b7509018300206af0352646e32b843d732719dd7: Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:36:16 -0500 - rev 1200
Push 420 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:36:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
09d35d80bae195e64a1ba06a7ee4b3d0044693ef: repaired also android FIREFOX_19_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_19_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_19_0b6_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_16b4_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_16b4_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_16b5_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_16b5_RELEASE
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:10:15 +0100 - rev 1199
Push 419 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:10:22 +0000
repaired also android
717fbb282204d29f3cc233d4a19e53cb70cda37e: repaired defines.inc
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:07:42 +0100 - rev 1198
Push 418 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:07:57 +0000
repaired defines.inc
0ba83ad1d77d60be5ab01f401e5203180474fc21: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:29:50 -0800 - rev 1197
Push 417 by seabld at Sat, 26 Jan 2013 03:29:51 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release
29eaec8be0dbaaad9b00738601eedcbf3b4b32ca: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:29:50 -0800 - rev 1196
Push 417 by seabld at Sat, 26 Jan 2013 03:29:51 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release
e237eb01d886f8d5126a821e22e40bd588eb1b49: Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:16:21 -0500 - rev 1195
Push 416 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jan 2013 16:16:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
db56db6e35702662ec17df8b1b9eb6f8a7758f35: Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:10:07 -0500 - rev 1194
Push 415 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jan 2013 16:10:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3dbaa6ad48c4da091e22955889522bceadb70848: fixes bug 829246 in firefox-beta CALENDAR_2_1b1_BUILD1 CALENDAR_2_1b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:34:57 -0500 - rev 1193
Push 414 by edu@eduard-gamonal.net at Fri, 18 Jan 2013 17:35:31 +0000
fixes bug 829246 in firefox-beta
64a556f3e8e12f9bd2a2465973090d6e2d4f0154: fixes bug 829246 for firefox-beta
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Fri, 18 Jan 2013 17:20:28 -0500 - rev 1192
Push 413 by edu@eduard-gamonal.net at Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:20:45 +0000
fixes bug 829246 for firefox-beta
7fcbf0b3a7b2e7263a29b6bc210588dba0431359: Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011709_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:54:47 -0500 - rev 1191
Push 412 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:54:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aa3e9729f061801c439a5cb7401bda7e723e26b8: Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:19:24 -0500 - rev 1190
Push 411 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:19:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a23a825f5e906f7dfff2e52a56325c0f97c9d328: Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:17:11 -0500 - rev 1189
Push 410 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:17:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
405443860448cf6db722184d515986dbc7a45ae0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:32:15 -0800 - rev 1188
Push 409 by seabld at Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:32:16 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release
93e614e2fb53fd24e2dd72624c2a9abbbf5ca773: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:32:14 -0800 - rev 1187
Push 409 by seabld at Sun, 13 Jan 2013 10:32:16 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release
42730092575115c089aec81b4b127ad7df3e73e7: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:06:05 -0800 - rev 1186
Push 408 by seabld at Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:06:06 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release
aa34c666e860efec27ce1d3aa0f48d72d588df2b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:06:05 -0800 - rev 1185
Push 408 by seabld at Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:06:06 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release
cb1caf0c9f817f2f9dbe091916a0ae9123cc6076: Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010913_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 09 Jan 2013 14:01:19 -0500 - rev 1184
Push 407 by ffxbld at Wed, 09 Jan 2013 19:01:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fb71e99659b00996b5c2523b13315dcd2793beef: Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Jan 2013 16:18:49 -0500 - rev 1183
Push 406 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Jan 2013 21:18:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5fa6645c7b45226891ff8c8cfab97df149f55357: Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Jan 2013 16:16:48 -0500 - rev 1182
Push 405 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Jan 2013 21:16:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6722ab6185172e352010bf1206f225580bbb47ce: Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010812_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:01:57 -0500 - rev 1181
Push 404 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Jan 2013 18:02:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip