.hgtags
98f5423c40b7941ee4eb3f0f3ccfb8e195694e37
created 2013-06-25 15:28 -0400
pushed 2013-06-25 19:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
999ca4d1e09d9846b5fc2b8e931d873fb6fa332d
created 2013-06-25 00:00 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 07:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
91d735db5a0a5ad5cd65bb7dfce49e7992345aa5
created 2013-06-25 00:00 -0700
pushed 2013-06-25 07:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
7e310b88165617481b63ebbd83b36812414c2ed0
created 2013-06-19 21:16 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
dcaa57d463ff36dbf451cd74a6476319cc29f16a
created 2013-06-19 21:16 -0700
pushed 2013-06-20 04:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
68ff4ea6cbee7865c34a3277db9f936ee9e0cae3
created 2013-06-17 17:33 -0400
pushed 2013-06-17 21:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
a3571fd62f49db45bad0edaee260bbc8ebf9780f
created 2013-06-17 17:30 -0400
pushed 2013-06-17 21:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
cca289dcb211a3cc7d9c021f1207931c596a3254
created 2013-06-12 11:21 -0400
pushed 2013-06-12 15:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
378bd42ab95f504a4c079c566984789020617121
created 2013-06-12 11:21 -0400
pushed 2013-06-12 15:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
6e4a198f0809f13f98eafae0f854ccd4e302d097
created 2013-06-05 09:43 -0400
pushed 2013-06-05 13:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
c1bbf4303cae8bfdbed68158e1cd54cdcdb83f7d
created 2013-06-05 09:40 -0400
pushed 2013-06-05 13:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
dd1dd19d687074ffe17f101b0eb0a3abb0c4ee23
created 2013-05-28 20:50 -0400
pushed 2013-05-29 00:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
494c3a5159ef1320b31ccafa67cb0d9c09c6593a
created 2013-05-28 20:50 -0400
pushed 2013-05-29 00:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
2693069c6693936bd2cce8e38688276f0d40ff5e
created 2013-05-22 13:13 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 17:13 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052213_RELBRANCH
426683311f4277c54f3a1da412570c2250160ea8
created 2013-05-22 01:10 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
f9ee2ec2fb1a2841e5f47e3610a7ce6ceb97c2a5
created 2013-05-22 01:06 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
20e3d5829e1f01c55535afff2c6f7a9e1437cd4c
created 2013-05-21 17:11 -0400
pushed 2013-05-21 21:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052117_RELBRANCH
8f6293de3b36b4966a45e663b4fe36edf47e9697
created 2013-05-14 20:50 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 00:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
3aebcee3cda2ec48e2ff7c2273a49ff98f5275e3
created 2013-05-14 20:48 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
904237a2d826e9a7638853c92a7ec932ea1f29d9
created 2013-05-08 18:52 -0400
pushed 2013-05-08 22:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b8_2013050818_RELBRANCH
3cc5ff876c2ec7f65beef4efed3249c49c929d58
created 2013-05-06 18:30 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
18a6b7ccbdbe5d11bbf7bca995e5c726ed325608
created 2013-05-06 18:23 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
2d08965c4e63e3361a846d02167affe89665311a
created 2013-05-02 19:35 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
45d01245b9a194a02e4d02a3fddbcfb2599a228a
created 2013-05-02 19:35 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
e81f91613c72e6081117ce3b6714bcea289e171a
created 2013-05-01 11:14 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:38 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
fb366424b2930e139e2d5f08c40663202a0dc969
created 2013-05-01 11:14 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:38 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
093d1812be17bc4e9bd10ea659168e260e00d128
created 2013-04-30 23:22 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
1b526f91daf22e40d75fe966515c862a33a0dc7f
created 2013-04-30 23:18 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
75a76d35643562d84b81181c5ce019451aea0389
created 2013-04-26 18:21 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
58a1a98296946ab0badde2c26a024e7892fca3eb
created 2013-04-26 18:21 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
feab60417da84eb1e1039f8b9a7243ce26d1ce85
created 2013-04-25 19:07 -0400
pushed 2013-04-25 23:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b5_2013042518_RELBRANCH
aabb37eb94697ff3262f428c4166aae7db3fb154
created 2013-04-24 00:02 -0400
pushed 2013-04-24 04:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
52ab15a2e15c8c780e849ba8c6bc1e20d865a704
created 2013-04-24 00:01 -0400
pushed 2013-04-24 04:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
d4cc3fcf8d026b38396a17f5b27d2321940c3350
created 2013-04-18 19:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
99df9ff9db385f5025e429e4cc409de0aab359a9
created 2013-04-18 19:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
c8875e5f7dd3774f3dac3e2fa34513163ed2801c
created 2013-04-16 22:50 -0400
pushed 2013-04-17 02:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b3_2013041622_RELBRANCH
cb5cbafb3c70b8d300e2afd69a0c8ed7380b5787
created 2013-04-16 22:49 -0400
pushed 2013-04-17 02:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b3_2013041622_RELBRANCH
9f895cda49aa3371ee71bcf9b01cc2aa41d33a1d
created 2013-04-12 21:59 -0400
pushed 2013-04-13 01:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b2_2013041221_RELBRANCH
9c43a3f30970e1af315d974cd9675effe54de6fa
created 2013-04-11 10:14 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 09:34 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130410_RELBRANCH
b191f61380d99e4c8c55b11ac0961ec45eba2c66
created 2013-04-11 10:14 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 09:34 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130410_RELBRANCH
99a1af67b9d103386e7dd5881c8281dcbf990c48
created 2013-04-10 20:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-10 19:20 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130409_RELBRANCH
8d3fa232cf2e0baa54e2063ed87093fed3da4e16
created 2013-04-10 20:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-10 19:20 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130409_RELBRANCH
9af875c87c67ed24e0447d27c774cc361054b291
created 2013-04-09 22:27 -0400
pushed 2013-04-10 02:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b1_2013040922_RELBRANCH
cbea9ec2f1fc640788d87cdca881582dd9bb1809
created 2013-04-09 22:20 -0400
pushed 2013-04-10 02:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b2_2013040922_RELBRANCH
6719975a7d0fa69b540dc7bf5263e5f273aca44d
created 2013-04-08 19:35 -0400
pushed 2013-04-08 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b2_2013040819_RELBRANCH
268da91edea6839e519046f92d2fced5cac8e42a
created 2013-04-03 02:15 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
102e53e7d7d53fbe1daf0f7e39ec4e305ff67fd3
created 2013-04-03 02:15 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
621a4748d9a523e32c61a37442431d2b9f9e4f6a
created 2013-04-01 22:12 -0400
pushed 2013-04-02 02:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
60ee386812200127cbe1b64b6a1898aec6406685
created 2013-04-01 22:09 -0400
pushed 2013-04-02 02:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
ae0fca1b39a4d9703f6c82e3dc9133842ecc9275
created 2013-03-26 19:46 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:46 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
74e25a76d3ea2a65619ec753b8ccebb564bd3e25
created 2013-03-26 19:46 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:46 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
acd2da8aeb516c1b9d8f59b6c92cd8d9f0eeb17c
created 2013-03-26 00:27 -0400
pushed 2013-03-26 04:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
a19f66af90248bc32c8d955fb35945310ddd9c45
created 2013-03-26 00:24 -0400
pushed 2013-03-26 04:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
4d96084d80d1caffd8107e740affa7ca919dbf4b
created 2013-03-20 19:01 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
4097ce1c112172bf7de0bab4d7b4030c03cea00f
created 2013-03-20 19:01 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
1fe5dd949df75961ae6b3e1742dce2a59bc330a1
created 2013-03-20 09:04 -0400
pushed 2013-03-20 13:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
4217941400a788aa6048c13e41178852e7771090
created 2013-03-20 09:03 -0400
pushed 2013-03-20 13:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
0841980a2458d339b44ca46dcae95455e16011a1
created 2013-03-16 22:52 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:52 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
8a0b2be2dc40ebbcf78119aac59c181593d571e1
created 2013-03-16 22:52 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:52 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
027051396bee68ac173cdf87c365a7dad53471c5
created 2013-03-13 19:38 -0400
pushed 2013-03-13 23:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip