8a3d7eb03b51ed6afa6b5666fb3c2da641360258: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:45:23 -0400 - rev 1806
Push 876 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:45:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffccb1f89af9e6667509e8bd2851ecd7123a5097: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015052204_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 22 May 2015 04:54:36 -0400 - rev 1805
Push 875 by tbirdbld at Fri, 22 May 2015 08:54:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e0a3d148ee30a6e94dfeb2fa993a90de6573098: Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE3805b4_2015052109_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 09:22:40 -0400 - rev 1804
Push 874 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 13:22:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8aa19ca67cd0105dc6cb14ffb595d9734b766842: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015052107_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 07:39:09 -0400 - rev 1803
Push 873 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 11:39:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7c5d7e32057b4fc789eb7311dbd25b5cd7aba618: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 19:59:36 -0400 - rev 1802
Push 872 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 May 2015 23:59:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
03204a6439650e4c214057cd31f428a613ab862e: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 19:58:00 -0400 - rev 1801
Push 871 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 May 2015 23:58:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5022400de333fdb61d10885c80c16d57a50e660: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b3_2015051817_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 May 2015 17:18:37 -0400 - rev 1800
Push 870 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 May 2015 21:18:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2dd45c436eb39e5b493b02527b8c2f5b9655228b: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b2_2015051419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 14 May 2015 19:16:15 -0400 - rev 1799
Push 869 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 23:16:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
83a4e011a3efdd261a7ecbab8c76d0d7e47790de: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:17:59 -0400 - rev 1798
Push 868 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:18:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc610c84974a73e3d7025d31480ba9174f8d31e9: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015051117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:17:07 -0400 - rev 1797
Push 867 by tbirdbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:17:15 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9294d4c7abbf70e2ca156ca53fa988a5d2ed75d9: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 02 May 2015 10:17:43 +0000 - rev 1796
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
6877b5d3eb6b575712db1298271ee5ce3713ce2e: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:27:44 +0000 - rev 1795
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
9b9bdb64de878a99c5e298df6099f5b9e48f2815: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:25:39 +0000 - rev 1794
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
e5db059a137be7297e9a0b3978c893ad3ffc7449: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:17:54 +0000 - rev 1793
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
92ba31f7b959c9ecc80ea828253e4c2f08c721f6: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 18:25:30 +0000 - rev 1792
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
d796ef3161477ef450f6c62609304b8faa3c427b: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 18:23:23 +0000 - rev 1791
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
785dca1725f0f41ad42ff686d78581c8de7c55bc: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 18:17:30 +0000 - rev 1790
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
8b9e59ef839aa4ad4fa671766732988dcd61d4f5: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 15:17:51 +0000 - rev 1789
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
379a01614cfc00614a7b206b9fb8912939be83c6: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:22:16 +0000 - rev 1788
Push 866 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:52:36 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
e2ce9eb67de0d78ad6f63e8aba8dbc45daaaf1a1: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051023_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 10 May 2015 23:38:45 -0400 - rev 1787
Push 865 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 03:38:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip