.hgtags
9460dd0f2357fb1cb1dbab76346d0f4a32099705
created 2012-10-31 06:50 -0700
pushed 2012-10-31 13:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
ba48c7b245aa18ccd512ca0c344003379767ef5c
created 2012-10-31 06:49 -0700
pushed 2012-10-31 13:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
dbe3245abd280ec7e2d9c3dfa8a6172c0bffee67
created 2012-10-30 12:47 -0700
pushed 2012-10-30 19:47 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103012_RELBRANCH
7a96d499711f96009bafd1bdac94dbc7b2a290da
created 2012-10-23 22:37 -0700
pushed 2012-10-24 05:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
82d8d1361279f69d2fcbb49e14c12904d1cffa4b
created 2012-10-23 22:37 -0700
pushed 2012-10-24 05:37 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
32550158c8772fcda0d519ad551e8a9e6763f21a
created 2012-10-23 12:33 -0700
pushed 2012-10-23 19:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
9abb7c2a53686b49c54a57540c992b7ff84e52a2
created 2012-10-23 12:31 -0700
pushed 2012-10-23 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
be326d1150dcb0ae36fc797daf66c360c7f373a9
created 2012-10-20 13:59 -0700
pushed 2012-10-20 20:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
95a1c78c70d368da6368c4f78344773a66454ec3
created 2012-10-20 13:59 -0700
pushed 2012-10-20 20:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
750825d984c838df97b5bdb669b0add901422106
created 2012-10-17 14:33 -0700
pushed 2012-10-17 21:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101714_RELBRANCH
a39e2ad5642d854ad406b574cf5b1526449e9b50
created 2012-10-17 07:15 -0700
pushed 2012-10-17 14:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101707_RELBRANCH
9c12fd2998ff7bc04837159b89d2d45555b0cbcf
created 2012-10-17 07:13 -0700
pushed 2012-10-17 14:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101707_RELBRANCH
a0e16c641475ac40b9af3bbdb14431092cdae94c
created 2012-10-12 04:17 -0700
pushed 2012-10-12 11:28 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_RELEASE for changeset 36f2883afc0d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121012_RELBRANCH
e953be0ad4dfcc597c2195b23278a27e9b58b5d3
created 2012-10-12 04:17 -0700
pushed 2012-10-12 11:28 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_BUILD1 for changeset 36f2883afc0d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121012_RELBRANCH
18bd38317a1b596787a36288646f19d71f6ceebc
created 2012-10-10 21:12 -0700
pushed 2012-10-11 04:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101021_RELBRANCH
42cc035f23be8d65667c519eb25086ac081acc9e
created 2012-10-10 16:27 -0700
pushed 2012-10-10 23:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101016_RELBRANCH
882819b7a6083029fa2ad5ea1d12483dbae13410
created 2012-10-10 14:52 -0700
pushed 2012-10-10 21:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101014_RELBRANCH
349a3abd5722e4764ed5fbf14986d2fc88704e8f
created 2012-10-09 14:27 -0700
pushed 2012-10-09 21:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012100914_RELBRANCH
a222efcf21a9471ec3b6cd9b95af7406fe21f5bf
created 2012-10-09 14:25 -0700
pushed 2012-10-09 21:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_17_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012100914_RELBRANCH
35e8926ace083522b6d256260541ebad10a13544
created 2012-10-03 02:51 -0700
pushed 2012-10-03 10:00 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_8_RELEASE for changeset 113b1c45c7e2. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL160_20121003_RELBRANCH
24330b83bcea2c73f8435fe0da23f0de9e9cbb2d
created 2012-10-03 02:51 -0700
pushed 2012-10-03 10:00 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_8_BUILD1 for changeset 113b1c45c7e2. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL160_20121003_RELBRANCH
ae9af20a8e39eaa60c2ef84fdf312b841d6ea004
created 2012-10-02 23:48 -0700
pushed 2012-10-03 06:48 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20121002_RELBRANCH
45b8e40f4f0ddbeae1b22ff85c1de69133b6dbdd
created 2012-10-02 23:48 -0700
pushed 2012-10-03 06:48 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20121002_RELBRANCH
847dcb25f498229d9882cebd2bdee8cf36a37f34
created 2012-10-02 09:54 -0700
pushed 2012-10-02 16:54 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012100209_RELBRANCH
1ad09a04400d0ff28fea1ade1db8db4ac3d04316
created 2012-10-02 07:25 -0700
pushed 2012-10-02 14:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_16_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012100207_RELBRANCH
caea2c530d5214c72174ee0d56c55199023cc176
created 2012-10-02 07:23 -0700
pushed 2012-10-02 14:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_16_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012100207_RELBRANCH
aa077dbe3f4e947c18da07441a4f3015b000913c
created 2012-09-26 06:35 -0700
pushed 2012-09-26 13:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
5d59df3fad00bed2867b2f3df2777601e8ce28ea
created 2012-09-26 06:35 -0700
pushed 2012-09-26 13:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
26cb712249ac7ddac36fa500c32ce843e3613c5b
created 2012-09-26 06:03 -0700
pushed 2012-09-26 13:03 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
8648f9d0056de22113f3c501ae2445962d3a6c9e
created 2012-09-26 06:03 -0700
pushed 2012-09-26 13:03 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
972b48fedecf4e24f25ddc87de1f183198f70968
created 2012-09-25 20:08 -0700
pushed 2012-09-26 03:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_16_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012092520_RELBRANCH
fdfdcd64467a53dad9b89f664f003dfc807e7095
created 2012-09-25 20:07 -0700
pushed 2012-09-26 03:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_16_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012092520_RELBRANCH
e23c8c4c1bfcdb7cde8e6cb1a3c9e6267197b0cb
created 2012-09-25 15:48 -0700
pushed 2012-09-25 22:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012092515_RELBRANCH
14cd2556b3844e575c9bb6307642116e4c174d96
created 2012-09-23 00:26 -0700
pushed 2012-09-23 07:26 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120923_RELBRANCH
e5e572aa2af74400ca04498a07daf96ec4f24314
created 2012-09-23 00:26 -0700
pushed 2012-09-23 07:26 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120923_RELBRANCH
d970ba1ab4bbcf8622c19180fdbbb3401ba853bb
created 2012-09-19 06:39 -0700
pushed 2012-09-19 13:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_16_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012091906_RELBRANCH
369767316a193c357a04aa7cf07a9269ce545324
created 2012-09-19 06:36 -0700
pushed 2012-09-19 13:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_16_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012091906_RELBRANCH
4f3b88e2d25284656c60024636717e21ae0cdf7e
created 2012-09-12 20:29 -0700
pushed 2012-09-13 03:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120912_RELBRANCH
18eba7a1c56021ed5d9dafee501aae469c4a0fd5
created 2012-09-12 20:29 -0700
pushed 2012-09-13 03:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120912_RELBRANCH
83ed76acecc0baf5628f7db002a25fd1579298ed
created 2012-09-11 23:10 -0700
pushed 2012-09-12 06:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_16_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012091123_RELBRANCH
7eaf4885ece85c054727d1a127dfb266787062d5
created 2012-09-11 23:08 -0700
pushed 2012-09-12 06:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_16_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012091123_RELBRANCH
ffbaa18871a867397856fb96f3adc38ff532bcac
created 2012-09-06 21:07 -0700
pushed 2012-09-07 04:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_16_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012090621_RELBRANCH
64d82818a909d26d4611d8907db9085a432589cf
created 2012-09-06 02:38 -0700
pushed 2012-09-06 09:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b2_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120906_RELBRANCH
e618d6229ad4aaf1e5673c9be81222302e28febf
created 2012-09-06 02:38 -0700
pushed 2012-09-06 09:38 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b2_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120906_RELBRANCH
2c7e3656c207dc59f29826fc80da97bbcb19b0b3
created 2012-09-05 15:33 -0700
pushed 2012-09-05 22:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012090515_RELBRANCH
30a5a6bdb0cf99981adea895d1ac47ead110d4df
created 2012-09-04 12:31 -0700
pushed 2012-09-04 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_16_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012090412_RELBRANCH
7201b2c54ca4e5cb2eafc178ea8ecaf688eac2be
created 2012-09-04 12:27 -0700
pushed 2012-09-04 19:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_16_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012090412_RELBRANCH
55fa34a32057af379ad33351c1266a928edb8478
created 2012-08-30 22:33 -0700
pushed 2012-08-31 05:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b1_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120830_RELBRANCH
cf36e6aa75217e0b2aff59d83bfdbe36224df6d2
created 2012-08-30 22:33 -0700
pushed 2012-08-31 05:33 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120830_RELBRANCH
ecb8638497885717c066cdbc5ced3e2a17df653b
created 2012-08-28 17:07 -0700
pushed 2012-08-29 00:07 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012082817_RELBRANCH
89cd4a5dee15c29421ed68624326cd11a9c24d3b
created 2012-08-28 08:18 -0700
pushed 2012-08-28 15:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_16_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012082808_RELBRANCH
0ca85405b379a52c3befecca33d13a2145fc8a84
created 2012-08-28 08:18 -0700
pushed 2012-08-28 15:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_16_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012082808_RELBRANCH
9726e7c001bdde3d5778bbc60f58bfeb82c2974c
created 2012-08-23 14:55 -0700
pushed 2012-08-23 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_15_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012082314_RELBRANCH
5f5e8e4a1336565d57ebe904dc654f3bfa5802a8
created 2012-08-22 18:49 -0700
pushed 2012-08-23 01:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b6_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120822_RELBRANCH
eeaaafe1e18c35486cf412814ac0544afa57f39a
created 2012-08-22 18:49 -0700
pushed 2012-08-23 01:49 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b6_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120822_RELBRANCH
7ccbbd97d8182017d53db5bf278a0164fed821b8
created 2012-08-22 14:52 -0700
pushed 2012-08-22 21:52 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_7_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL150_20120822_RELBRANCH
368976a83de0ff3a95bd4c733e8dfc3751371da5
created 2012-08-22 14:52 -0700
pushed 2012-08-22 21:52 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_1_7_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL150_20120822_RELBRANCH
e4437455db61dff7077aad8064b41c93bd0ad30b
created 2012-08-21 18:59 -0700
pushed 2012-08-22 01:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012082118_RELBRANCH
75d4eb667606c6c2a2fb646df67fca4102f98887
created 2012-08-21 16:57 -0700
pushed 2012-08-21 23:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_15_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012082116_RELBRANCH
1d79b277947d37c8b24a921176810c01b71184ea
created 2012-08-21 16:55 -0700
pushed 2012-08-21 23:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_15_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012082116_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip