c79a26fc357797216773941a5ae7d82306610bf7: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 21:12:53 -0700 - rev 1493
Push 650 by seabld at Tue, 08 Apr 2014 04:12:56 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
31b1bb9128cb6b51c7d55a18b50d829efa1c3e67: Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b6_2014040716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:41:02 -0400 - rev 1492
Push 649 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:41:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2a2a1d52abaa54f4802f39d16c938ed64392b52: Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b6_2014040716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:38:24 -0400 - rev 1491
Push 648 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:38:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
452bd9fa1361d48f5e2e2cb000652556c71239ae: Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b5_2014040315_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:07:28 -0400 - rev 1490
Push 647 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:07:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ecf119f425fca37d37e5d1a70b979267483e1ad: Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b5_2014040315_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:05:08 -0400 - rev 1489
Push 646 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:05:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a738a83804a735e57c9fd74e31f492193cac2bfb: Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b4_2014033115_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:33:21 -0400 - rev 1488
Push 645 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:33:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64db2b0534d1267022705a7517ec95ce5a89716a: Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b4_2014033115_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:33:04 -0400 - rev 1487
Push 644 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:33:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab10b269e077fc490bef649f854e241bae4ec9aa: Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b3_2014032714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:20:36 -0400 - rev 1486
Push 643 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:20:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a710a7884693bfd19941114bd62fa69d9836c9c: Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b3_2014032714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:16:47 -0400 - rev 1485
Push 642 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:16:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
52097839a3fca9a7999931188733aeced5984a93: recover region.properties fully FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:35:41 +0100 - rev 1484
Push 641 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:35:52 +0000
recover region.properties fully
1d29d8145ece1eb87be42437c0b59bfa0c918a10: Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b2_2014032413_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:15:43 -0400 - rev 1483
Push 640 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:15:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59ab05eaecc3298dee6c5ab19cb368a1d3834e5b: Added FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b2_2014032412_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:00:38 -0400 - rev 1482
Push 639 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:00:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
49971cca8c1dcf6b30d6c813319e0d579d71d112: Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b1_2014031804_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:17:45 -0400 - rev 1481
Push 638 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:17:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ed53ea22d4da1c00d51406457dee49c1a72e5ae0: Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b1_2014031804_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:15:03 -0400 - rev 1480
Push 637 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:15:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7db491783e0078f2d9c88a8e09a92afb9fe6e0c9: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 29
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:01:15 -0700 - rev 1479
Push 636 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:03:07 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 29
5a049eac1b9e7d141b052bdb942b2a0e31ac373c: recover list.txt i region.properties
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:14:07 +0100 - rev 1478
Push 636 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:03:07 +0000
recover list.txt i region.properties
7ec0e5861c048bbd72220d3a44758bef8d922c28: recover
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Sun, 16 Mar 2014 23:37:54 +0100 - rev 1477
Push 636 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:03:07 +0000
recover
56bf2476d7f506ff083cd7bec737461be94f716a: adding files and update by egamonal, jordis, annarosich, etc.
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:56:15 +0100 - rev 1476
Push 636 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:03:07 +0000
adding files and update by egamonal, jordis, annarosich, etc.
db6302e1505fbb63cf55d115aeb5370e65b4fd2f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140313_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:32:42 -0700 - rev 1475
Push 635 by seabld at Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:32:44 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
90e2b5475a9a30df08f8d1a4d7a5eee2085e9b41: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140313_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:32:42 -0700 - rev 1474
Push 635 by seabld at Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:32:44 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip