af8d2be212276a0730b2008cbecb2c168e3fab2b: Added FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b8_2015072720_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:25:08 -0400 - rev 1840
Push 908 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:25:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
886bf08f85dee73114028d968012fe8476f3b1cf: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072411_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:51:10 -0400 - rev 1839
Push 907 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:51:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3427cd6556dd88ce4997d4899dd652f819f91ce4: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072409_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:24:34 -0400 - rev 1838
Push 906 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:24:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1bdf816b35b73f44e1b9d223f3fc36caf18929ff: Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 07b14919a23d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b7_2015072319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:44:19 -0400 - rev 1837
Push 905 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:44:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 07b14919a23d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
46da1b059369f6e82515735034a91e925e25cb9b: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015072217_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:39:46 -0400 - rev 1836
Push 904 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:39:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4105ad71f7b0aaf011f6fee29544175d0a9f2621: Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b6_2015072100_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:02:38 -0400 - rev 1835
Push 903 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Jul 2015 05:02:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b65264698c46bd38085bea9560d25e3ad943dc4: Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b6_2015072019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:31:51 -0400 - rev 1834
Push 902 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:31:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f46efef1f1f97e53ca6f74ea4bc42f325603a3ec: Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b5_2015071622_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:14:34 -0400 - rev 1833
Push 901 by ffxbld at Fri, 17 Jul 2015 02:14:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5896ed1405ab48db73757c57a421a5485fcde268: Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:19:07 -0400 - rev 1832
Push 900 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:19:14 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
20e749a38a05a95ae97a61b3d9f293d0efa0ed25: Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:17:22 -0400 - rev 1831
Push 899 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:17:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
805b555d3ec617f2fba8feb6b3451740c9dea18f: Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b3_2015070919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Jul 2015 19:22:21 -0400 - rev 1830
Push 898 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:22:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6cbd449a865d051ff3d566c296f3c98dc52acc1b: Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:10:34 -0400 - rev 1829
Push 897 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:10:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ca6b64aaa54e357f7237eb835cb5ab43aa4af8a0: Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:08:51 -0400 - rev 1828
Push 896 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:08:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c875eb5807c5a3fe807963ad9e0389591ef8066b: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:26:15 -0400 - rev 1827
Push 895 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:26:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1017c24e16c9ae62331f32b6ac578372737a5842: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:23:40 -0400 - rev 1826
Push 894 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:23:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
98f720413aa72533017a43982ea95e7557dcaf73: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:23:10 -0400 - rev 1825
Push 893 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:23:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af1b459968df4ac5d194baa5cca32097d3100339: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:21:18 -0400 - rev 1824
Push 892 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:21:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07b14919a23da186acfec82c3f7a0ced68260d65: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 02:36:30 +0000 - rev 1823
Push 891 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:31:15 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
d39c2992b959151a9e074a75ad8e5d07d0ff77ad: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 22 May 2015 18:18:06 +0000 - rev 1822
Push 891 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:31:15 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
c887a91acfe8b95fcdb653653df497481a822b65: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 15 May 2015 14:25:28 +0000 - rev 1821
Push 891 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:31:15 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip