 18:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 9eed77671578. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017051814_RELBRANCH
39bfb91a4ef0f5751cdf7c88fcd22f3cd84b0919
created 2017-05-05 14:49 -0400
pushed 2017-05-05 18:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9eed77671578. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017050514_RELBRANCH
1cf44ec19b1b67b63403f0f5e635bef1cc82eb7b
created 2017-04-28 13:53 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9eed77671578. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017042813_RELBRANCH
dc1f8b18491add3de349f3775c8f645d74eaaf92
created 2017-04-17 18:01 -0400
pushed 2017-04-17 22:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 80958cf82100. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b2_2017041717_RELBRANCH
7c4a44a9124b6b6371fe18954ff616304a16ed45
created 2017-04-06 06:50 -0400
pushed 2017-04-06 10:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 80958cf82100. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017040606_RELBRANCH
9b4e73c22b5229e5812ce415c2e5a47bf3c2c746
created 2017-03-29 18:00 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 01:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
59c0a1b54714a7605f43dde742db68f73b425430
created 2017-03-29 18:00 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 01:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD7 for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
2509ecc6bd6470d7ff3368c62373f5aa5a4f7fc3
created 2017-03-28 20:17 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
1770218625f1f4eb46b6939c35dafc1390d9159e
created 2017-03-28 20:17 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:17 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD6 for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
e7c13871d9d5f7b006d15dd273aedae62d623de5
created 2017-03-27 21:23 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
24d2ba06b0d9163eb41504574438d3dd79fce376
created 2017-03-27 21:23 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD5 for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
f8e0843f65eac7da13dcb9dbb3bf3c22ee1d3470
created 2017-03-22 20:43 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:43 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
bc9109b299dca0772ec96a7479d124b2622495b9
created 2017-03-22 20:43 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:43 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD4 for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
262aff077232011c350987574b358e27b0a27153
created 2017-03-22 17:14 -0400
pushed 2017-03-22 21:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 80958cf82100. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017032217_RELBRANCH
6219a13888b144948e0d15dd3a79156d630f621a
created 2017-03-20 21:11 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
76848cf83b9ce5b97e5a4234e8f5b810ae8c3726
created 2017-03-20 21:11 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:11 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD3 for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
6beb92858356fb0a4a5fdf008a8f76dfad74c740
created 2017-03-08 19:53 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
3b615121cace738abd0fe0527790e6fae968144d
created 2017-03-08 19:53 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:53 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD2 for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
57ae7f2e896264dd2c936092b00f726b559c2498
created 2017-03-01 19:12 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
4228468ba63d683d6ea1fe3763a1d69c13776107
created 2017-03-01 19:12 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD1 for changeset 0ccd487abd92. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
dfea8798b233619445f0cb2672f312583746e879
created 2017-02-23 22:01 -0500
pushed 2017-02-24 03:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1dc42d8f8c6b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b4_2017022321_RELBRANCH
22b786c4d54337e6ef7e591f2ca115e96cf7dba0
created 2017-02-15 11:34 -0500
pushed 2017-02-15 16:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1c99dfb48618. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b3_2017021511_RELBRANCH
df143f1ebae606bece4fed6b4a7c1f1bec3be95c
created 2017-02-09 17:09 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 22:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b9330331e997. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b2_2017020916_RELBRANCH
04cee0700c3be871557f6b4bce0ba3f50c8d56e7
created 2017-01-26 13:59 -0500
pushed 2017-01-26 18:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset b9330331e997. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012613_RELBRANCH
59256b517c6893a08a9e047e9ddd1f5429c3d4aa
created 2017-01-25 11:52 -0500
pushed 2017-01-25 16:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset b9330331e997. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012511_RELBRANCH
a5dcd3fea563f863f76f0c5e847c3e53d9e74f76
created 2017-01-17 18:17 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 23:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8f444641a421. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b2_2017011718_RELBRANCH
b9c955f930dda29e3d07d585d4509e0a1f19f58c
created 2017-01-11 11:44 -0500
pushed 2017-01-11 16:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 8f444641a421. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017011111_RELBRANCH
527098dd76acf4018c033d29cee7896bdc4c4ae8
created 2017-01-06 09:06 -0500
pushed 2017-01-06 14:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 8f444641a421. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017010608_RELBRANCH
c8ea0f385d3c309a0735a5b162bf99659be24c7f
created 2016-12-12 14:42 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset f434fd6582b4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016121214_RELBRANCH
f434fd6582b430a39bfa34c0e2575e78dc6735ed
created 2016-12-12 14:39 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 8f444641a421. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016121214_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE
7f5af65671625f712ff150fd1d417ad3cd4a5820
created 2016-12-03 12:09 -0500
pushed 2016-12-03 17:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8f444641a421. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016120311_RELBRANCH
a21c854f87976ee682b283afbd6f5446a96f3cbc
created 2016-11-15 14:56 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 19:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30cf42ebc92d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016111514_RELBRANCH
60cf898863e907476dba9fad0b1725554bf75784
created 2016-10-27 23:26 -0400
pushed 2016-10-28 03:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30cf42ebc92d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b3_2016102723_RELBRANCH
cfcc60d8107a65e38f94af521e38de3043318b3e
created 2016-10-17 07:07 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 11:07 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30cf42ebc92d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b2_2016101706_RELBRANCH
95c03c7b6a5bf5087ec334afaa84016531516d66
created 2016-10-07 16:50 -0400
pushed 2016-10-07 20:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30cf42ebc92d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b1_2016100716_RELBRANCH
edfd81f70492c6229b0ee2d4dc9578b0af13dba2
created 2016-10-03 13:31 -0400
pushed 2016-10-03 17:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30cf42ebc92d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b1_2016100313_RELBRANCH
ca8ea7039c7a8675fe98507010cfa6dc8b74efcf
created 2016-09-01 18:58 -0400
pushed 2016-09-01 22:58 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset e21435e97313. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016090118_RELBRANCH
f762ce6b7b3d59c43b56802a88e93c98ca54e387
created 2016-08-24 09:29 -0400
pushed 2016-08-24 13:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset e21435e97313. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016082409_RELBRANCH
acc0b395c12fbe580f9cc684f663bbdaf53ffd51
created 2016-08-19 09:33 -0400
pushed 2016-08-19 13:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset e21435e97313. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016081909_RELBRANCH
abec233d159e84783a04d04d86e594e44dd4e828
created 2016-08-18 09:06 -0400
pushed 2016-08-18 13:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e21435e97313. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016081808_RELBRANCH
65ee14b5c5477989c3438b7362cf5e030ec08f92
created 2016-08-05 10:20 -0400
pushed 2016-08-05 14:20 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e21435e97313. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD490b1_2016080510_RELBRANCH
efc80cd0c9f15147315f2556e8b3713a2db9a959
created 2016-07-12 21:50 -0400
pushed 2016-07-13 01:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset d399dd06099e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD480b1_2016071221_RELBRANCH
94ba01ea753aa66521330a212cce98be6d61dcf5
created 2016-06-17 08:38 -0400
pushed 2016-06-17 12:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 28d0060377c0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD470b2_2016061708_RELBRANCH
a0331b46bf6e17d41d72649a1b00bceb168c0b98
created 2016-06-04 08:53 -0400
pushed 2016-06-04 12:54 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 28d0060377c0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD470b1_2016060408_RELBRANCH
913d34fd7d6b19269878fa813c34f328f48363c3
created 2016-05-19 20:48 -0400
pushed 2016-05-20 00:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2f89a61f1eed. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD452b1_2016051920_RELBRANCH
438f72c470425cbf2a6f7c6b7228af96edda4e7e
created 2016-04-28 16:08 -0400
pushed 2016-04-28 20:08 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2f89a61f1eed. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD451b1_2016042815_RELBRANCH
120a5abbaba113890c894200a43ba4c47e1f14e2
created 2016-04-04 08:55 -0400
pushed 2016-04-04 12:55 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2f89a61f1eed. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD450b4_2016040408_RELBRANCH
48a6ee326c76d6d0dde76bfe8d541fba81d56f10
created 2016-03-26 15:27 -0400
pushed 2016-03-26 19:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2f89a61f1eed. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD450b3_2016032615_RELBRANCH
ed356dc8e497b8f6511bb7f38005707b3b9f22b2
created 2016-02-25 18:09 -0500
pushed 2016-02-25 23:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ed37bbe9e65. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b10_2016022517_RELBRANCH
bc88cdf031a49a5680907ee6ccd22821ef027f19
created 2016-02-23 17:19 -0500
pushed 2016-02-23 22:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9ed37bbe9e65. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b9_2016022317_RELBRANCH
9f6e3a499a9e7267a07a285367c4ccd2064005ee
created 2016-02-22 17:27 -0500
pushed 2016-02-22 22:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ed37bbe9e65. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b9_2016022217_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip