d206585673ddd03bd1c0392321389acafad13750: Added FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 94f995c132b2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012062805_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:45:45 -0700 - rev 1001
Push 276 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:45:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 94f995c132b2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
14fdbbf9346d6d0efa54909ec32b755215c25a82: Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062805_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:39:05 -0700 - rev 1000
Push 275 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:39:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
825faa331c2cc46b6b7675ad875e37abbc12d7ea: Added FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 94f995c132b2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012062401_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 24 Jun 2012 01:12:47 -0700 - rev 999
Push 274 by ffxbld at Sun, 24 Jun 2012 08:12:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 94f995c132b2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4108c784108b88d0358f28f96b7d9fddd26a300f: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 18:18:59 -0700 - rev 998
Push 273 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 Jun 2012 01:19:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5390c301885ac967ff4d54b09189978ca8fd2144: Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062215_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:37:20 -0700 - rev 997
Push 272 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 22:37:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c0289af4dbdbc9d0c1191c4ee1174cb1b033e472: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062210_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:23:55 -0700 - rev 996
Push 271 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 17:23:58 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c0f9be46cdee75d68c560e47f8a76b843eafaa42: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_RELEASE for changeset 94f995c132b2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120621_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:41:09 -0700 - rev 995
Push 270 by seabld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:41:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_RELEASE for changeset 94f995c132b2. CLOSED TREE a=release
17054be890c06d3d428f9af8af0b786b0ba611c0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_BUILD1 for changeset 94f995c132b2. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM140_20120621_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:41:08 -0700 - rev 994
Push 270 by seabld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 03:41:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_11b3_BUILD1 for changeset 94f995c132b2. CLOSED TREE a=release
d78e8250c438ce0155185f11d02d72c8d4c5368a: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012062114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:10:40 -0700 - rev 993
Push 269 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:10:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0fc8f15f20627baf048c6144611fe76d1e5e836c: Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 77c87ddc82ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061920_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:40:26 -0700 - rev 992
Push 268 by tbirdbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:40:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 77c87ddc82ff. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
946e5ab76777bc631064de147894296c5f47c2e5: Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 94f995c132b2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:00:27 -0700 - rev 991
Push 267 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 02:00:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 94f995c132b2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64adf4318061829f37e133566cb60b42d4ebf4b8: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061918_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:57:11 -0700 - rev 990
Push 266 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 01:57:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
81342eb63b3900b6d76d1ec42b72645ed200a6e9: Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:00:56 -0700 - rev 989
Push 265 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Jun 2012 23:00:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
77c87ddc82ff93aad30c8234165416a8931da59e: recovered reverted CALENDAR_1_6_BUILD1 CALENDAR_1_6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_RELEASE
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 15 Jun 2012 09:39:33 +0200 - rev 988
Push 264 by toniher@softcatala.org at Fri, 15 Jun 2012 07:39:43 +0000
recovered reverted
767f2a005e0c5bb923ba7a515668aeaf32701865: Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE140_2012061415_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:32:22 -0700 - rev 987
Push 263 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:32:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b7_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 36fe5854756b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
005827984694a2a72092320c52882a6f68bb4564: update revert
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Thu, 14 Jun 2012 22:45:22 +0200 - rev 986
Push 262 by toniher@softcatala.org at Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:45:35 +0000
update revert
f7036deea7bdc066725d875330552e00e0a2bc41: Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_RELEASE for changeset 9dd44e64e09f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120613_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:34:05 -0700 - rev 985
Push 261 by calbld at Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:36:07 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_RELEASE for changeset 9dd44e64e09f. CLOSED TREE a=release
1d7ac36e136c99d8fe7feb06d74cc1a6b3193ac4: Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_BUILD1 for changeset 9dd44e64e09f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL140_20120613_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:34:05 -0700 - rev 984
Push 261 by calbld at Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:36:07 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_6b1_BUILD1 for changeset 9dd44e64e09f. CLOSED TREE a=release
55d4d68db4686224852f9f1412d5d8af05749d51: repair
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:38:59 +0200 - rev 983
Push 260 by toniher@softcatala.org at Wed, 13 Jun 2012 21:39:07 +0000
repair
5cb1ef1a4231afdf736812077d501a7922be6459: update more
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Wed, 13 Jun 2012 23:31:29 +0200 - rev 982
Push 259 by toniher@softcatala.org at Wed, 13 Jun 2012 21:31:37 +0000
update more
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip