cc5f22be92d66ea0a1c09f628f48789e60320e56: Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:16:35 -0400 - rev 1881
Push 936 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:16:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3fff220206329ba9afc8b89ef79158f0b43b8ebc: Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:15:07 -0400 - rev 1880
Push 935 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:15:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2af5e062eca26f6975c6ab1f665315194ed8093b: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:17:05 +0000 - rev 1879
Push 934 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:14:37 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
f27acbebb1703e4eb8b00275e5159c4fb9a8cef7: Bug 1179109 - [Android] Update searchplugin icon for Wikipedia (2nd version)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:35:34 +0200 - rev 1878
Push 934 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:14:37 +0000
Bug 1179109 - [Android] Update searchplugin icon for Wikipedia (2nd version)
27d7a7575087b4622680c513871aef0926be382e: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:04:29 +0000 - rev 1877
Push 934 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:14:37 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
c3d8aedf2dc07af5c754c8b52b9bd695c489083c: Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD410b2_2015091615_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:17:50 -0400 - rev 1876
Push 933 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:17:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5deff6d67f68d61a52e6cc2e18f8c770190f117b: Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b10_2015091421_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:56:27 -0400 - rev 1875
Push 932 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:56:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9bbeee4799e98ff0e5c270da1ea8f96aaa5592d7: Added FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b9_2015091020_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:04:22 -0400 - rev 1874
Push 931 by ffxbld at Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:04:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34535b1d6b5e77de678c27dfc7d3fb1bd1fcb696: Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015090809_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 08 Sep 2015 09:16:04 -0400 - rev 1873
Push 930 by tbirdbld at Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:16:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9d31bf036a427fadd3a7ddec430f48183c29ceb4: Added FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b8_2015090717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:29:21 -0400 - rev 1872
Push 929 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Sep 2015 21:29:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
37469a239d6f0d92440f0690196b2483599fad7f: Added FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b8_2015090717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:28:09 -0400 - rev 1871
Push 928 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Sep 2015 21:28:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5924c30a9030fdb8af4f271ff2c723f971a64945: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:15:12 -0700 - rev 1870
Push 927 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:15:14 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
2cdcf1bf09ec27d1c26276e53886e6b5a01ed58e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:15:12 -0700 - rev 1869
Push 927 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:15:14 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
11e48d3a1a937ef9a8fb0b326bd3e9dd774bb948: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:31:05 -0700 - rev 1868
Push 926 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 02:31:09 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
a43a058a9c5295d876cc523fb4e42b6f9d830999: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:31:05 -0700 - rev 1867
Push 926 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 02:31:09 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
c762f02b768b9d1a046af893c565198309855450: Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b7_2015090316_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:16:57 -0400 - rev 1866
Push 925 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:17:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d2e2dcb1628e96a226456f99e6167d73182f13cb: Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:12:35 -0400 - rev 1865
Push 924 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:12:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64112dcdf44e6937f026583308296296d46ffe32: Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:10:49 -0400 - rev 1864
Push 923 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:10:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b536e37041209d5201f8c45765bf10c27b0f4fd: Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:14:44 -0400 - rev 1863
Push 922 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:14:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b93955f58285dc0805195259679359ecc7feb3c: Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:13:25 -0400 - rev 1862
Push 921 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:13:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip