db1544334662bb5cba82bc7e67f5897e353c5b16: Added THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b1_2013111313_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:08:05 -0500 - rev 1405
Push 581 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:08:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
85f37965133c74fc321b4bae2b5f092791805253: Added FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b4_2013111118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:34:16 -0500 - rev 1404
Push 580 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:34:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
02706f677a56221ec54c84945eb33abfb8f7f377: Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b4_2013111118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:28:48 -0500 - rev 1403
Push 579 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:28:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
80e83cc09401e2cb005b7bdf5dea2cc38747c426: Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b3_2013110718_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:52:07 -0500 - rev 1402
Push 578 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Nov 2013 23:52:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d1c7b45a72cba5846ece766dffe17be8caa7fa4c: Added FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b2_2013110420_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Nov 2013 20:45:58 -0500 - rev 1401
Push 577 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Nov 2013 01:46:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ffac307cc62cf9f1c2accae8b1536b147452b3c: Added FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b2_2013110420_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Nov 2013 20:44:26 -0500 - rev 1400
Push 576 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Nov 2013 01:44:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
08812511281d32258359891fc47c87af88a70fda: Added FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO260b1_2013102901_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:33:51 -0400 - rev 1399
Push 575 by ffxbld at Tue, 29 Oct 2013 05:33:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
838525e1e1cc34d3b0bde23877edec1b2b9bd63a: Added FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE260b1_2013102901_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:30:38 -0400 - rev 1398
Push 574 by ffxbld at Tue, 29 Oct 2013 05:30:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a9042b891e9a. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a9042b891e9a22a1e7f631da2a93247d72efc531: adds missing strings and region.properties for metro FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_23b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_23b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 22:55:43 +0200 - rev 1397
Push 573 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:46:01 +0000
adds missing strings and region.properties for metro
8df1af3059a7018fa06baeaac00318ca82bd0e7e: Jordi Serratosa's work
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 22:31:18 +0200 - rev 1396
Push 573 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:46:01 +0000
Jordi Serratosa's work
9092c6d1fbe81983460823d1864d9bfe24d2f205: applies patch in bug 912199
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 23:43:09 +0200 - rev 1395
Push 573 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:46:01 +0000
applies patch in bug 912199
6c3a13d0c55311d081224e02a80b1eeb68dc3cb1: Added FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b12_2013102517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:42:32 -0400 - rev 1394
Push 572 by ffxbld at Fri, 25 Oct 2013 21:42:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
03fe298a33d2557d7a95f6ad6e0df3c997da259f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:53:11 -0700 - rev 1393
Push 571 by seabld at Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:53:13 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
ee91fff830983ac8121f529f7b4540e7b790332f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:53:11 -0700 - rev 1392
Push 571 by seabld at Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:53:13 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
678f6215bdff82662620034ad4056a3f39c31840: Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b11_2013102223_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Oct 2013 23:57:22 -0400 - rev 1391
Push 570 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:57:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f1f8e21f9bd033e83145b4b2e040f0f79c39b477: Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b10_2013102121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:59:21 -0400 - rev 1390
Push 569 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:59:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a14893d10944d4757c90655f61a53df908ff0e6: Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b10_2013102121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:56:41 -0400 - rev 1389
Push 568 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:56:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4c8dca7247c69d59e2fbee9924d09a3ae2865eee: Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b9_2013101720_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:25:39 -0400 - rev 1388
Push 567 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:25:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9cb510ba41b8b0b63fa9a477bc768ab871fcc0f9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:22:08 -0700 - rev 1387
Push 566 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:22:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
3f4bbc3865dacc5637c53e943693104de2e3ee5b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:22:07 -0700 - rev 1386
Push 566 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:22:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip