9f9681bfce880d47384cd7ca45cb59d2f69cb2ab: Added FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b9_2014041721_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:34:58 -0400 - rev 1502
Push 656 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:35:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c4a5db68fd27971d1bd22412cf840ec307a3fbfa: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140415_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:49:22 -0700 - rev 1501
Push 655 by seabld at Wed, 16 Apr 2014 02:49:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
3858907ca4fd7b7131185bbc8b0c307c04d0f8a9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140415_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:49:21 -0700 - rev 1500
Push 655 by seabld at Wed, 16 Apr 2014 02:49:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
9ef758d9ff1e3005edafaff2cb773c90251c88a9: Added FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b8_2014041417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:08:01 -0400 - rev 1499
Push 654 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:08:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0c1c5d855fe4fad411df93136ea83945e7025e0a: Added FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b8_2014041417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:03:55 -0400 - rev 1498
Push 653 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:04:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4190a91aec94223aaa838c2f8ae09a1af11c35d6: Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b7_2014041017_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:42:13 -0400 - rev 1497
Push 652 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:42:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4f200f6edb348b6526fb221cce64f70948f8bb04: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:02:38 -0700 - rev 1496
Push 651 by seabld at Wed, 09 Apr 2014 02:02:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
3a76de67d1a77060fc67f2ab55c16f818e41d6eb: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD2 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:02:38 -0700 - rev 1495
Push 651 by seabld at Wed, 09 Apr 2014 02:02:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD2 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
47c08114da7867618c0f5f39616fdf9174fc7e01: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 21:12:54 -0700 - rev 1494
Push 650 by seabld at Tue, 08 Apr 2014 04:12:56 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
c79a26fc357797216773941a5ae7d82306610bf7: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM290_20140407_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 21:12:53 -0700 - rev 1493
Push 650 by seabld at Tue, 08 Apr 2014 04:12:56 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
31b1bb9128cb6b51c7d55a18b50d829efa1c3e67: Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b6_2014040716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:41:02 -0400 - rev 1492
Push 649 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:41:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2a2a1d52abaa54f4802f39d16c938ed64392b52: Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b6_2014040716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:38:24 -0400 - rev 1491
Push 648 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:38:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
452bd9fa1361d48f5e2e2cb000652556c71239ae: Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b5_2014040315_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:07:28 -0400 - rev 1490
Push 647 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:07:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ecf119f425fca37d37e5d1a70b979267483e1ad: Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b5_2014040315_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:05:08 -0400 - rev 1489
Push 646 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:05:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a738a83804a735e57c9fd74e31f492193cac2bfb: Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b4_2014033115_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:33:21 -0400 - rev 1488
Push 645 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:33:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64db2b0534d1267022705a7517ec95ce5a89716a: Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b4_2014033115_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:33:04 -0400 - rev 1487
Push 644 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:33:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 52097839a3fc. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab10b269e077fc490bef649f854e241bae4ec9aa: Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b3_2014032714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:20:36 -0400 - rev 1486
Push 643 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:20:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a710a7884693bfd19941114bd62fa69d9836c9c: Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b3_2014032714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:16:47 -0400 - rev 1485
Push 642 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:16:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
52097839a3fca9a7999931188733aeced5984a93: recover region.properties fully FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:35:41 +0100 - rev 1484
Push 641 by toniher@softcatala.org at Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:35:52 +0000
recover region.properties fully
1d29d8145ece1eb87be42437c0b59bfa0c918a10: Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE290b2_2014032413_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:15:43 -0400 - rev 1483
Push 640 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:15:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip