cfacb681b87e470cbde9b75ba8d0f94a0a2f8439: Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:30:38 -0400 - rev 1307
Push 501 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:30:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
98f5423c40b7941ee4eb3f0f3ccfb8e195694e37: Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:28:24 -0400 - rev 1306
Push 500 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:28:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
999ca4d1e09d9846b5fc2b8e931d873fb6fa332d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:00:22 -0700 - rev 1305
Push 499 by seabld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:00:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
91d735db5a0a5ad5cd65bb7dfce49e7992345aa5: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:00:22 -0700 - rev 1304
Push 499 by seabld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:00:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
db21a84f4b972a1deed05199378bbb4a3973921e: jordi Serratosa fixes access keys, command keys and plain keys FIREFOX_23_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b4_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_20b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:24:58 -0400 - rev 1303
Push 498 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:59:53 +0000
jordi Serratosa fixes access keys, command keys and plain keys
cdb6fe7fe83edd551791dda534632e8141252608: catalan localisation
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sun, 23 Jun 2013 13:19:29 -0400 - rev 1302
Push 498 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:59:53 +0000
catalan localisation
7e310b88165617481b63ebbd83b36812414c2ed0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:16:00 -0700 - rev 1301
Push 497 by seabld at Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:16:02 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
dcaa57d463ff36dbf451cd74a6476319cc29f16a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:16:00 -0700 - rev 1300
Push 497 by seabld at Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:16:02 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
68ff4ea6cbee7865c34a3277db9f936ee9e0cae3: Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:33:16 -0400 - rev 1299
Push 496 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:33:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a3571fd62f49db45bad0edaee260bbc8ebf9780f: Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:30:57 -0400 - rev 1298
Push 495 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:31:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cca289dcb211a3cc7d9c021f1207931c596a3254: Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:21:27 -0400 - rev 1297
Push 494 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:21:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
378bd42ab95f504a4c079c566984789020617121: Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:21:23 -0400 - rev 1296
Push 493 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:21:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e4a198f0809f13f98eafae0f854ccd4e302d097: Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:43:53 -0400 - rev 1295
Push 492 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:43:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1bbf4303cae8bfdbed68158e1cd54cdcdb83f7d: Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:40:42 -0400 - rev 1294
Push 491 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:40:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd1dd19d687074ffe17f101b0eb0a3abb0c4ee23: Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 20:50:31 -0400 - rev 1293
Push 490 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 00:50:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
494c3a5159ef1320b31ccafa67cb0d9c09c6593a: Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 20:50:09 -0400 - rev 1292
Push 489 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 00:50:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2693069c6693936bd2cce8e38688276f0d40ff5e: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052213_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 13:13:17 -0400 - rev 1291
Push 488 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 17:13:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
426683311f4277c54f3a1da412570c2250160ea8: Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:10:46 -0400 - rev 1290
Push 487 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:10:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9ee2ec2fb1a2841e5f47e3610a7ce6ceb97c2a5: Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:06:09 -0400 - rev 1289
Push 486 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:06:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
20e3d5829e1f01c55535afff2c6f7a9e1437cd4c: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 May 2013 17:11:50 -0400 - rev 1288
Push 485 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 May 2013 21:11:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip