9376f6dffa8af93643b5112594c327942d94090c: Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015031010_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:21:08 -0400 - rev 1744
Push 830 by tbirdbld at Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:21:26 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7bc821618f8057931c3973d476c41678ef451897: Added FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Mar 2015 22:06:18 -0400 - rev 1743
Push 829 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Mar 2015 02:06:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
760e25e3aface1c9b6fa56cad0895e0b2c9c65e5: Added FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Mar 2015 22:03:42 -0400 - rev 1742
Push 828 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Mar 2015 02:03:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7dfdff6ad0480c54d6ad622b3ce324a5c5228409: Added FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b3_2015030522_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Mar 2015 22:04:59 -0500 - rev 1741
Push 827 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Mar 2015 03:05:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c4436c247ee544f2ea1d0c76f10ceb2fdc16cd96: Added FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:14:37 -0500 - rev 1740
Push 826 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Mar 2015 03:14:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4caffc71e0fc278f9f8fc3e795b67f8f050da397: Added FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:12:44 -0500 - rev 1739
Push 825 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Mar 2015 03:12:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b23857c863b48d841083c4b245ea873610a5acc3: Added FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:41:38 -0500 - rev 1738
Push 824 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:41:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f30230262c4f8a5a22c7e259f040dc9827e8b36: Added FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:41:17 -0500 - rev 1737
Push 823 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:41:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a82c599fc47e3200cf121cad7e0022bc98216d69: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 14:18:01 +0000 - rev 1736
Push 822 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:57 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
a205d8e6e92e89fcc05a6bc3e3deed6dace2b478: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:25:03 +0000 - rev 1735
Push 822 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:57 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
888daac2b98421374945394a5780be8a95ffd69b: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:21:58 +0000 - rev 1734
Push 822 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:57 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
c5f8a29b0c7e0d12142e396196fe19f27bd6cbc1: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 13:18:31 +0000 - rev 1733
Push 822 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:57 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
2a290574d9fd59a7af568847078b1722c6f067ec: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 12:18:32 +0000 - rev 1732
Push 822 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:57 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
8c3fe61624f1004074b75195f6fbce2c44ec3fe3: Added FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:20:27 -0500 - rev 1731
Push 821 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:20:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
06e71540906d040fbf1be1126bbbd4fafd6277ca: Added FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:18:17 -0500 - rev 1730
Push 820 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:18:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
71d79d5e8f9048378869040db0fa4594163a175e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM360_20150215_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:59:07 -0800 - rev 1729
Push 819 by seabld at Mon, 16 Feb 2015 03:59:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
32ffda2370a58e26c9331dca132d4358e1c5e355: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM360_20150215_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:59:07 -0800 - rev 1728
Push 819 by seabld at Mon, 16 Feb 2015 03:59:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
603983ddb8b7d443401b914ca05ab82bc648527e: Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015021317_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:46:01 -0500 - rev 1727
Push 818 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Feb 2015 22:46:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b86764b08cda65ec7b2af2a0efcf26bf6f9c8bef: Added FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b9_2015021218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:35:20 -0500 - rev 1726
Push 817 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Feb 2015 23:35:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c70c1c333829cc1deb6d550848473f0ee3b75d41: Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b9_2015021114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:27:41 -0500 - rev 1725
Push 816 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:27:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip