ea3780e105bac3268d4a60b763a10fb47911b287: Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:20:22 -0500 - rev 1724
Push 815 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:20:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a28c34587cb3798e46471e8e54eeda09d363d104: Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:18:57 -0500 - rev 1723
Push 814 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:19:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
37a6da3d7dc736c38607d9a2f8abc1c2f2a8b493: Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015020819_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sun, 08 Feb 2015 19:05:23 -0500 - rev 1722
Push 813 by tbirdbld at Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:05:30 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e39a8a528238ebdb5653bdae87c14a4c9e30dc36: Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b7_2015020514_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:34:28 -0500 - rev 1721
Push 812 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:34:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e06ff171dcf9c13ed157a7e98072222b9fdd728e: Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Feb 2015 21:25:43 -0500 - rev 1720
Push 811 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Feb 2015 02:25:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7b4fe6e72ffd880da024232805b56a502a511483: Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Feb 2015 21:24:01 -0500 - rev 1719
Push 810 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Feb 2015 02:24:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6c50e2873ac5d1e4aebd129fd2d460ee918a4998: Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b5_2015012922_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 29 Jan 2015 22:42:10 -0500 - rev 1718
Push 809 by ffxbld at Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:42:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b18e1b59b91cabc5f44a7674c93b301ad9969d7: Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b4_2015012619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:20:52 -0500 - rev 1717
Push 808 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:20:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
677077031aeedb6dadc296203fd44af1fd82531f: Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:06:02 -0500 - rev 1716
Push 807 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:06:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac1ff48e775173a438a9068d4bbbe6c46f22fcf1: Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b3_2015012300_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:35:48 -0500 - rev 1715
Push 806 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:35:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea372ea8697d4215325b7e5162d5ba800fdebb1d: Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:41:04 -0500 - rev 1714
Push 805 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:41:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4b8044fd7d3aac1c3be344ec06c72f735aabd95: Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:39:42 -0500 - rev 1713
Push 804 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:39:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab86b0a69990636277865058fd463cea9325cb75: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011415_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:51:41 -0500 - rev 1712
Push 803 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:51:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
767670d75f6b603235c002f00103ad2151810caa: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:58:33 -0500 - rev 1711
Push 802 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:58:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d8926d797dc8007fe9613adb91f788bab757a990: Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:56:45 -0500 - rev 1710
Push 801 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:56:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b262331aba65a401eeca83821d0411b371d56481: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 36
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:18:49 -0800 - rev 1709
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 36
79674121b6a7e87ab2e45e81f58610544bf56958: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:18:33 +0000 - rev 1708
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
fa846fc851333e2f7e8ee7a1fb3fcdc9e6ce89fe: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 17:21:25 +0000 - rev 1707
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
1df7aa983e201da786fad824676201d36194541e: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 16:18:15 +0000 - rev 1706
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
5576a46de6ef8170c0bb859d15b5807c0195217e: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 15:25:01 +0000 - rev 1705
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip