a86a7741f09574c91e260acfe183339f0cc34140: Added FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc9fe62a2476. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b9_2015102218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:21:45 -0400 - rev 1899
Push 954 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:21:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc9fe62a2476. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ee2ad28f1209ae3eae32a168f164a1be41871760: Added FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b9_2015102218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:21:34 -0400 - rev 1898
Push 953 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:21:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7075b8225645df63ec3d5bb5a8a338f720066a4a: Added FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc9fe62a2476. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b8_2015101919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:16:00 -0400 - rev 1897
Push 952 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:16:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc9fe62a2476. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47708338f149ca61422bc1a9267f3c03ff12434b: Added FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b8_2015101919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:14:08 -0400 - rev 1896
Push 951 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:14:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bc9fe62a24764000b62fe1678eba07b097f4c068: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox-beta) FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:32:23 +0000 - rev 1895
Push 950 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:32:28 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox-beta)
9ad9b78a2049121903044eb3c6792fd6479ee21d: Added FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1e56933a94b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b7_2015101518_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:15:36 -0400 - rev 1894
Push 949 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:15:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a1e56933a94b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a1e56933a94b34fb1332e70535206db24ef85e2c: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox-beta) FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:32:29 +0000 - rev 1893
Push 948 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:32:34 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox-beta)
1e302da1c4e136ddc67dc588d2546b65f2c6c461: Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b6_2015101218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:15:10 -0400 - rev 1892
Push 947 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:15:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c2f14e8fc99e1e2f41733d6751674c9ef05af8b8: Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b6_2015101218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:13:05 -0400 - rev 1891
Push 946 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:13:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dbd24add26bc1f5ecc9640caf7fdcc31fe43bb9b: Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD420b2_2015101216_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:28:23 -0400 - rev 1890
Push 945 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:28:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
46a8768b5dfb2bf11986dca071b2fd5d6ea9cdff: Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b5_2015100819_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:19:51 -0400 - rev 1889
Push 944 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Oct 2015 23:19:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0cab0fc83c8d7186e628099082c599bcdcd2eb12: Added FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b4_2015100517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Oct 2015 17:42:25 -0400 - rev 1888
Push 943 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Oct 2015 21:42:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b09dc854c7599f94ded23fdc399c7cf2ed630e17: Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b4_2015100517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Oct 2015 17:41:11 -0400 - rev 1887
Push 942 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Oct 2015 21:41:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
14be32e1fcc78da0996fc190970952dd65255bca: Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b3_2015100117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 01 Oct 2015 17:21:58 -0400 - rev 1886
Push 941 by ffxbld at Thu, 01 Oct 2015 21:22:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
297a79bbb931ce88e3a7371bb38660625e76cfe8: Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b2_2015092813_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:19:46 -0400 - rev 1885
Push 940 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:19:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64603847441581e0053cde497099ad457b8d36fc: Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b2_2015092813_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:18:37 -0400 - rev 1884
Push 939 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:18:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
605801fa4371ecb9990969ee5aa8333e703a7e4d: Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD420b1_2015092306_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:56:59 -0400 - rev 1883
Push 938 by tbirdbld at Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:57:04 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
67c71b73fe80d82ab4b84bb68448a65632c78966: Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:10:49 -0400 - rev 1882
Push 937 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:10:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc5f22be92d66ea0a1c09f628f48789e60320e56: Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:16:35 -0400 - rev 1881
Push 936 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:16:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2af5e062eca2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3fff220206329ba9afc8b89ef79158f0b43b8ebc: Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE420b1_2015092118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:15:07 -0400 - rev 1880
Push 935 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:15:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip