d55afd94871464d069616d0d9107aeb0bdddaaa9: Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b1_2014090302_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 03 Sep 2014 02:32:52 -0400 - rev 1594
Push 727 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Sep 2014 06:32:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fe577fd2262b50caba8702cfceedab35da75acd1: Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b1_2014090300_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 03 Sep 2014 00:31:38 -0400 - rev 1593
Push 726 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:31:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b9d829195ded81df9e53d8072c6c205e8f1e2e3c: Added FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b1_2014090300_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 03 Sep 2014 00:27:39 -0400 - rev 1592
Push 725 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:27:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
444458e8aab7ee6943cb7dab46101ab80022b20f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140829_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:23:55 -0700 - rev 1591
Push 724 by seabld at Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:23:57 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
c3ba5f7d311f81100ce21a3d8e19320c0c2d2a86: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140829_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:23:55 -0700 - rev 1590
Push 724 by seabld at Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:23:57 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
e72b629574c3a6d10194c8b45b1b97fac5e3e6b3: Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b10_2014082522_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:24:10 -0400 - rev 1589
Push 723 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:24:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
269f4c682428dd0f01d183fd3af66a3d12e41827: Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b9_2014082205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:24:10 -0400 - rev 1588
Push 722 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:24:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2b6cf29db395c1b22b4a0f8f2566192be29ace0d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140820_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:48:32 -0700 - rev 1587
Push 721 by seabld at Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:48:34 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
5a129ab383f2a1ccd410a51c887fc5d37fcc62dd: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM320_20140820_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:48:31 -0700 - rev 1586
Push 721 by seabld at Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:48:34 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
44d20f81afe2f1b0d9957ea16e0b3191b0ce5b9f: Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:54:53 -0400 - rev 1585
Push 720 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:54:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f7ab94276c3efd5b44abb7b6f9cb9f2b6ad1c03: Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:54:01 -0400 - rev 1584
Push 719 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:54:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ad7ccd7584ff14adfb0bc4e3f8340c6f3b8a9a2: Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b7_2014081417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:43:24 -0400 - rev 1583
Push 718 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:43:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e01df742dbd9aa7cd91709d00e2685e098b8a335: Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014081310_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:19:31 -0400 - rev 1582
Push 717 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:19:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffe10976130346151435a1b0e6b55dadd4350967: Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:44:47 -0400 - rev 1581
Push 716 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:44:50 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2812e0ef23012121f7dbb9f01e6ae6531157d58a: Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:44:07 -0400 - rev 1580
Push 715 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:44:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1bb0bda33b334ae707e5aa1326f337e021350667: Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b5_2014080723_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Aug 2014 23:59:37 -0400 - rev 1579
Push 714 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Aug 2014 03:59:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b125ed66faaeebd8409b218666ab5041906422ae: Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:13:19 -0400 - rev 1578
Push 713 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:13:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
50e77523e9c58d2a40a24cd2699e31922e8e6413: Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:08:11 -0400 - rev 1577
Push 712 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:08:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
167deda7360f99727a1e5fbaa39effd2ee71268e: Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b3_2014073121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:55:13 -0400 - rev 1576
Push 711 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Aug 2014 01:55:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4e0934cbf4ab773ccb622753de0a9756f5180f2a: Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b2_2014072815_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:29:03 -0400 - rev 1575
Push 710 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:29:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip